Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kelvin Brito.
Kelvin Brito
Kelvin Brito at Danbury Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Kelvin Brito

Service Coordinator

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

161 Reviews of Kelvin Brito

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Danbury Kia were very helpful and..."

- E_Dr3

The staff at Danbury Kia were very helpful and informative. They promised my vehicle would be out in a timely fashion and they delivered as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Dieckmann, Abby Swartz

May 07, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for servicing with us!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the most pleasant experience I have ever had..."

- ct umpire

This was the most pleasant experience I have ever had buying or leasing a new car salesman Nuno was fantastic I went in thinking I’m getting service on my car and the next day I drive out with a brand new car Nuno could not have done anything better for me your credit department it was fantastic your service is top notch thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nuno Miranda, Abby Swartz

May 03, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

A surprise new car is the best kind! Congratulations, and thank you!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The recall service appointment was quick and the service..."

- Iamkpb

The recall service appointment was quick and the service office man was polite. We are not happy there was a recall so soon into our lease though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We're sorry there was a recall so soon, but thank you for taking care of it. We look forward to helping you keep your new vehicle running smoothly!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked the service, the service did a great job..."

- Wellington

I liked the service, the service did a great job everytime. I recommend for other’s people’s bring the cars there. Thanks for help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for your recommendation! And thank you for choosing to service with us!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had previously had a very bad experience with this..."

- ct umpire

I had previously had a very bad experience with this dealership but they have over hauled their staff an d what a difference!! My car went in for a brake problem with a few months left on my lease, they were able to buy me out of the lease with out penalty and put me in an upgraded Forte GT for less money then i was paying before!! MY thanks go out to my salesman Nuno Miranda for helping me and this was done over the phone completely. All i had to do was go in and sign papers and I was out of there! Fantastic experience with service department and sales and finance. Looking forward to doing more business with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for sticking with us! We are so glad we were able to works things out for you! enjoy the new Forte! Happy and safe driving!!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy with all the service performed at the..."

- rlpgmail

Extremely happy with all the service performed at the dealership. I will only take it to Danbury KIA for service. I appreciate the service coupons as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We're very glad you take advantage of the coupons! Thank you for servicing with us!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind, courtesy, fast service and excellent customer..."

- Theknight2db

Kind, courtesy, fast service and excellent customer service. I came in for service and was greeted immediately. I spoke briefly about the services my car needed and was suggested the right type of service it needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Swartz

Apr 21, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We're happy to help keep your vehicle running smoothly! Thank you for your business!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership as much as I love my car the..."

- Val

I love this dealership as much as I love my car the cashier was nice while very professional great timing and she walked me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Dieckmann, Abby Swartz, Karly Gallagher, Marc Cote

Apr 13, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for trusting your vehicle to our team! Happy, and safe driving!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Speedy oil change and was informed about a s system..."

- 2019 Kia Forte

Speedy oil change and was informed about a s system update that was needed. I was very pleased. Great communication! Thank you everyone for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Dieckmann, Abby Swartz, Karly Gallagher, Marc Cote

Mar 31, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for letting us help keep your Forte running smoothly!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was excellent. My oil change was..."

- Kimberlylauren644

Customer service was excellent. My oil change was completely in a timely manner and all questions were answered for me. The service area was clean also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you, Kimberly! It was our pleasure!

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results