Abel Cardona
Abel Cardona at Mercedes-Benz of Salem
Refer Me

Abel Cardona

Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Salem

2405 Commercial St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
4.9
99 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz Certified

4.9

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Abel Cardona

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Mercedes Benz of Salem! Abel was easy to work with, provided helpful information and assistance throughout the purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership I'd you are More

by Mark
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such a positive experience working with Abel! He took videos and shared them with me in advance of coming down. His communication is clear and quick. He made the process seamless and the experien More

by ErikaNicole
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff White

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abel was completely helpful in sales and service of our two new cars. He walked us through options of vehicles and pricing scenarios patiently. He explained everything about delivery and arranged everyth More

by Charlie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with. They gave me exactly what I asked for. Very professional More

by TOM.NEWTON
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abel Cardona

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Far from world class. Rep was polite but did not show the value when I have options. I contacted them in Oct 2023 about a C450. In a span of 8 minutes, it went from it has More

by NicholasM
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abel is very friendly and knowledgeable. No pressure. He answered all my questions clearly and completely. A very easy, pleasant experience. More

by thomascollet
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder, Brian Merrell

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service is top notch! From the sales staff, to Daren in parts, Don the service advisor, and Can’t forget the Aussie, Mike the manager. I have purchased about a dozen vehic More

by danvestal
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seamless start to finish. Worked with me start to finish. Helpful, friendly and willing to go the extra mage. Im not sure what else there is to say. More

by Bruce
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abel Cardona

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience purchasing a vehicle in 20 years I will never shop anywhere else More

by LRLCONSTRUCTIONINC
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abel Cardona

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated with extreme professionalism. Abel was very understanding in what I wanted and made sure I was 100 percent happy with my car. The financing department was excellent and got me out More

by janetc1407
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Post

1
...

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $42,790
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car
2024 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2024 Acura Integra car, priced at $38,295
2024 Acura Integra
new
Red exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC car
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2024 Acura RDX car, priced at $51,950
2024 Acura RDX
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®