Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Bihun.
Adam Bihun
Adam  Bihun at Kenosha Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Adam Bihun

Service Writer

Kenosha Subaru

6801 Washington Avenue
Racine, WI 53408

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Adam Bihun

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership always give great service, I will be..."

- 22afuller Verified Customer

This dealership always give great service, I will be recommending to friends to check out Kenosha Subaru there the best for service and sales in this area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Department is thorough, friendly,..."

- A2LHARRIS Verified Customer

The Service Department is thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. In fact, it is evident they definitely have their are mastered. In addition, our Subaru's only come here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT STAFF! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Service..."

- Carola70 Verified Customer

GREAT STAFF! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Service department is also good with letting you know what to expect on upcoming services. Free car wash also is nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not happy that I needed to trade in a new car with 3700..."

- thebeadedrooster Verified Customer

Not happy that I needed to trade in a new car with 3700 miles on it but had no confidence that I wouldn’t have future problems with the cross trek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Other than a delay in the parts coming in, I was very..."

- Larry G Verified Customer

Other than a delay in the parts coming in, I was very happy with the service provided. The clunking noise in the right front suspension is gone and I know this type of issue can be difficult to isolate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Johnson-Haase

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean and well lit service department. All employees are..."

- triciaroach Verified Customer

Clean and well lit service department. All employees are very friendly and provide professional service at all times. Large, well laid out waiting area to accommodate social distancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Johnson-Haase

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They squeezed me in with short notice. I was in and out..."

- mike@rah-kr.com Verified Customer

They squeezed me in with short notice. I was in and out quickly at a reasonable price. The usual great experience. They are the only one's who have worked on my 2017 Legacy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed a battery right away. Got me in right away. Great..."

- prymek Verified Customer

Needed a battery right away. Got me in right away. Great people to work with. Could not ask for better service. Also a better price and longer battery life then any other place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Johnson-Haase

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service department... Professional..."

- jsciurba.2468 Verified Customer

Exceptional customer service department... Professional at every level Service department always thoroughly explains work completed that day and what maintenance may lie ahead. Very comfortable waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was preformed Fast and easy. It was easy to make..."

- fm51nash Verified Customer

Service was preformed Fast and easy. It was easy to make an appointment and it was handled very professionally. I will have all my service needs done a Kenosha Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,178

2021 Subaru Outback

$39,178

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $42,133

2021 Subaru Outback

$42,133

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,182

2021 Subaru Ascent

$47,182

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $36,405

2021 Subaru Legacy

$36,405

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569