Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Achille Gerve
Achille Gerve at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me

Achille Gerve

Sales Consultant

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me
4.8
43 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Achille Gerve

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were looking for an SUV and came to Hollywood Kia...."

- MinnaA Verified Customer

We were looking for an SUV and came to Hollywood Kia. Achilles is truly the very best, treats you like family. He gave us a great deal on the cutest Seltos. We love it. Kia Hollywood is a wonderful dealership, that made the entire process so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Achille and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very disappointed. Had a leased Kia to return and wanted..."

- ntwallace

Very disappointed. Had a leased Kia to return and wanted to lease a new one. Was given an offer. Went back the next day to negotiate and got there at 1 PM. After an hour we agreed to split the difference. (Byt his time they had taken my car keys to appraise my car). Waited another 30 minutes and was given initial paperwork to fill out and sign. At 3 PM was told the car they had leased to me was not available as it was coming from another dealership and had been sold. Showed me the same model in a different color which was not acceptable. (I suspect that was he plan all along. Was told they would look for what I wanted. At 4:30, having not seen my salesman for over an hour, I told the receptionist I was leaving and to contact my salesman and have him return my keys. He came quickly and started to explain. I told him there was no viable excuse to keep me there 3 1/2 hours and lease me a car they had no control over. He said he would continue to look. I left. Should have left at 3.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 03, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

We're sorry, Neil, that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit, and our management team will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss your experience. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service very helpful in finding the..."

- HRTBROKNAT30 Verified Customer

Very good customer service very helpful in finding the vehicle that I wanted. They gave me a decent price for my trade in and put me in a 2022 Kia K5 GT line which I’m very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton

Jul 27, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Congratulations on your new 2022 Kia K5 GT! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, I cant complain about the service we..."

- COLOVALLE02

Great experience, I cant complain about the service we received from Achille was AMAZING! Thank you for your patience and help! Just one observation, nothing to do with Achille service or help, I just can’t get my phone charge with the pocket/pad accessories in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Ruiz , Robert Peña

Jun 07, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Achille here at Hollywood Kia. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was great to work with. My sales rep, Achille,..."

- RJMASH Verified Customer

Everybody was great to work with. My sales rep, Achille, was very helpful in helping pick the best model suited for my needs and affordability. He was also helpful explaining all the new gadgets I had to work with. He took his time to explain every one.The finance dept & insurance rep were very efficient also.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton

Jun 02, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Hollywood Kia. We're glad to hear that Achille was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2021 Fonte is my second car purchase from Hollywood..."

- KOREA195455 Verified Customer

My 2021 Fonte is my second car purchase from Hollywood Kia after three trouble free years with my wonderful 2018 Rio. Expect to see me back for in a few years for my third Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Here at Hollywood Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed another great experience. We appreciate your repeat business and this review! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were warmly welcomed by Achille as if we..."

- RDGINPLANT Verified Customer

My husband and I were warmly welcomed by Achille as if we were visiting him at home which put us at ease he is very honest and was able to answer all the questions that we had not only this but he took the time to sit in our new Kia Soul and showed my husband how to use the features that he would be using because of him we are now loyal Hollywood Kia customers. And to add to his loyalty to his job he was there with his caring ways while he was suffering from a family member loss all I can say is do not let him go he is a true blessing to us and to you Thank you for having such a wonderful employee Denise Gray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Loszynski , Kevin Love

Apr 15, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you, Denise, for choosing Hollywood Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Achille was able to help, and we hope to see you again! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service from start to finish. Great deal..."

- PRIMO Verified Customer

Amazing customer service from start to finish. Great deal on our new car. We love it! We will be coming back in the future for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton

Apr 02, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you, Primo, for sharing your thoughts about your sales experience with Hollywood Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Congratulations on your new vehicle! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great inventory and good service.would recommend to..."

- MI_CUENTA_DE_CORREO Verified Customer

Great inventory and good service.would recommend to everyone, and very professional salespeople, defenetly a good experience.firt time buying a Kia and not the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kermitt Graham, Douglas Cordoba

Mar 21, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were patient and worked with me, always keeping in..."

- Dcbaker Verified Customer

They were patient and worked with me, always keeping in touch. Never felt pressured at all. Everyone here was great! Would defiantly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel, Alain Ruiz

Feb 21, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We appreciate your feedback and recommendation! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,791
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $24,991
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Soul Red exterior
RWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,200
2020 Kia Forte
used
White exterior
FWD
used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,991
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Sandy Beach Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,991
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria Red exterior
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,999
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
RWD