Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Case Chamblin.
Case Chamblin
Case Chamblin at Ricart Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Case Chamblin

Product Specialist

Ricart Nissan

4255 S Hamilton Rd #190
Grovesport, OH 43125

Contact Me

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Case Chamblin

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Everyone through the entire..."

- jcgoldach

Great customer service! Everyone through the entire process was helpful, professional and thorough. I didn’t feel rushed and they spent a lot of timing answering questions and explains features on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Often times, buying a car can be a grueling experience...."

- jillyp925

Often times, buying a car can be a grueling experience. This experience however was not like that. Case is knowledgable and helpful as well as Nicholas. I would encourage a friend to go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricart Nissan took incredibly good care to make sure our..."

- Henry V

Ricart Nissan took incredibly good care to make sure our purchase experience was first rate. They gave us a super deal on our new 2020 Murano. We love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Carol

Case, our salesperson, was knowledgeable and a great guy. He made entire leasing experience quick and easy. Everyone there was accommodating. Would definitely return for another car when this lease is up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr

Sep 09, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Hi Carol - thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Case and felt educated and taken care of while you were leasing your new Nissan. We will see you again soon!

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Murano trade in valuation"

- Blandb2k

First time meeting with Case ar Ricart and can't stress enough how polite, knowledgeable and professional Case was towards my wife and me. Though we didn't purchase a new car, we definately look forward to working with him in the near future. Thanks to Jason Motter as well who spent time with us during his busy day. Great sales team! Brad and Christy Bland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Motter

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people"

- Nreynolds19

I went to test drive a Nissan Murano and returned the next day to purchase it! Everyone was friendly and easy to work with! Highly recommend! Millie was very helpful from the very start of my dad calling in to ask about certain vehicles and setting up a time for me to come after work to test drive the murano. She worked with us and showed us everything on the vehicle before we test drove it. The next day she finished the process with us and was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Millie

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The professionalism and pleasantness of the car buying exper"

- Bucknut11

I was made to feel very comfortable as everything was explained easily and in a manner that got the point across(I felt like I learned about the car and its possibilities! I was very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Burge

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,550

2021 Nissan Altima

$33,550

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,230

2021 Nissan Rogue

$33,230

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545