Aaron Voege
Aaron Voege at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me

Aaron Voege

Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
4.9
309 Reviews

Almost ALL of my working experience has revolves around delivering the highest levels of customer service, and it absolutely shows when I walk customers through our process. Feel free to read through some of my reviews and you’ll see why giving me an opportunity to earn your business will be one of the greatest car buying experiences you’ll ever have!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

4.9

309 Reviews

Write a Review

309 Reviews of Aaron Voege

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and friendly well informed sales people. Brian offered wonderful customer service and shared his extensive product knowledge with us in a low pressure understandable way. He was gr More

by lisa.hickle
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Schellhase, Brian Burjoski , Todd Roth 5 stars

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 2nd time buying from Nissan and each time Aaron has been simply a ROCK STAR! He’s extremely knowledgeable and makes you feel so comfortable. More

by Cepickens
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Belcher

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot express how satisfied I am with the exceptional service provided by Suntrup Nissan. Aaron is an amazing person to work with when purchasing a new vehicle. Aaron demonstrated an impressive level More

by Brittany H
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Toppins, Jill Schellhase

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and service went above and beyond to satisfy our needs. Definitely a customer for life! More

by hoggard_61
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 2nd vehicle we bought from Arron. The entire experience at Suntrip was top-notch, thanks to Aaron's dedication and expertise. Aaron's negotiating skills secured us a fantastic deal th More

by Amber Weintraut
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Belcher

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very specific build of pathfinder I was looking for and there were only 2 in the nation available. Aaron Voege moved mountains to get me my perfect car delivered in time for a finance promotion tha More

by kstegdesign
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Toppins, Jill Schellhase

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron Voege was our salesman and he was awesome! He was very patient in working with us to find the right vehicle! Thank you so much! 😊 More

by Debbie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Aaron for helping me review my options and find the best car (and deal) for me! More

by keloher
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy going well informed very nice guy not pushy Im glad he was my sales person More

by mhalo2799
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Belcher

January 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was a real professional He was knowledgeable and explained everything in detail I highly recommend him. Jill the business manager was a delight to work with They made the car buying experience eas More

by sandykohnz55
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Schellhase

1
...

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

new 2024 Nissan Altima car, priced at $32,500
2024 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $26,835
2024 Nissan Sentra
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $44,105
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $39,997
2022 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Green 2 Tone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $27,555
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $48,400
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive