Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Dokken.
Adam Dokken
Adam Dokken at Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall
Refer Me
4.5

Adam Dokken

Sales

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd
Rockford, IL 61112

Contact Me

Born and raised just south of Rockford Il. Graduated from Jefferson High school in 2019. 18 years old and ready to help you in any way i can.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Adam Dokken

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I came in till the moment I left, I was..."

- dkcamps

From the moment I came in till the moment I left, I was helped and assisted all the way. Adam in sales was very pleasant to deal with, Fil in finance explained all of my options, and got me 3 more oil changes Ty Bachrodts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fil Sotomayor

Nov 18, 2020

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that we made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the quality of service i received at Lou Bachrodt..."

- carolina gonzalez

the quality of service i received at Lou Bachrodt surprised me in the best way. Everyone helping with the process was so kind and made the experience so easy. Adam did a great job explaining every detail and answered every question of mine with expertise. definitely a great person to work with for your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fil Sotomayor

Nov 12, 2020

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam great kid! Fil helped us get our car! Appreciate..."

- lorimuniz11

Adam great kid! Fil helped us get our car! Appreciate both of them! Awesome teams. Thanks for everything! Highly recommended and I’ll make sure I’ll refer them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fil Sotomayor

Aug 26, 2020

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent! Michael is the best sales rep that I have..."

- Pitter patter

Excellent! Michael is the best sales rep that I have ever worked with and I have bought 6 new vehicles. I wish I could hire him to work where I do. Bachrodt you got a good guy...treat him right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hall

Jul 17, 2020

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WORST EXPERIENCE EVER. 2hr+ wait, only to be treated..."

- CarBuyerAK

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER. 2hr+ wait, only to be treated rudely by the finance guy. They obviously do not want to make a sale. Rating: -50

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Jackson, Dan Anderson

Jan 15, 2020

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide. Please call us when you can so we can address this together. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was great!"

- Sharebear930

Adam was a great product specialist to deal with. He took me on 2 different test drives and even bought me a soda. Unfortunately I wasn't able to buy the other day due to funds. When I am able to buy I'm coming back to this dealership. They were honest and upfront with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

We are extremely grateful to receive such an outstanding review! Feedback like yours lets us know that we are meeting our organizational goals for providing excellent customer service while getting you into the vehicle of your dreams. We could not be happier to hear that Nick was able to do this for you and we encourage you to contact him or stop by if you have any further automotive needs. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I stopped by looking for a new vehicle. Sadly what I was..."

- Thebigsauce23

I stopped by looking for a new vehicle. Sadly what I was looking for was a little over my budget. But I would like to have him sell me a car. He had a great attitude and showed me the features of the car. Great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Sincerely, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!!!"

- Colby Collins

Didn't purchase anything yet but, Adam here was very informative in what I could've purchased. 10/10 would recommend going and seeing him so he can get you into a new car! Great salesman I will continue going and seeing him for all my vehicle needs and get my family to go as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Adam was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience with Shari, thanks for helping me get..."

- Nick_scott31

Amazing experience with Shari, thanks for helping me get into my new car, sending all my friends and family your way. If you need a car go set Shari!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shain Bono, Shari Dwyer

Dec 31, 2019

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (384 Vehicles)

new 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $19,990

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,990

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $31,945

2020 Buick Envision

$31,945

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,720

2020 Buick Encore

$19,720

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,783

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,783

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,786

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,786

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $44,290

2020 GMC Acadia

$44,290