Abdallah aldweik
Abdallah aldweik at Wayne Hyundai
Refer Me

Abdallah aldweik

Sales Consultant and Lessing specialist

Wayne Hyundai

1935 NJ-23
Wayne, NJ 07470

Contact Me
4.8
20 Reviews

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing and financing specialist

4.8

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Abdallah aldweik

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have visited 5 hyundai dealership before this and only at this dealership where the MSRP matches the website price others had cheaper price and when you visit the dealership they somehow gave me an increa More

by Sham Khan
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you, Sham, for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst service, insulting because I did not make de deal with them with unfair trade-in. On this site, they want to sell at any cost, but if, after all the promises they make, no one will respond. And neve More

by MILTH07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If your car representative really wants to have a good faith business with you, he will do all in his reach to get you the best deal. We are so happy. Thank you Abe, Jake and the team! More

by Indrayani T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Abe, Jake and our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JR was very helpful and supportive, especially as this was my first time buying a car. Very patient, very understanding, didn't mind when I had to spend 20 minutes on the phone with my insurance, and was More

by Rebecca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yahir (JR) Zuniga-Silva

Jan 30, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you, Rebecca, for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with JR. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was clean and everyone was friendly and willing to help to meet your needs or concern More

by Tasha7790
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: M. Ramadan and Harold

Nov 09, 2021

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles!

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience with the entire team - thanks for your patience Yahir [JR] Silva and the entire team for making this experience a very good one. More

by merry514
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yahir (JR) Zuniga-Silva

Oct 26, 2021

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Yahir and our team. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles!

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire team was a delight to work with. Everyone was friendly, efficient, honest and made us feel great about our purchase. More

by Lbruno
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles!

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, everything was quick and easy. They made me feel welcomed. Abdallah was great. I will recommend this place to everyone. More

by camilo_
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2021

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Abdallah and our team. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles!

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth and Fast Process. Really Appreciate Abe (Sales Agent) for guiding me through buying process and applaud his professionalism. More

by AmolK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Araceli Cuazitl, Abe Finance

Oct 05, 2021

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Abe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abdallah was wonderful! He help us and made sure we got the best price possible and guided us along the way! Definitely recommending him to my friends, family and clients! More

by rosarioh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2021

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Abdallah. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

1

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,240
2023 Hyundai Sonata
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,320
2023 Hyundai Kona
new
Cyber Silver w/Black Roof exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $36,290
2023 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Elantra N car, priced at $35,840
2023 Hyundai Elantra N
new
Performance Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $44,056
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
new
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $52,780
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Lucid Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive