About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Monke.
Aaron Monke
Aaron Monke, Sales Associate, Walser Polar Mazda
4.9

Aaron Monke

Sales Associate

Walser Polar Mazda

4095 Highway 61 North
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Aaron Monke

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic."

- LEVERCOMK Verified Customer

Fantastic service in a timely manner! Would highly recommend to anyone. I have been coming to Walser for 6 years now despite living in Eagan because of how good of a job they do there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and stress free. "

- A.NICOLE219 Verified Customer

I walked into Mazda after being at another dealership and being treated poorly and feeling very pressured. Brian met us and helped show me what I was looking for asked great discovery questions to help give me an easy, welcoming and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Schwarting

Sep 26, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST place to buy a car isn’t that far away"

- dearolddad1945 Verified Customer

Super dealership. Very knowledgeable yet personable and friendly salespeople. No pressure when just looking around. Very, very clean from show floor to restrooms. Check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johannah Lear

Sep 16, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! We truly appreciate this great review!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- VALCURRENT Verified Customer

This is my second purchase of a Mazda and this was the best car experience I have ever had. Johannah and Aaron made it fast and easy. I tell everyone about the great experience. Thank you so much. I LOVE my CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johannah Lear

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- DANLABORE3 Verified Customer

Got the service I wanted and all my questions answered. They were courteous ,knowledgeable not pushy. I would/will come back again. New building is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nelson, Brandon Cogswell

Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great buying experience"

- Dean's Sonata Verified Customer

Purchased a used 2016 CX-5 from Walser Polar Mazda. I worked with Aaron Monke and couldn't have been happier. A great no hassle or pressure sale from beginning to end. Aaron went out of his way in accommodating before, during and after the sale. What a beautiful new dealership, while not the closest to me, I hope to have my SUV serviced there in the future. Everyone seems so helpful and attentive to your needs. Kudos to all, a great job. Dean Born

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for rating us 5 stars!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was easy and wonderful experience "

- IMBLESST Verified Customer

The dealer was very knowledgeable and nice being straight forward making the over all expense easy I would recommend the dealership and sales team to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johannah Lear

Aug 22, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for sharing this feedback! We're glad to know that your experience with us was worthy of 5 stars. Please let us know if we can assist you in any other way!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I went In not believing i would get approved and i was "

- Tamra chaterlays Verified Customer

I didnt believe I would get approved but the salesman got it done and now I own a 2015 thank you so much great service fulfilled my dream went from a 2003 to a beautiful gmc terrain 2015

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Cooney, Dave Brown

Aug 22, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing this review! We're happy to know that Dave, Steven and Aaron made the buying experience a great one. Enjoy every mile!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease cx9. "

- GLALA1973 Verified Customer

Aaron Monke was very professional, pleasant, knowledgeable and did not pressure me. Johannah was also very pleasant and informative. It was a hassle-free experience--good teamwork. I love my Mazda CX-9 !!!👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johannah Lear

Aug 13, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda MX-5

$33,100

2018 Mazda MX-5

$34,140

2018 Mazda CX-5

$33,635

2018 Mazda CX-9

$40,240

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,035

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,105

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,535