Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of Brooklyn

4.7

438 Lifetime Reviews

6502 5th Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11220
Call (888) 783-7760

438 Reviews of Lexus of Brooklyn

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2019

"Awesome experience at Lexus of Brooklyn! "

- tkc221

This was my first time purchasing a certified ore-owned Lexus vehicle. They exceeded my expectations! Billal Hossain was a dream salesman. He was so attentive but also was not pushy. He negotiated the price and additions that I wanted. He continued to follow up and went above and beyond as a salesman. Sky Liang was also very helpful with the financing portion of the experience. I truly appreciate the ease of this process. Thanks again Billal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sky Liang
Jun 12, 2019 -

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Sky and I provided you, and we wish you the best of luck with your Pre-Owned Lexus! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Billal Hossain Lexus of Brooklyn

June 11, 2019

"Mu rx fsport"

- Mu rx

Mr. sherif korkut help us so much with our new RX350 f sport. I love mu car i will be back for my net car to lexus of Brooklyn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2019 -

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and we wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus RX 350 F SPORT! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Sherif Korkut Lexus of Brooklyn

June 08, 2019

"Just got my GX460"

- fingerstitch

Just got my new GX I’m very happy with it my sales person Cindy Rivera is amazing if you want to buy a car please go to her . Girl power thank you Cindy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2019 -

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Angelo and I provided you, and we both wish you many happy miles in your new Lexus GX 460! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Cindy Rivera Lexus of Brooklyn

June 05, 2019

"My ES300h "

- Idrisbey

I come to Lexus of Brooklyn to look at cars was not ready to buy. After meeting Sherif he sold me my car he is the best I will send all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2019 -

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and we wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus ES 350h! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Sherif Korkut Lexus of Brooklyn

June 01, 2019

"So glad I got a lexus "

- Lovelex11238

I was thinking of maybe a german branded luxury car but doing my research and wanting to own a car for a long time every review recommended lexus thats where i met my sales rep Billal a young professional who worked everything out for me, helped me, was upfront and transparent, and at times even made me laugh It was a pleasure from first walking in to driving off with my car the same day thanks to Billal! Highly recommened!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2019 -

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Billal Hossain Lexus of Brooklyn

June 01, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- VPREY350

I’ve been wanting a lexus RX 350 for a while now but knew my financial situation might have been a bit if a challenge as life has its ups & downs decided to go and browse at lexus of brooklyn and find out some possibilities there I might Billal who was very accommodating and laid back, he asked me a series of questions to get a better idea of my situation and gave me his professional advice and recommendations though nothing in life is perfect, I am very happy with Billal’s help and recommendation in securing my purchase and approval for my dream car! he knew how to move forward with the bank to work on my approval Will recommend close ones to Billal, Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2019 -

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus RX 350! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Billal Hossain Lexus of Brooklyn

May 25, 2019

"Happy lady "

- Happy lady

Came in with my husband looking for an SUV . Was introduced to a young lady name Cindy she went over the cars with me .And help me to find the car of my dreams thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019 -

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Angelo, James and I provided you, and we all wish you and your husband many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Cindy Rivera Lexus of Brooklyn

May 24, 2019

"My experience at this Lexus dealer was awesome "

- Lamo357

First of all I want say thank you very very much ABE you did a fantastic job helping me and my wife candace with our car,I really appreciate you help getting Everything done for us,I would definitely recommend my friends & family who are interested in financing a lexus,your personality and your true and kind friendship will take you far in life,thanks again and you will definitely see me again by God grace. Stephan & candace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2019 -

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon Stephan and Candace, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you both the best of luck with your new Lexus! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Abe Shrief Lexus of Brooklyn

May 04, 2019

"My new gs350 super excited"

- Adiangs

Came in and Sherif helped me out so perfectly. He showed me everything i needed to know about the vehicle i wanted to lurchase. No rush no hassle and very exceptional service. lecus of brooklyn is great and understandable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2019 -

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Calvin and I provided you, and we wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Sherif Korkut Lexus of Brooklyn

April 29, 2019

"LOVE BILAL"

- brooklynscribe

JUST PICKED UP A GS 350 f sport from my man Billal, he kept us simple professional and casual process was seamless and fast! highly recommended place and sales rep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2019 -

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus GS 350 F Sport! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Billal Hossain Lexus of Brooklyn

1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results