Todd Roth
Todd Roth at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me

Todd Roth

Sales Manager

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
5.0
87 Reviews

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Todd Roth

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about my experience was better than expected and I already had high expectations. Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful, and understanding of my car needs. More

by CassandraValle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski, Oz Osman

Mar 28, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oz was extremely helpful with trading my two cars for a truck. The process was easy and they were straight to the point. Very polite More

by jetmotoman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski, Oz Osman

Mar 28, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oz did a great job getting us what we wanted with the limited inventory. He was very patient given that we were going back and forth before we decided to purchase. Great customer service from Oz, Steve a More

by bethaniekuban
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oz Osman, Steve Toppins

Mar 28, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very nice and very professional! I will be getting my next vehicle from here! Great people all around! More

by Saevans76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 8th car i have bought from Suntrup Nissan. I just love Todd Roth and his wonderful staff. More

by Crzyphoebe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic, Aaron Voege

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oz is extremely helpful and polite. He made sure that I was all set to take my new vehicle home and followed up to make sure I loved my vehicle. More

by AlexP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This review is from a real, local guy. Oz was one of the nicest sellers I have ever worked with. I don't enjoy going to car dealerships and actually dread it. He was casual and patient and wasn't pushy. I More

by AlexD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oz Osman

Jan 04, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oz was able to help me find the perfect brand new car! He knew exactly what I was looking for and catered to my needs. More

by chrvalle7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski, Oz Osman

Sep 27, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Suntrup Nissan. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never had a more positive experience buying a car. Oz listened to me and helped me come to an informed non-pressure decision. More

by Lschofield0219
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oz Osman

Aug 02, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Best experience ever buying a car. They treat you like family. I never felt pressured at any point to buy a car. More

by Alikat1022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic, Chip Kearney

Jun 28, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Chip was able to help and provide you with such a positive experience, and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $11,885
2014 Ford Fiesta
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,765
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $53,547
2019 Nissan Armada
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $46,555
2019 Nissan Titan XD
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $44,957
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Sunset Drift Chromaflair exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,685
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Deep Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive