Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hollywood Kia

Hollywood, FL

4.6
2,180 Reviews
The only Kia Dealership with NO DEALER FEE, 3 YEARS FREE MAINTENANCE AND A LIFETIME POWERTRAIN WARRANTY on every new vehicle purchase!!!!!

6011 Pembroke Rd

Hollywood, FL

33023

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,180 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Excelent your attention very professional.very nice..."

- GLORIARodriguez

Excelent your attention very professional.very nice service and honesty to.friendly a lot patience to.sincerely appreciate good concentration and sales magnificent works your company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carlos Nuñez
Jul 23, 2021 -

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your excellent experience with Hollywood Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon, Gloria. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 22, 2021

"Came back for him and his friendly disposition when..."

- LMVM12

Came back for him and his friendly disposition when researching the perfect car for us before we were actually ready to buy. Thank you carlton

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with Carlton and Alain! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 22, 2021

"Great customer service. Not too pushy. Have you time to..."

- TOLEKC

Great customer service. Not too pushy. Have you time to make the right decision for your needs. Clarence was very attentive to detail and trying to accommodate the needs of our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Clearance curry
Jul 22, 2021 -

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Clearance and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 20, 2021

"Everyone we dealt with were courteous and professional...."

- jwcm9

Everyone we dealt with were courteous and professional. My wife and I truly enjoyed the buying process. Kirmitt was very help in explaining the features of the K5 to my wife. He also gave us a follow up call.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Hollywood Kia. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Kia K5! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 20, 2021

"Great place, no pushing to buy and good leasing options..."

- DWAYNESKELLY29

Great place, no pushing to buy and good leasing options and this is a great place to buy a new Kia car for your pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Hollywood Kia. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 17, 2021

"Kermit the salesperson was great. The finance staff..."

- KERR.ANDRE

Kermit the salesperson was great. The finance staff sucked. Respect customer choice, and decision, once all information is given. Do not take things personal when a customer does not take what you are offering. I had to walk out of finance guy's office, almost walked away from the deal, except for Kermit had to complete the transaction with salesperson (Kermit) alone outside the office. This my 3rd brand kia vehicle within 2 yrs. I deserved better!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you very much for your honest feedback. We are thrilled to hear that Kermit provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase. We will share your comments with the finance team. We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 15, 2021

"Very nice people work at this dealership. This is our..."

- MALVAREZ0727

Very nice people work at this dealership. This is our second time leasing a as car with you and it will not be our last. We like your dealership a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021 -

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 15, 2021

"Incredibly superb friendly atmosphere immediately greeted..."

- Victor Seni

Incredibly superb friendly atmosphere immediately greeted not as a customer but as family.I was very surprised as to how far they went to earn my business

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John C Sheppard (sales associate)
Jul 15, 2021 -

Hollywood Kia responded

Thanks for your feedback, Victor, on your recent visit to Hollywood Kia. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 14, 2021

"The sales manager was great he explained everything to me..."

- JOYFULJACKIE68

The sales manager was great he explained everything to me so I could understand everything john was a excellent manager i would rate him 100

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John escovar
Jul 14, 2021 -

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind review. John, Kermitt and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Hollywood Kia. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 14, 2021

"Our salesperson was Jack Coker, he was very efficient,..."

- CNZEVA

Our salesperson was Jack Coker, he was very efficient, clear and patient with us. Very friendly and knowledgeable and definitely will be recommending him and Hollywood kia

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Jack had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,180 results