Abel Cardona
Abel Cardona at Mercedes-Benz of Salem
Refer Me

Abel Cardona | Page 10

Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Salem

2405 Commercial St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
4.9
108 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz Certified

4.9

108 Reviews

Write a Review

108 Reviews of Abel Cardona

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service I couldn’t be more satisfied with the service Abel provided. We purchased a car though him and would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you More

by Alina
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you for this great recommendation! We appreciate your kind words.

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EXCELLENT STAFF!!! We highly recommend this location. Abel and the rest of the staff were polite, knowledgeable and willing to listen. We didn’t feel pressured to get in More

by MiloBadilo82
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder

Sep 05, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We always appreciate kind words from customers like you! Thank you for this great review and we hope to see you again soon!

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abel was knowledgeable and listened to what we wanted What a great experience! We went into the dealership with a plan. We thought we knew what we wanted. Able was knowledgeable, patient and listened to More

by Sanberg
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego

Sep 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We're always happy to provide that low pressure experience to our customers. Thank you for the 5-star review. Diego IS a rockstar!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with! We have always had great experiences at this dealership. The sales team has been honest, friendly and down to earth. Have purchased four new cars from More

by Happy
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder, Bernardo Gutierrez

Sep 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We want to thank you for your continued business and for this excellent review! We'll be thrilled to work with you on the fifth vehicle.

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional Service! Abel was very professional, prompt and had a wealth of information. He went out of the way to provide world class service. Abel took time to explain e More

by Kumar
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder, Bernardo Gutierrez

Aug 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you so much for this recommendation! It means a lot to us.

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and friendly We knew what car we were looking for so they got our financing started before the test drive to speed up the process. Abel was friendly and knowledgea More

by Jaimie
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you for choosing to work with us Jaimie!

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and friendly Abel is helpful and answer all my questions and I recommend Abel to do business. Friendly and nice to talk to about any kind of car. More

by Vhany
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Good to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for this review.

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend Abel gave us exceptional service from start to finish. I appreciated his prompt replies to questions and patience throughout our decision-making proc More

by Heidi
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We strive to provide that exceptional experience at every turn. Thank you for your review!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Abel has been very helpful and prompt thru the entire process and even after the purchase. Everyone at the dealership is very friendly. Very satisfied More

by Mysti
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We strive to be as helpful and friendly as possible at every turn! Thank you for choosing us and we can't wait to work with you again.

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found us the perfect car. We were looking into our first lease. Abel walked us through the whole process and was not pushy. He still keeps us in the loop on anything we need t More

by Happy owner
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us! Thank you!

...
10

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $79,755
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2014 Acura RDX car, priced at $16,890
2014 Acura RDX
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $8,790
2017 Ford Fiesta
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $46,990
2019 Audi Q8
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $32,490
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $31,990
2020 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD