About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Phebus.
Aaron Phebus
Aaron Phebus, Sales and Leasing Associate, Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
5.0

Aaron Phebus

Sales and Leasing Associate

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3400 S Business Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Aaron Phebus

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The “WOW” factor!"

- First time EV

I went there just too look at a Chevy Bolt. Color was important and they had my color. Todd Neils went out of his way to please me and his knowledge of the Bolt was unbelievable. Any question I had was answered completely. No pressure just a real friendly experience. Not just Todd, but Rob joined in the conversation, another book of knowledge. I bought the Bolt, and feel great about it! Everyone I met, Todd, Rob, Mike, Aaron, Abby, all great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac! We hope you have a great day!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly, helpful, low pressure experience "

- happygirl

Aaron asked the right questions and managed to find us the perfect vehicle for our needs. He was friendly, knowledgeable and didn't give up, checking other options that he thought we might like. Low pressure sales in a timely manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill

Nov 14, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very helpful"

- Bob

Aaron was very helpful in finding us a vehicle and lease which was within our budget. He was very thorough in his explanations of the vehicles operations and warranty. We would recommend Sheboygan auto to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience. Have a good day!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" it was professional, fast, and enjoyable"

- gary

it was great. I enjoyed the experience, my wife and I were treated great.. they were very helpful and knowledgeable.i was pleased with the whole experiance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Slavens, Timothy Hill

Oct 25, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi Gary, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I should have come here sooner!"

- Pamela S.

I was in desperate of a new vehicle and had emailed Alia and she set up an appointment with Aaron Phebus. Upon arrival at the dealership, I was greeted by several people and noticed the activity and overall vibe of the dealership. People were happy! What a concept! I was totally impressed with the entire experience with Aaron. He not only listened to my needs but found me a new car that worked for me and my budget. No pressure whatsoever! I highly recommend him and the entire staff. An amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alia Corbett, Timothy Hill

Oct 23, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very good experience"

- nice car

Aaron, our sales rep was very helpful in explaining some of the features of our new Buick Enclave and has also offered to help us in the future if we need help (and we probably will).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve O'Brien, Tisha Allee

Oct 18, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new Enclave! We are always here if you need more help.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- tom2130

We were treated very well from start to finish. Aaron spent the time needed to show us the truck(s) we were interested in, and Dennis help as well. Jared really did a nice job securing a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve O'Brien, Sharon Zielke , Jared Romanowski, Dennis ?

Oct 03, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new truck and thank you for the kind review!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a pleasant auto buying experience."

- Rje2018

My salesman Aaron was helpful and knowledgable about the truck i bought, financing department was efficient and got the job done on a Saturday, the used truck i bought had some paint flaws that the service department repainted and the dealership split the cost of that work with me, even after the sale. The body work was very good and the employee that worked on it did a great job, payed attention to detail. Better service than i expected from a dealership and i would buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business and kind words!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Simple, Friendly"

- 40k miles per year

The second I walked in the door, all of the staff were friendly and helpful. You can tell the employees are one big team working toward finding you the perfect vehicle. Car buying can be a dreaded process, but the team at Sheboygan Chevrolet is amazing. I worked with sales rep Aaaron, Timothy for financing and Mike for our trade in. Each were friendly and to the point. I will definitely travel 2.5 hours again when it is time to upgrade! I love that they do not work on commission so they don't try to sell you all the crazy add-ons, yet still give you the options. There is no pressure, and they are straight shooters, no fluffy "this is why we are better than other dealers". The best part about it was that they gave me a realistic number on my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wier, Timothy Hill

Sep 24, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind words and business! We hope to work with you again in the future!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding used car purchase experience "

- JayMar

We had an outstanding experience purchasing our new to us Cadillac Escalade! Our sales consultant was Aaron and we have already referred family and friends his way. The entire staff was friendly and so accommodating. They have customer service perfected! We were given a great price on our trade too! Thanks Aaron and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wier, Timothy Hill

Sep 24, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Good morning Jay and thank you for taking the time to write this "Awesome" Review...we appreciate it! I'm happy that both Aaron Phebus and our team made your purchase experience enjoyable....it's something we strive for! As a reminder, our great service doesn't end at the sale so please contact us with any questions or concerns. Thank you again for your purchase from our dealership, Sheboygan Chevrolet! Sincerely, Tina Lammers General Manager 920-459-6840

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,340

2017 Dodge Journey

N/A

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2019 Jeep Cherokee

N/A