Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Abdel Yoda.
Abdel Yoda
Abdel  Yoda, Sales Manager, Esserman International Acura
5.0

Abdel Yoda

Sales Manager

Esserman International Acura

10455 NW 12th Street
Doral, FL 33172

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Abdel Yoda

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer oriented."

- rob123 Verified Customer

I always feel comfortable bringing all Acura vehicle that I have owned for any necessary repairs or maintenance needs, and the reason I feel this way is very simple: the whole staff is completely customer oriented, they are professionals and make you feel lat home. I have always requested my appointments to be with Saili Triana Almeida for the last few years and could not be any more pleased with her performance .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saili Triana Almeida

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service department. "

- Pepin53 Verified Customer

In all the years that i have been involved with Esserman Acura, which includes either the purchase or lease of over 10 automobiles, there are two individuals that have ALWAYS been extremely helpful, courteous and extremely professional. Saili Almeida in the service department and Vidal Nunez in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- JEnnyk Verified Customer

Nice people to work with. Also, and even more important, quick, reliable service both in sales and at the service center. would definitely recommend Esserman Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Michelena, Jose Borges

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Super!"

- RTBERNARDO Verified Customer

Jose, a new Service Representative was extremely helpful. The battery of my car was re-charged by AAA. I went to ACURA Service around 5:20 PM for a new battery; thinking I will have to leave the car overnight. To my surprise Saili was there but she was busy and she asked a new Service Rep to help me out. Jose took care of the battery and the factory recall immediately. In 45 minutes the car was ready and even he has it washed. KUDOS to Jose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Borges, Saili Triana Almeida , Jose, only two weeks working for ACURA

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pepe & Abdel are awesome !!!"

- BAZANE Verified Customer

They are true professionals. I highly recommend this dealership. I have always been pleased with their service. They are friendly. The price is always spot on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sally is an excellent advisor!"

- YUNIOR8719 Verified Customer

Appointment was easy to coordinate, My loaner was ready and looked amazing! They really inspect your car to make sure you and your family are kept safe. I would recommend Sally, and Esserman Acura in a heartbeat! 10 out of 10. Shout out to Vidal #1 sales rep!!!! Woop woop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saili Triana Almeida

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NXS OWNER: 2017"

- SCHENKMANJ Verified Customer

Your entire team were very Knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend your Dealership and Service. I especially want to thank Abdel Yoda, Jose Borges, and your very competent Service Adviser Salli Triana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer relation."

- JOSE37 Verified Customer

The service is done on the proper time frame with explanation and updates on the vehicle by the service agent and the mechanic in charge of doing the maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vidal Nunez, Saili Triana Almeida , Pancho Rivas

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- Israel Verified Customer

Julio and Saili are just wonderful - Every time I come in for service they make you feel welcome. I go over and talk to my salesman Pepe and when you least expect it, the car is ready. Excellent service and it's nice to deal with human beings that really care. Kudos to Julio and Sally!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Borges, Saili Triana Almeida, Julio Serra

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente Custumer Service"

- Farrait Verified Customer

Llevo muchos años con Acura. Este es mi carro numero 5 y siempre me han tratado espectacular. Especialmente Sally!!! Esto es en Esserman Acura de Doral, Miami

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vidal Nunez, Jose Aragon, Saili Triana Almeida

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (735 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,920

2017 Acura RLX

$55,390

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,545

2018 Acura RLX

$56,265

2019 Acura MDX

$57,445

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura RDX

$46,395