Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Abby Swartz.
Abby Swartz
Abby Swartz at Danbury Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Abby Swartz

Service Advisor

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Abby Swartz

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything seems good I dropped the car off and picked it..."

- edwardsullivan99

Everything seems good I dropped the car off and picked it up with no issues!overall I had a good experience and was satisfied thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for servicing with us, Mr. Sullivan!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership as much as I love my car the..."

- Val

I love this dealership as much as I love my car the cashier was nice while very professional great timing and she walked me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Brito, Cindy Dieckmann, Karly Gallagher, Marc Cote

Apr 13, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for trusting your vehicle to our team! Happy, and safe driving!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe helped me over the phone to get my tire and was very..."

- Ededvukaj

Joe helped me over the phone to get my tire and was very helpful. Abby was very professional and friendly and greeted me by my name and made sure everything went well with my tire change. Would recommend service here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mackie

Apr 06, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you, we're glad we could help!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This team is super helpful and accomodating! I bring my..."

- Melinda

This team is super helpful and accomodating! I bring my KIA for service there for everything. Online scheduling makes everything quick and easy. Much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We're glad you're taking advantage of the online scheduling. Thank you for servicing with us!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Speedy oil change and was informed about a s system..."

- 2019 Kia Forte

Speedy oil change and was informed about a s system update that was needed. I was very pleased. Great communication! Thank you everyone for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Brito, Cindy Dieckmann, Karly Gallagher, Marc Cote

Mar 31, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for letting us help keep your Forte running smoothly!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The person I made the appointment with was unfriendly and..."

- breeze610

The person I made the appointment with was unfriendly and unhelpful. Since I bought my Kia and have had my car serviced at Danbury Kia, this was very disappointing. With a major recall on my car, she was not kind. Perhaps that first person connection should be re-thought! However, thank goodness the service person when I arrived for my appointment was friendly, helpful and had a loaner available. She obviously was not the same person. My loaner was clean, app't went great & was given valid advice with a couple of options for another service I chose. I like that I was asked if I wanted additional service, but it wasn't pushed on me. It would have been nice if Danbury Kia honored the coupon I'd been sent but didn't have with me. When I called for follow-up Abby was helpful just as she was when I arrived for pick-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: please reconsider the person who is making service appointments who is unfriendly

Mar 29, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We apologize for the poor first impression and thank you for sticking with us. I've forwarded your feedback to our manager for follow-up with the coordinators. We appreciate your letting us know so we can take steps to fix things.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visit was great. I was informed every step of the way...."

- toyau2

Visit was great. I was informed every step of the way. The women at the front desk was straight forward and very kind. I was comfortable there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I think Abby is fantastic. She is..."

- murlyn72

My wife and I think Abby is fantastic. She is knowledgeable, and always friendly. She brought an accessory to our house, so we did not have to make a special trip to the dealership. That is service beyond the norm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for recognizing Abby's efforts! She is a valued member of the team and it's great to know that she is appreciated. Thank you for your business!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought kia forte 2015 for oil change. Abby noted that..."

- bcohn

Brought kia forte 2015 for oil change. Abby noted that model had recall. Gave us a loaner car for the day. Did the inspection on car and oil change. No problem. Goody service. We received note from Kia the following day on recall by mail. Question: was the service on Abby's advice the same as the note by mail?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We're happy that Abby was able to help. If you contact service they can double-check that all your recalls are up-to-date.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was quick, staff was friendly, professional and..."

- 1AwesomeWoman

Service was quick, staff was friendly, professional and courteous. Waiting rooms were clean plus provided tasty refreshments. The wifi worked and chargers were provided for all types of cell phones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

You are an awesome woman! Thank you for your business!!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results