Aaron Voege
Aaron Voege at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me

Aaron Voege

Nissan Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
5.0
146 Reviews

Almost ALL of my working experience has revolves around delivering the highest levels of customer service, and it absolutely shows when I walk customers through our process. Feel free to read through some of my reviews and you’ll see why giving me an opportunity to earn your business will be one of the greatest car buying experiences you’ll ever have!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

146 Reviews

Write a Review

146 Reviews of Aaron Voege

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was very nice and helpful. very knowledgeable about the kick. Would buy from him again More

by kevinray614
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Suntrup Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was friendly and easy to talk to. Definitely did not give off the pushy salesman vibe. I would purchase from him again. More

by Ali
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron Voege and whole Suntrup Nissan team were amazing. Also shout out to Eric M. More

by Ral1race
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Madden , Patty

Sep 26, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you. It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership itself is going through a makeover which it has sorely needed for a couple decades at least. Craig and Butch are finally coming out of pocket for their flagship store. Nice to see More

by bbattles18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski

Sep 26, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron Voege provided excellent customer service. He gave us an honest and detailed description of the cars, and the car purchasing process. He made the purchase very pleasant and easy. Thank you! More

by jefferson812
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Sep 08, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You can never go wrong if you work with Aaron Voege. Not only is he very personable, but professional and does everything he can to get you a great deal. We have purchased several vehicles from Nissan S More

by Linda
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski

Sep 08, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought many cars in my lifetime and without question Aaron is probably the most helpful and customer-oriented sales associates I have worked with. He went to bat for me on several occasions wi More

by orviegunn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski

Jul 25, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a Great experience buying a car from here. They got me the exact car and price I wanted ! More

by alyssa.taber
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Suntrup Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I finally got my dream car thank you Aaron for being very helpful and giving me great customer service. More

by smith.eunique
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Suntrup Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and friendly sales team. I would recommend this Dealership to all my friends and family. More

by hatton.bj
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski, Oz Osman

Jul 25, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,215
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,625
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,441
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Super Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,027
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,555
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,680
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive