Don Post
Don Post at Mercedes-Benz of Salem
Refer Me

Don Post

Mercedes Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Salem

2405 Commercial St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
4.9
228 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 10 mos

4.9

228 Reviews

Write a Review

228 Reviews of Don Post

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service good team, even cleaned inside and out , highly recommend this service center for a prompt turn . More

by MATTHEWSTANLEY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are caring, knowledgeable and respectful. There's never any pressure or up-selling. They are great representatives of the Mercedes Benz experience More

by bevdunigan
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been taking my GLE SUV to Mercedes-Benz of Salem for several years now and they always provide excellent customer service and take great care of my vehicle. Thank you Don and Tony for the great custom More

by Charity
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Cole

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch. Kind. Consider it an attentive. I take good care of you and do a promptly completely and professionally. More

by RANDY69
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service… fast! Everyone friendly and helpful! Waiting area comfortable and great coffee as well! More

by AMSELMACKIE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service is top notch! From the sales staff, to Daren in parts, Don the service advisor, and Can’t forget the Aussie, Mike the manager. I have purchased about a dozen vehic More

by danvestal
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership which focuses on customer service and is Considerate of your time. The shuttle also makes it convenient to get repairs done More

by rojdav
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schmidt

Dec 13, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated with extreme professionalism. Abel was very understanding in what I wanted and made sure I was 100 percent happy with my car. The financing department was excellent and got me out More

by janetc1407
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abel Cardona

November 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt and professional service every time. Thank you for always helping us we appreciate you guys More

by evansfam4
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This team traditionally goes above and beyond. I love that my car is clean and vacuumed when it’s returned. More

by adam.anundi
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Cole

Dec 13, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We are happy to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape as well as clean! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $42,790
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car
2024 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2024 Acura Integra car, priced at $38,295
2024 Acura Integra
new
Red exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC car
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2024 Acura RDX car, priced at $51,950
2024 Acura RDX
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®