Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Abby Swartz.
Abby Swartz
Abby Swartz at Danbury Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Abby Swartz | Page 3

Service Advisor

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Abby Swartz

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abbey was kind, professional and descriptive of what was..."

- Julia D

Abbey was kind, professional and descriptive of what was needed on my vehicle! Recommend KIA of Danbury because of her!!! She also told me how long it would take so I wouldn’t have to wait and would be picked up. Appreciate her honesty and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for recognizing Abby's efforts! We appreciate your trusting us with your vehicle!!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff efficient, had an appointment and was served..."

- SBS

Staff efficient, had an appointment and was served immediately The waiting area and bathroom were very clean. The time from my arrival to my departure were under an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

Great to hear! We've been working on our timing and it looks like it's paying off! Thank you for your business!!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to visit them for service. They are..."

- sbatistadd

Always a pleasure to visit them for service. They are careful to value your time and keep you informed so makes it feel painless and pleasurable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Brito, Cindy Dieckmann, Karly Gallagher

Dec 14, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you! We know your time is valuable, and we appreciate your trusting us with it!!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great KIA dealership. Staff is very professional and..."

- Jackg

Great KIA dealership. Staff is very professional and treats their customers with respect. They replaced a battery for free when the installed battery only lasted for two years. Been with them since 2013.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

We really appreciate your letting us serve you! Thank you for your business!!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service for my oil change was terrific! I find the..."

- Wedcob

The service for my oil change was terrific! I find the service department as professional and friendly as any I have ever encountered in my experience with dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Brito, Nuno Miranda, Cindy Dieckmann, Karly Gallagher

Nov 23, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for trusting us to keep your vehicle in service!!

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable staff, friendly and courteous..."

- Sheilagutierrez

Very knowledgeable staff, friendly and courteous Waiting are clean and social distance applied. The area was very clean Free wifi and snacks was also provided

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Brito, Cindy Dieckmann, Karly Gallagher

Nov 23, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us, Sheila!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abby is simply the BEST. On top of what is going on and..."

- Gloriajeanbass

Abby is simply the BEST. On top of what is going on and sharing the information with the customer. She worked to solve my car seat heater problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you! We think Abby IS the best!! Thank you for choosing to service with us!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and accommodating advised me truthfully..."

- Kim

Very helpful and accommodating advised me truthfully regarding a nonessential part that is not really feasible to fix at this time but were willing to research to fix if i decided to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Brito

Nov 02, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

Some things can can wait. Thank you for choosing to service with us!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been using KIA for the past 5 years, they’re always..."

- emma.improta

I’ve been using KIA for the past 5 years, they’re always super helpful. Especially in the service department! Kelvin and Abby are the best and offer excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Brito

Oct 28, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle, Emma! It's our pleasure to serve you!!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast and friendly customer service. I arrived late..."

- Tonytigre97

Very fast and friendly customer service. I arrived late and still had me out before an hour. They accompanied me to my car and gave car clean and new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Brito, Cindy Dieckmann, Ashley Fowler

Oct 28, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you were pleased with our service!!

21 - 30 of 32 results