Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

Rockford, IL

4.9
1,749 Reviews
We are open, but our hours have changed. Sales/Service by appt only Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible at Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall. Our full-service dealership offers a wide variety of new and used models of every popular trim and color with dealer incentives with top brands including Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Volkswagen, and BMW. We offer new car incentives, service specials, and parts savings. Since opening our doors, Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall has kept a firm commitment to our customers to provide quality products and services. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and strive to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. Conveniently located in Rockford, IL., we also serve the Belvidere area, WI for all your automotive needs. We are the Rockford, IL car dealership that caters to a whole variety of clientele. We understand that all of our clients have different financial situations and automotive needs. We've done our best to ensure that our cars, trucks, minivans and SUVs come in a variety of different shapes and sizes, and that their price tags vary as well. We not only have an amazing selection of brand new cars but have also acquired an impressive selection of pre-owned vehicles that are just as fantastic. Our friendly sales staff is willing to listen to your needs and budget and work with you to find an exact match! Because our customers are so important to us, we'll also take the time to find you some great financing options if you need them. At some point in our lives, we all need a little financial boost. At Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall, we do our best to find a reasonable loan that enables you to purchase the car you've always dreamed of owning, like popular Buick Enclave, a Chevy Silverado or a GMC Yukon, Volkswagen Atlas, or the BMW X5. As a full-service dealership, Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business.

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd

Rockford, IL

61112

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,750 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Frank Torres was great and he sold me the best car and he..."

- gerrygean50

Frank Torres was great and he sold me the best car and he is great. I will go back to Frank Torres to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Torres
July 30, 2021

"Working with Lionel Vil is always a pleasure. He's..."

- cmafairman

Working with Lionel Vil is always a pleasure. He's knowledgeable about the vehicle lines and helpful when it comes to making leasing and buying decisions. Finalizing a deal is an unusually slow process. Plan on a minimum of two hours to get through financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I was very happy with the dealer and with my salesman...."

- Labrador.rescue

I was very happy with the dealer and with my salesman. Frank Torres was very helpful and got us the best deal. I will send everyone I know to Lou Bachrodt Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Torres
July 29, 2021

"I’m extremely satisfied with the service I received with..."

- Joshuajackson5000

I’m extremely satisfied with the service I received with Lou Bachrodt! I was able to step in and get fast and friendly assistance! I am completely grateful and will be telling others!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Mr. Lionel Vil is very efficient and professional. Lionel..."

- liberator512

Mr. Lionel Vil is very efficient and professional. Lionel took the time to answer all questions along with making sure all necessary information is accurate.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"I stopped by to look at a specific truck on the lot and..."

- Luke S

I stopped by to look at a specific truck on the lot and met Tyler and Victor. They were both very nice and answered all my questions, amazingly with zero pressure. When it came time to talk about price, there was no surprise “fees and mandatory dealer options”. I was actually shocked. Great guys and dealer! I would recommend these guys for your next car purchase. I had a pretty good rate from my credit union and the finance team beat it! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"What a guy Victor is!! His VW knowledge is amazing!..."

- Mjp

What a guy Victor is!! His VW knowledge is amazing! Thanks Abe for suggesting the Taos. Great pick up and gas mileage in an AWD!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Excelente customer service Fil had Al Luna help me pick..."

- lu.canada55

Excelente customer service Fil had Al Luna help me pick the right car for me and my wife this is the second car from Lou Bachrodt, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

July 26, 2021

"Very good customer service Al and Shain were great, they..."

- rogerkern37

Very good customer service Al and Shain were great, they helped get me my new Buick ! Great people and I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

July 25, 2021

"Great service and inviting atmosphere… I even got to play..."

- Mr.Mitchell

Great service and inviting atmosphere… I even got to play Bachrodt buckets for a chance to win free services and up to $700 off my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,750 results