Todd Roth
Todd Roth at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me

Todd Roth

General Sales Manager

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
4.9
194 Reviews

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

194 Reviews

Write a Review

194 Reviews of Todd Roth

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We never have reservations about buying a car knowing the people we will be dealing with More

by tapestry
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Mustafic , Bob Dees

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my first car from Todd when I was in high school. Over the last 32 years, I've purchased at least 10 cars. Those that were purchased through a dealer, have been exclusively through Suntrup. T More

by jeremyblanton1911
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Schellhase, Kenan Mustafic

May 20, 2024

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Todd and our team! Thanks for choosing Suntrup Nissan!

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time that this dealership has come through for me in my time of need and I will for sure be back! More

by AUSTINSAPPINGTON0
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Schellhase, Kenan Mustafic

May 20, 2024

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team! Thanks for choosing Suntrup Nissan!

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Im on my fourth car at Suntrup Nissan and thats beacuse they're the best of the best in the business, Mike will always work with you and give you his undevided attention when looking and purchasing a car. More

by efrias9317
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Meyer, Jill Schellhase

May 13, 2024

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! We all at Suntrup Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bradley was very efficient worked hard at getting me into a vehicle I will tell my friends More

by TNT4EVER1985
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2024

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Suntrup Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Suntrup Nissan gave me a fair trade in value and a fair purchase price on my new (used) vehicle. I was treated with respect; like my time and money was appreciated. Dylan is a great salesman. He took care More

by bsnet28
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Toppins, Jill Schellhase, Dylan Bounds, Katherine Kramer , The younger gentleman at the end with blond hair and glasses

May 02, 2024

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They offer outstanding customer service, quick and efficient, always on time, are knowledgeable and reliable. More

by CRYSTALBARTLETT86
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2024

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very personable and willing to help you find exactly what you are looking for. I said the must haves and they had a great option for me within minutes. More

by peyton
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Voege

May 02, 2024

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an extremely great experience at Suntrup Nissan, especially working with Oz Osman! I got the devastating news on a Wednesday that my beloved 2012 Nissan Altima was on its last leg. Although it wasn' More

by sh83720
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oz Osman , Jake (not from State farm) -5 stars!!!

May 09, 2024

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Suntrup Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience with Aaron & Todd— who I believe was a manager. I know most salespeople are good at customer service but these two were amazing. They were genuine, respectful, courteous, fri More

by jlwill1977
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Voege, Jake Belcher

May 02, 2024

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (620 Vehicles)

new 2024 Nissan Murano car, priced at $44,321
2024 Nissan Murano
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,635
2023 Nissan Altima
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $41,179
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Murano car, priced at $40,934
2024 Nissan Murano
new
Boulder Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $43,318
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $24,515
2024 Nissan Sentra
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive