Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Carlton Hargrove
Carlton Hargrove at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me

Carlton Hargrove

Sales Consultant

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me
4.9
92 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Carlton Hargrove

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FriendlyCooperative Down to earthWent beyond the norm..."

- Paul Gerson Verified Customer

Friendly Cooperative Down to earth Went beyond the norm to give he most benefits possible like extended warranties Free maintenance with notifications to me to come in Very fair price on my trade in

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Paul, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came back for him and his friendly disposition when..."

- LMVM12 Verified Customer

Came back for him and his friendly disposition when researching the perfect car for us before we were actually ready to buy. Thank you carlton

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Ruiz

Jul 22, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with Carlton and Alain! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place, no pushing to buy and good leasing options..."

- DWAYNESKELLY29 Verified Customer

Great place, no pushing to buy and good leasing options and this is a great place to buy a new Kia car for your pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Cordoba

Jul 21, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Hollywood Kia. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we leased a new KIA SPORTAGE and did not know it did not..."

- calmweather

we leased a new KIA SPORTAGE and did not know it did not come with spare tire. Now ur vacation plans to disney World 300 miles away and to Sanibel Island 200 miles away are stopped. I do not like driving without spare tire and find it is a rip off to pay $400 for a spare tire. I will not ever get another KIA or any car without a spare tire.SO LET THE BUYER BEWARE

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 01, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss this? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was very good thank you Hollywood Kia I was..."

- Rita sheriff Verified Customer

My experience was very good thank you Hollywood Kia I was blown away by the helpfulness of every one I came in contact with again thank you Hollywood kia

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton, Mitchell Loszynski

Jul 14, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Rita! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, timely response, integrity and set..."

- SHARON Verified Customer

Professional, timely response, integrity and set expectation, helpful and great follow through, even after I got my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Sharon, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlton Hargrove was extremely knowledgeable, courteous..."

- MYRNATAYLORRANSOM Verified Customer

Carlton Hargrove was extremely knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He handled our business expeditiously. He made sure that we got the vehicle that we desired and got it transported to us in Atlanta, Georgia. We are very satisfied with our new Telluride.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Cordoba

Jun 03, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Carlton, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We hope you'll enjoy your new Telluride! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to deal with Hollywood Kia.I wasn’t..."

- MDMOSKOVITZ26 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to deal with Hollywood Kia. I wasn’t under pressure to buy the car, The sale representative was excellent, explained The all system ,and installed the Bluetooth . I was happy with the price of the car ( not the color of the car ), but he explained the situation. I am happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Cordoba

Jun 02, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlton Hargrove is a great salesman and I purchased my..."

- Peters305 Verified Customer

Carlton Hargrove is a great salesman and I purchased my 3rd Kia because of his professional skills and helpfulness. I inquired about a 2021 Kia Telluride Nightfall and Mr. Carlton looked out for me and kept me informed as soon as one came in that I was interested in. I came in for a test drive and droved off the lot with a brand new Kia Telluride Nightfall. Please see Mr. Carlton at Hollywood Kia, if you are in the market for a Kia. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Loszynski

May 06, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

It's fantastic to hear that Carlton provided you with such great customer service while assisting you with the purchase of your Kia Telluride! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This is my 3rd purchase of a Kia Soul from Hollywood Kia...."

- GIZY824 Verified Customer

This is my 3rd purchase of a Kia Soul from Hollywood Kia. I love the service I receive here. Everyone is always so helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton , Clarance Curry

Apr 29, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for choosing Hollywood Kia! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,991
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Sandy Beach Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,200
2020 Kia Forte
used
White exterior
FWD
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,791
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $24,991
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Soul Red exterior
RWD
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,991
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria Red exterior
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,999
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
RWD