Mike Harder
Mike Harder at Mercedes-Benz of Salem
Refer Me

Mike Harder

General Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Salem

2405 Commercial St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
5.0
93 Reviews
5.0

93 Reviews

Write a Review

93 Reviews of Mike Harder

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abel was completely helpful in sales and service of our two new cars. He walked us through options of vehicles and pricing scenarios patiently. He explained everything about delivery and arranged everyth More

by Charlie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abel Cardona

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abel is very friendly and knowledgeable. No pressure. He answered all my questions clearly and completely. A very easy, pleasant experience. More

by thomascollet
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Merrell, Abel Cardona

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service is top notch! From the sales staff, to Daren in parts, Don the service advisor, and Can’t forget the Aussie, Mike the manager. I have purchased about a dozen vehic More

by danvestal
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There were issues with our new van. Not caused by the dealer. They immediately took ownership of fixing these issues. They gave us a loaner and showed incredible integrity. Everyone More

by DANISAACSON
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Matthew W. Hyatt Marketing Coordinator matthew@skylineforddirect.com

November 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you very much for the service I appreciate it. I hope you get more staff soon. More

by mbjenny
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2023

mbjenny responded

Thanks

Nov 05, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mercedes-Benz of Salem. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Matthew W. Hyatt Marketing Coordinator matthew@skylineforddirect.com

August 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manager was very nice. All staff were helpful and knowledgeable. Pleasant shopping experience and obtained a good trade in for my car. More

by ALM1161
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abel Cardona

August 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They’re the best! They’ve always been so helpful and kind. We’ve worked with them for many years and they are consistently great. Especially Don who is who we work wit More

by Julie
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Post

Aug 23, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Don is great! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

August 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Workmanship was perfect. The dealer people were pleasant, polite, and answered questions courteously. I was offered coffee and a shuttle back home, and the shuttle picked m More

by DAVE_MENSER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We are glad we could take care of you. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

July 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and everyone is helpful. They do everything they can to make the process easy. More

by Kzwest
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

July 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did what I asked. License plates attached and spark plugs were changed. Car was washed and vacuumed. More

by DAVE_MENSER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We are glad to serve you and your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

Jul 26, 2023

DAVE_MENSER responded

Everything was done as asked. Following service, the car was washed and vacuumed and looked like new. The technician mentioned some things that may need attention and will be considered on the next service visit. All personnel in the dealership were friendly and courteous.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $42,790
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car
2024 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2024 Acura Integra car, priced at $38,295
2024 Acura Integra
new
Red exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC car
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2024 Acura RDX car, priced at $51,950
2024 Acura RDX
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®