Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Harr.
Jeremy Harr
Jeremy Harr at Ricart Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Jeremy Harr

Sales Manager

Ricart Nissan

4255 S Hamilton Rd #190
Grovesport, OH 43125

Contact Me

Jeremy is a Bexley native and a graduate of Bexley High School. He studied hospitality management at Columbus State and earned his real estate credentials at Hondros College. Many will recognize him as a server at some of Central Ohio's finer restaurants, including Smith & Wollensky, Bexley Monk and Mitchell's Ocean Club. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Jeremy Harr

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Everyone through the entire..."

- jcgoldach

Great customer service! Everyone through the entire process was helpful, professional and thorough. I didn’t feel rushed and they spent a lot of timing answering questions and explains features on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I happened to be in the area and car shopping and decided..."

- Braycale$2

I happened to be in the area and car shopping and decided to stop in. I am sure glad that I did. Starr Scarberry was an amazing car saleswoman!! She had exactly what I wanted and was extremely helpful!! She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles she was selling..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker , Scarberry, starr

Dec 03, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! Please know Starr and the entire Ricart Nissan team are always here if you need anything.

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing my 3rd vehicle "

- Morojo

I could not be happier with the service and attention I received returning my leased vehicle and getting a new one. I feel I got a great deal and am pleased with all the help and knowledge of the sales staff that assisted me during this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Samantha Smith

Aug 16, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Hi there - thank you for the awesome review and kind words about Jeremy, Janda, and Samm. Happy driving in your new Nissan!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- edwarc25

Nicholas Nader was great to work with! He listened to what I was looking for and got me into a car that I love and could afford. He was very knowledgeable regarding the cars and was able to show me all the features and technology on the cars. I purchased a 2019 Nissan Altima. I would like to say that I think that the car should have been more detailed. There was dirt in the grill and the mats in the drunk and net were in plastic. I have purchased (2) Saturns previously and both cars looked like I just drove them out of the show room. I did not have to take any mats out of the plastic or cargo net. I think that someone said this was standard but I think that you may want to ask the customer if they want all the mats unwrapped and the netting put in place. Some folks, such as myself, would like everything to be done and then I just drive home with my new car. I called a couple days later and spoke with a John and he said that I could come in on Saturday at 9am and ask for him or Nick and that they would assist and get the car more detailed for me. I arrived early on Saturday July 27th and tried to down load the app so that I could link with the vehicle computer to do the voice activation options. However, I was not able to do that. Around 9am I walked in to the Ford Nissan center and Heather Golden greeted me and I explained that I just purchased my car the on Sunday - July 21st. I explained that I had called a couple days before and spoke with John. Heather was friendly and said she would assist me with the car computer and my phone. We worked on it for a while and ran into some issues and then she asked Jeremy Harr to assist. Both of them worked very hard on trying to get my phone to link to the car computer and we did get some things done but was not able to get everything linked. They suggested that I need to go to Boost to get my Android phone updated because my phone was a few years old. Heather then took me and my car through the car wash and she hand detailed my front grill and wiped the dirt off the trunk. Her professionalism is what I look for when I want excellent customer service. Great job! Everyone I worked with Nick, Heather and Jeremy - they were wonderful! Great team work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Golden, Steve Holsinger , Nicholas Nader

Aug 15, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

We love this review - wonderful feedback to help us get better and very kind words about Nick, Heather, and Jeremy. The entire Ricart Nissan team is always here if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! Knowledgeable and helpful staff! "

- TMcClelland

My buying experience was fantastic! No pressure and the sales staff was excellent! Very friendly and helpful! I will definitely do business here again and recommend to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Heather Golden, Rick Longwell, Samantha Smith

Jul 30, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words. We truly appreciate your business! Our team will always be here if you need anything.

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heather, Jermey, Nick and more "

- JoyJess11

My husband and I went out searching for a new vehicle for our son. We found that the Nissan Altima was great but wanted to shop around for prices and found that’s Ricart was $5,000 less than the other dealerships we visited. We arrived and were immediately greeted by multiple salespersons. Our sales person Heather was AMAZING and willing to show additional vehicles that we became interested in due to the amount of inventory that’s Ricart had - she was super friendly and her sense of urgency to get the test drives set up was great!! We decided to move forward and all the personnel - sales, finance, customer service individuals were so great that it made us feel confident that we had made the right decision on the car and also we the dealership to do business!!! NEVER any pressure to buy anything, only pressure was to make sure we as a family were happy with the vehicle we wanted!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Burge, Heather Golden

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- DrCarta

Ive had terrible experiences with past dealerships and this is the first one where I felt that they were not out to take advantage of me. My fiancee and I are totally happy with the price of the vehicle we purchased, the service, THE SPEED OF SAID SERVICE, and total professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Smith

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Sales Experience"

- Frontier

We have nothing negative to say about Ricart Nissan and we're likely to go back to Ricart to purchase additional vehicles. All sales consultants that we dealt with were pleasant and helpful. We would particularly compliment Samatha Smith for going out of her way to make our purchase experience easy and efficient. She kept the process upbeat and low pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Rene Gallego, Harley Gifford, Samantha Smith

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Wilks 845

Austin did a wonderful job with getting me out of my vehicle for a new lease. He did a great job at listening to what I wanted and did not try and force me into a car I did not want. He has excellent customer service skill and helped with every question I had. I highly recommend Austin to be your sales guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Powell

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience!"

- GoHerd

I would like to thank Ricart for the honest and upfront way they handled my car buying transaction. Harley was in contact with me even before I reached the showroom, and he did an excellent job guiding me through the car buying experience. Everyone I dealt with was very personable and at no time did I feel pressured. In my past new car buying experiences, I was always haggling over price no matter what was advertised. The team at Ricart made me comfortable and I got exactly what was advertised. Great job and thank you Ricart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich, Harley Gifford

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,550

2021 Nissan Altima

$33,550

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,230

2021 Nissan Rogue

$33,230

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545