Case Chamblin
Case Chamblin at Ricart Nissan
Refer Me

Case Chamblin

Product Specialist

Ricart Nissan

4255 S Hamilton Rd #190
Grovesport, OH 43125

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Case Chamblin

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Ricart did a great job as always. The staff was incredibly knowledgeable and provided excellent service. Ricart is always my first choice when looking for a car. More

by Tom_sollie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich, John Verdine, Bill Amey , Aaron Andrews

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service! Thank you Case and Nick Wonderful car buying experience. Have a blessed evening More

by serethaterry683
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Zaveloff

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once you buy your car you are no longer a valued customer. They made an error with the title paperwork and trying to get it resolved has been a nightmare. New car is currently sitting in the garage More

by kevinrapuano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson , Samatha Shelton - Zero Stars

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great friendly staff. Case and Aaron were really great people to work with. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Found what we were looking for and taken care of right away. More

by JH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Aaron Madry , Jeffrey Becker

Aug 06, 2021

JH responded

Case and Aaron were great staff to work with. It was a very pleasant experience. We were able to get everything taken care of on day one and leave with a new vehicle. Would highly recommend to all my family and friends.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best sale person and sweet guy and got my 2021 thanks to him for helping me out with everything and always letting us know if we needed anything More

by juanpenalvert47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Everyone through the entire process was helpful, professional and thorough. I didn’t feel rushed and they spent a lot of timing answering questions and explains features on the More

by jcgoldach
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Often times, buying a car can be a grueling experience. This experience however was not like that. Case is knowledgable and helpful as well as Nicholas. I would encourage a friend to go to this dealership. More

by jillyp925
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricart Nissan took incredibly good care to make sure our purchase experience was first rate. They gave us a super deal on our new 2020 Murano. We love our new car. More

by Henry V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience Case, our salesperson, was knowledgeable and a great guy. He made entire leasing experience quick and easy. Everyone there was accommodating. Would de More

by Carol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr

Sep 09, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Hi Carol - thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Case and felt educated and taken care of while you were leasing your new Nissan. We will see you again soon!

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Murano trade in valuation First time meeting with Case ar Ricart and can't stress enough how polite, knowledgeable and professional Case was towards my wife and me. Though we d More

by Blandb2k
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Motter

1

Dealership Inventory (31 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $46,450
2023 Nissan Maxima
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,350
2023 Nissan Murano
new
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $41,945
2023 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Armada car, priced at $75,110
2023 Nissan Armada
new
Aspen White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Murano car, priced at $42,515
2023 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $41,180
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
2 Tone White / Black Roof exterior
AWD