Search
Back
Start your review of Abe Sounalah.
Abe Sounalah
Abe Sounalah, Sales Consultant, Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield
5.0

Abe Sounalah

Sales Consultant

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield

275 Broadway
Lynnfield, MA 01940

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Abe Sounalah

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Nadeaujel

Response was quick and thorough. So understanding. They knew exactly what I needed and wanted.i had an emergency situation where I needed to purchase a new vehicle as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Tagliamonte, Vinny Varacalli

Oct 01, 2018

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

Thank you Nadeaujel! We are happy that you service visit went so well!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They do it right - period!!"

- DK and DK

My wife and I found the exact used vehicle on line at the dealership. It had all the right equipment, right mileage, right color, right asking price etc. and it is not easy to find a used vehicle that meets all our criteria - we are very fussy. We drove about an hour (from Rhode Island) to see this vehicle. We went in and met with our salesman, Abe. We told him the vehicle we wanted to drive and he had it up front within minutes. After the test drive we knew this was the truck we wanted. We went in to talk numbers on the truck and on our trade. A floor sales manager came over just to meet and talk with us - his name is Shrey. No hassle at all as we told them what we need to get the deal done and a few minutes later we were shaking hands. Jason was the general sales manager who was great and helped pull this together. We went into Finance and met with Ray to get the paperwork for the registry etc. Our trade was a lease so we were unable to transfer plates and need to get temporary plates from RI. A few days later we were driving away in our new truck?. No hassles and no pressure, just friendly people throughout the buying experience. Shrey was awesome as he was with us every step of the way. I was very lucky as I had the pleasure of talking to the owner and what a GREAT GUY Brian Kelly is!!! We had a nice conversation, then he thanked me for coming to Kelly to buy our Truck. There is no question that when we need another vehicle my first stop will be at one of the Kelly dealerships. Thank you all for the buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ferguson, Jason D'Avolio , Shrey - he was AWESOME!!!!

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Almost Too Easy"

- BillKeefe

Easy, low pressure experience with Abe and Carl at Kelly Nissan Lynnfield. Was a pleasure working with Abe on the test drive and purchase of my Audi S3. From Abe, there was no undue pressure to buy at all. I had also found the car online at a lower price which Abe made sure that Kelly honored. Carl, was a wizard with the finance and warranty expansion. He helped me get into my dream car with a nice comfortable payment and no obnoxious up-selling of things not needed. Lastly Kelly's appraiser was 100% fair on my trade making the whole process faster and easier. I highly recommend Kelly Nissan, Abe and Carl. Thanks all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Tagliamonte

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales rep at a great dealer"

- Angefed54

Entered into my 4th lease from Kelly! Great deal, great service, great dealership. Abe was terrific. Listened to what I wanted and came through with flying colors. Carl made it so easy to finalize the deal. I got to drive home in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Tagliamonte

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- R&M

We went to Kelly Nissan in Lynnfield, MA, because we were interested in a specific certified, pre-owned car they had for sale. We were introduced to Abe who made the entire buying process, and we've bought a lot of cars with some less-then-pleasant experiences, a pleasure. The car was exactly as described and we went for a long test drive. From that point, through the credit approval and paperwork process, probably about a little over an hour - a new record for us. No pressure, no hassles and the business manager, Shand, was easy to work with. Picked up the car the next evening, nicely detailed, full tank of gas, and Abe took his time ensuring we knew everything about the car's technology. Very pleased and would highly recommend Kelly an suggest you ask for Abe. He told us he's been there 14 years and he's a pro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shand Prosper

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease sales"

- emily bates

Sales person Abe went above and beyond to accommodate my every wish and pricepoint. Excellent service truly professional.would recommend this dealer To all. Best experience ever! They listen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Biance Rojas

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Awesome Automotive Acquisition "

- Frontierfriendly817

From the moment I walked into the dealership and was greeted by Abed Sounalah, I most definitely felt a confidence in the salesmanship of this gentleman. He was patient in answering any questions, informative about the vehicle I desired, and polite in understanding my concerns. Overall, he presented himself very well professionally and in appearance as compared to others I encountered in my recent buying experienced. A credit to himself and his employer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Tagliamonte

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience!"

- ndemar68

We were treated kindly and with the most respect at Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield. Abe Sounalah is an excellent sales specialist and he helped us to get the best deal for our need. Abe was very friendly and knowledgeable about the Nissan product. The financial part was very easy in a professional and timely manner with Ron Avelar. Great customer service! Thank you Abe and Ron for your support! We love our new Sentra SV 2016!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Avelar

Aug 10, 2016

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

Hi ndemar68, thank you for sharing your experience with Ron, Abe, and our team at Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield. We couldn't be happier to hear that you enjoyed the process and love your new Sentra SV. Congratulations! Our entire team at Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield is always happy to help you - don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything else we can do for you ndemar68.

June 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant"

- Denmo

I wasn't pressured at all into anything from what I wanted to what they wanted me to have. They also had the inventory to accommodate my needs. I didn't have to settle or over buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2016

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

Hi Denmo, thanks for your review. Happy to hear our dealership was able to accommodate your vehicle needs to your satisfaction. We love to help our customers get the deal they deserve and never feel pressured or stressed throughout the buying experience. Let us know if we can be of more help to you in the future Denmo.

May 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stupidity"

- DOTTIE2 Verified Customer

I traded in a Honda Civic 2015 with 2700 miles and purchased a NEW 2014 Nissan Sentra which was sitting on the lot for a year. I am experiencing a rough ride. Service Mgr says it's flat spots on tires. I feel it is more and if it is the tires I have no recourse because warranty doesn't cover tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vitale, Carl Tagliamonte

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Leaf

$32,560

2019 Nissan Leaf

$36,105

2019 Nissan Leaf

$38,630

2019 Nissan Leaf

$34,675

2019 Nissan Leaf

$34,170

2019 Nissan Leaf

$33,775

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,380

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,415