Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Aaron Voege
Aaron Voege at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me

Aaron Voege

Nissan Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
5.0
51 Reviews

Almost ALL of my working experience has revolves around delivering the highest levels of customer service, and it absolutely shows when I walk customers through our process. Feel free to read through some of my reviews and you’ll see why giving me an opportunity to earn your business will be one of the greatest car buying experiences you’ll ever have!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

5.0

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Aaron Voege

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was super satisfied with my whole experience at..."

- dane0723

I was super satisfied with my whole experience at Suntrup. They helped me find the car that I’ve been looking for and that was in my price range! Super happy with my choice of dealership and vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Kearney , Paul

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience overall purchasing our new Rogue...."

- sloher

Had a great experience overall purchasing our new Rogue. Aaron the salesman was awesome to work with. We felt very badly for the only finance manager on-duty that day (she was very nice as well), and also for Aaron, who did his best to keep us occupied, as it all took well over 5 hours to finally get everything done before we were able to get on the road with the new vehicle. In retrospect, we probably should have made the deal and then came back later when the finance manager wasn't so crushed with deals to finalize.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service, Great Customer Service, Really..."

- Duckum13

Fantastic Service, Great Customer Service, Really Friendly Employees,Very Informative Explained Answered To All Of Our Questions!!! A Very Cheerful And Pleasure To Work With These Fantastic Workers !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second purchase from Suntrup Nissan. I told Aaron what..."

- Audra D

My second purchase from Suntrup Nissan. I told Aaron what I wanted and he went to work and found the car for me. He went the extra mile to ensure a smooth transaction and stayed after the workday to fit my schedule and get the deal completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Jun 14, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our team here at Suntrup Nissan. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was so helpful during our visit. He gave us many..."

- Vrodriguez

Aaron was so helpful during our visit. He gave us many options for our convenience. He was not pushy on what car we will purchase. Before we decided on what car we will get, he gave us the best review on the car, it’s engine, accessories, how to use the new cvt. He was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Aaron had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He did everything he can do to help me get into a new..."

- dbrittine

He did everything he can do to help me get into a new vehicle and provided excellent service. The finance manager did everything he could to get me the lowest interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Suntrup Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron Voege was fantastic to work with. He was..."

- LEATON_2010

Aaron Voege was fantastic to work with. He was courteous, he listened and worked hard to help solve my problem. I would absolute recommend contacting Aaron if you need to make a purchase,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Voege

May 26, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new purchase. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Aaron was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron did a great job! He was very busy but kept me..."

- Jenportell910

Aaron did a great job! He was very busy but kept me informed about the process. He was a great salesman and very knowledgeable. I would refer him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Aaron here at Suntrup Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE MY NEW TRUCK, MY SALESMAN AARON VOEGE LISTENED AND..."

- KWAK

LOVE MY NEW TRUCK, MY SALESMAN AARON VOEGE LISTENED AND HOOKED ME UP !!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE LEASING OR BUYING! CANNOT GO WRONG THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Tijerina

May 04, 2021

KWAK responded

TREATED LIKE I WAS AN OLD FRIEND AND WITH PROFESSIONALISM! THANK YOU, NEW CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was a pleasure to work with! He went above and..."

- ramulle01

Aaron was a pleasure to work with! He went above and beyond to make sure I got everything I wanted in my new car. Stacey in Finance made the buying process quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Tijerina

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $40,977
2021 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $33,762
2021 Nissan Frontier
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $15,665
2017 Nissan Sentra
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $29,777
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $23,227
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $22,977
2018 Nissan Maxima
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD