Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Voege.
Aaron Voege
Aaron Voege at Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Aaron Voege

Sales

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Aaron Voege

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron and Adela are absolute ROCKSTARS! We thoroughly..."

- Mandaschweiger

Aaron and Adela are absolute ROCKSTARS! We thoroughly enjoyed buying our car with their help! Thank you again both of you and we will definitely send our friends and family your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience from a fabulous team! Aaron..."

- Cathe

What a great experience from a fabulous team! Aaron showed great patience with my indecisiveness and ensured I had all questions answered, while working hard to find the perfect vehicle for me. His follow through was great from beginning to end. He genuinely cares about his customers. Joe stepped right in while Aaron was busy with other customers. He was very friendly and helped ensure I test drove multiple vehicle models in order to compare and be comfortable with my final decision. Reginald, while not directly involved in my sale, took the time to greet me and talk with me while I was looking at various cars. He was genuinely excited when I arrived and saw my new vehicle. It was a great moment! Stacey was very proficient in explaining all financing and addressing my questions clearly and professionally, while wearing a smile the entire time. Kyle was on hand for the closing to ensure the entire process went smoothly. He was very engaging and it was great to see a manager take on a supportive role for his team. Every employee I encountered, even those not involved in my sale, were quite friendly and certainly shared in the overall experience. There is pride and professionalism throughout the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the past I’ve had issue with the service department..."

- J2112ccg35

In the past I’ve had issue with the service department went in thinking we would just look and go from there. Once I saw how much the vehicle would be I was skeptical on buying the vehicle but was able to get the price to where I couldn’t say no along with coverage for the vehicle til over 120000 miles! Aaron is very nice and knew what we needed! Paul in financial department got everything set up and was more than happy with total price, coverage, and the monthly payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Staphen Mason , Paul Meyer

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me tell you what, Aaron Voege up at Suntrup Nissan is..."

- Ianmahan2195

Let me tell you what, Aaron Voege up at Suntrup Nissan is the man. Helped me find my dream truck and did whatever he needed to do to make the sale. Good guy, hard working man. Appreciate his help very much so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate everything that Suntrup Nissan and Aaron..."

- Twanda.Petty

I appreciate everything that Suntrup Nissan and Aaron Voege had done for me. Thanks to Aaron Voege. He sat down with me and listen to the likes and dislikes , I like about my 2016 Volkswagen Passat. After that he had the perfect car for me. I just feel in love with my new 2020 Nissan Altima SR. Aaron Voege thanks again. You are great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job Preston! Not pushy. Honest! Keep it up. Love..."

- jcbucy

Great job Preston! Not pushy. Honest! Keep it up. Love the car. Far easier for me to manage especially parking. Little better visibility with the rear visibility. Steve in Nissan management was also excellent. Will definitely refer to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic, Preston Barrow , Steve Nissan Management

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron is the best!! If you are thinking about a new..."

- Angie

Aaron is the best!! If you are thinking about a new car.....he will make it happen!! I love my new Rogue Sport!! Suntrup Nissan and Aaron Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was a pleasure to work with. I have purchased many..."

- Aimee Hosford

Aaron was a pleasure to work with. I have purchased many cars but this is my first brand new one and Aaron made my buying experience pleasurable. I will definitely be buying again from Suntrup! Thanks Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was fantastic! I was worried that I wouldn't get..."

- tbkurzenberger

Aaron was fantastic! I was worried that I wouldn't get deal done because of negative equity in my trade. Aaron got it done to my satisfaction. You guys have earned a customer for life. I will highly recommend Suntrup. I used to be a Chevy guy, but not anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was amazing! So helpful and friendly! It was nice..."

- Twyla

Aaron was amazing! So helpful and friendly! It was nice not to feel pressured and he wasn’t one of those pushy salesman. I had to wait a week to get my vehicle because it was so new and wrapped up still.....Aaron was in constant communication with me so I knew the status and when it was ready. Adela in the finance office was also a great asset and a pleasure to do business with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

Aug 21, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks for coming to us to purchase your vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (746 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $26,875

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$26,875

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $18,209

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$18,209

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,029

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,029

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,782

2020 Nissan Rogue

$23,782

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $40,856

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$40,856

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,022

2020 Nissan Rogue

$22,022