About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Phebus.
Aaron Phebus
Aaron Phebus, Sales and Leasing Associate, Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
5.0

Aaron Phebus

Sales and Leasing Associate

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3400 S Business Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Aaron Phebus

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Simple, Friendly"

- 40k miles per year

The second I walked in the door, all of the staff were friendly and helpful. You can tell the employees are one big team working toward finding you the perfect vehicle. Car buying can be a dreaded process, but the team at Sheboygan Chevrolet is amazing. I worked with sales rep Aaaron, Timothy for financing and Mike for our trade in. Each were friendly and to the point. I will definitely travel 2.5 hours again when it is time to upgrade! I love that they do not work on commission so they don't try to sell you all the crazy add-ons, yet still give you the options. There is no pressure, and they are straight shooters, no fluffy "this is why we are better than other dealers". The best part about it was that they gave me a realistic number on my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wier, Timothy Hill

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding used car purchase experience "

- JayMar

We had an outstanding experience purchasing our new to us Cadillac Escalade! Our sales consultant was Aaron and we have already referred family and friends his way. The entire staff was friendly and so accommodating. They have customer service perfected! We were given a great price on our trade too! Thanks Aaron and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wier, Timothy Hill

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal first car buying experience!"

- BM4BASEBALL

This was my first time coming into a dealership and buying my own car. So being clueless and unsure about what to even ask I was extremely nervous about what my experience would be like. As soon as I sat down with Aaron Phebus all my fears went away. Aaron was beyond helpful and within 20 minutes of walking in the door I was test driving what would become my truck! I also got the pleasure of working with Timothy Hill throughout the financing process and with this again being my first experience buying a vehicle I had no idea what to even say. Timothy very throughouly explained what I needed and also made the entire experience just as pleasurable as Aaron did. I cannot thank these two men enough! Please if you go to Sheboygan Auto ask for these guys they will get you to drive away in exactly what you want and make the whole experience one you won’t forget!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill

Sep 17, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're so happy that we made you feel at ease! We hope to do business with you again in the future.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Cstans12

Everyone I worked with was very knowledgeable and helped me find the best car! They also helped me understand everything inside and outside of the car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Zielke, Timothy Hill

Sep 07, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're so glad you found the experience so positive! Enjoy your new car!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sent my mother"

- buk280

I was extremely happy with my purchase I brought my mother to look at vehicles. she bought one. We will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Neil, Alia Corbett

Aug 28, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We hope you both enjoy your new vehicles! Thank you so much!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure "

- Terry

It was a very pleasant to talk with the sales people and also purchase a very nice use vehicle,we Thank Arron and the entire staff for all the wonderful help to make the sale happen . Thank you , Terry Moderson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Berger, Steve O'Brien , Dennis, not sure of last name

Aug 28, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We will certainly pass along your kind words! Thank you!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Yukon"

- Kellwags

Great dealing with everyone at Sheboygan Chevrolet. They were very helpful and accommodating. I appreciate all the time spent with me buying my new Yukon Denali.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Danduran

Jul 30, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad everything went smooth and we hope you are enjoying your new Yukon Denali!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything seamed effortless. It was very enjoyable."

- Valerierae

My husband and I showed up honestly just to look. And they actually let us look. We came up with 2 cars to chose from and we were shown the cars we chose. No pressure to get anything more expensive or newer. The car was for me and they didn't talk over me or down to me. They answered my questions as well as my husbands. We called back a week later with some cars we saw on line to see if we could test drive them and left that day with a car. Again NO pressure was given. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill

Jul 03, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are happy to hear that you felt stress-free while at our dealership! We believe no pressure is the best pressure when it comes to our customers because no one knows what exactly you want but you! Thank you for this review and have a great day!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experiance takeaway"

- Butzwis

The entire shopping through purchase experience was very easy and in turn enjoyable, the folks at the dealership were all very pleasant and helpful which made the whole experience very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Zielke, Timothy Hill

Jun 27, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words about your experience at our dealership! We are glad to hear everything went so smooth with your visit!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- erobles

Had the same car for ten years it was time for a change. Aaron was very helpful and took the time to explain all the features that come with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill

Jun 08, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are so happy Aaron was able to explain everything to you and was helpful during your visit at Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac! Thank you for this review!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,225

2018 Chevrolet Express

$34,008

2018 Chevrolet Express

$32,813

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,920

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,840

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$60,370

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$72,085