Jeremy Harr
Jeremy Harr at Ricart Nissan
Refer Me

Jeremy Harr

Sales Director

Ricart Nissan

4255 S Hamilton Rd #190
Grovesport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
26 Reviews

Jeremy is a Bexley native and a graduate of Bexley High School. He studied hospitality management at Columbus State and earned his real estate credentials at Hondros College. Many will recognize him as a server at some of Central Ohio's finer restaurants, including Smith & Wollensky, Bexley Monk and Mitchell's Ocean Club. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Jeremy Harr

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great friendly staff. Case and Aaron were really great people to work with. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Found what we were looking for and taken care of right away. More

by JH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Case Chamblin , Jeffrey Becker

Aug 06, 2021

JH responded

Case and Aaron were great staff to work with. It was a very pleasant experience. We were able to get everything taken care of on day one and leave with a new vehicle. Would highly recommend to all my family and friends.

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Everyone through the entire process was helpful, professional and thorough. I didn’t feel rushed and they spent a lot of timing answering questions and explains features on the More

by jcgoldach
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I happened to be in the area and car shopping and decided to stop in. I am sure glad that I did. Starr Scarberry was an amazing car saleswoman!! She had exactly what I wanted and was extremely helpful!! She More

by Braycale$2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Scarberry, starr

Dec 03, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! Please know Starr and the entire Ricart Nissan team are always here if you need anything.

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leasing my 3rd vehicle I could not be happier with the service and attention I received returning my leased vehicle and getting a new one. I feel I got a great deal and am p More

by Morojo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford , Samantha Smith

Aug 16, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Hi there - thank you for the awesome review and kind words about Jeremy, Janda, and Samm. Happy driving in your new Nissan!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Nicholas Nader was great to work with! He listened to what I was looking for and got me into a car that I love and could afford. He was very knowledge More

by edwarc25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Golden, Steve Holsinger, Nicholas Nader,

Aug 15, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

We love this review - wonderful feedback to help us get better and very kind words about Nick, Heather, and Jeremy. The entire Ricart Nissan team is always here if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! Knowledgeable and helpful staff! My buying experience was fantastic! No pressure and the sales staff was excellent! Very friendly and helpful! I will definitely do business here ag More

by TMcClelland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Longwell , Jeffrey Becker, Heather Golden, Samantha Smith

Jul 30, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words. We truly appreciate your business! Our team will always be here if you need anything.

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heather, Jermey, Nick and more My husband and I went out searching for a new vehicle for our son. We found that the Nissan Altima was great but wanted to shop around for prices and More

by JoyJess11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Burge, Heather Golden

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Ive had terrible experiences with past dealerships and this is the first one where I felt that they were not out to take advantage of me. My fiancee a More

by DrCarta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Smith

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional Sales Experience We have nothing negative to say about Ricart Nissan and we're likely to go back to Ricart to purchase additional vehicles. All sales consultants that More

by Frontier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford , Rene Gallego, Harley Gifford, Samantha Smith

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Austin did a wonderful job with getting me out of my vehicle for a new lease. He did a great job at listening to what I wanted and did not try and for More

by Wilks 845
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Powell

1

Dealership Inventory (31 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $46,450
2023 Nissan Maxima
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,350
2023 Nissan Murano
new
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $41,945
2023 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Armada car, priced at $75,110
2023 Nissan Armada
new
Aspen White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Murano car, priced at $42,515
2023 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $41,180
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
2 Tone White / Black Roof exterior
AWD