Aaron Protzmann
Aaron Protzmann at Huntington Beach Ford
Refer Me

Aaron Protzmann

Internet Sales Manager

Huntington Beach Ford

18255 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Contact Me
3.0
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

3.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Aaron Protzmann

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you, AJ S. at HB Ford! HB Ford and their TEAM are amazing! The moment I walked in I was treated like family. Great customer service, transaction went smooth, More

by emarzioli
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Slaton

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a maverick from Aaron Protzman and he really was awesome. Little pressure and got me what I wanted. Thank you! More

by Jk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t buy a used car Today for cash Worst attitude was Tim McDonald told buyer to beat it and He is not welcome back !! Buyer refused to be made to borrower from Ford motor Co. Buyer had a check in hand p More

by rlisle57
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time being a ford owner and a owner of a 2022 Mach-e! Aaron did an awesome job with helping me choose the right car and get me informed with any questions I may have. I had jumped to different de More

by alina a
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Gomez

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could give this dealership and Aaron a zero star rating I would. We were lied to, deceived, and bamboozled into a contract that was different than we had on paper. They get you to trust them and the More

by cmj0309
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After agreeing to pay MSRP + $895 electronic license plate + $500 “Cilajet,” “Aaron,” the finance guy tacked on $thousands in unwanted service contracts & other extras. At last minute I noticed. Refused More

by larry.weisenthal
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

$ Numbers $ The numbers were higher than I was led to believe. We have excellent credit , they wanted to much interest. The sales man called his manager into the More

by deschud
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was great Aaron did a fantastic job with helping me buy my new 2019 Ford Mustang GT. He was very friendly and made the numbers work for me and my budget. I have More

by Chrischartier6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Anguiano, J Retes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience I have wanted a Mustang since I was a little kid, my dream car. Rene did an outstanding job throughout the car buying process. He was friendly, patien More

by Chrischartier6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Anguiano, J Retes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

F-150 SLAM DEAL!! Aaron protzmann helped and worked with me when Chevy and RAM wouldn’t! I Could not recommend this dealership and internet sales manager any more!!!!! More

by Steven123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1