Back

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

Rockford, IL

4.9
2,002 Reviews
Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible at Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall. Our full-service dealership offers a wide variety of new and used models of every popular trim and color with dealer incentives with top brands including Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Volkswagen, and BMW. We offer new car incentives, service specials, and parts savings. Since opening our doors, Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall has kept a firm commitment to our customers to provide quality products and services. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and strive to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. Conveniently located in Rockford, IL., we also serve the Belvidere area, WI for all your automotive needs. We are the Rockford, IL car dealership that caters to a whole variety of clientele. We understand that all of our clients have different financial situations and automotive needs. We've done our best to ensure that our cars, trucks, minivans and SUVs come in a variety of different shapes and sizes, and that their price tags vary as well. We not only have an amazing selection of brand new cars but have also acquired an impressive selection of pre-owned vehicles that are just as fantastic. Our friendly sales staff is willing to listen to your needs and budget and work with you to find an exact match! Because our customers are so important to us, we'll also take the time to find you some great financing options if you need them. At some point in our lives, we all need a little financial boost. At Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall, we do our best to find a reasonable loan that enables you to purchase the car you've always dreamed of owning, like popular Buick Enclave, a Chevy Silverado or a GMC Yukon, Volkswagen Atlas, or the BMW X5. As a full-service dealership, Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business.
Contact Dealership

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd

Rockford, IL

61112

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,002 reviews

August 07, 2022

i needed to upgrade my 250k mile 2007 chevy cobalt and the staff were super helpful. Super willing to get me out of the door with the right car and so I went with a 2019 chevy Impala and I love it. They w More

by Aaron Hoyt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Luna
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bill Rusch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 06, 2022

Jenny took care of us & got us into a vehicle we love! The amount for our trade was more than fair as well. Smooth transaction thanks to Jenny, Fil & Bill! More

by boakley79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fil Sotomayor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jennifer Morelock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bill Rusch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 26, 2022

Sam was very helpful with the purchase of my new vechile. Was very helpful showing how to use everything on my car More

by Luckythirten13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fil Sotomayor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sam Ferrille
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 26, 2022 -

Luckythirten13 responded

Thank you Sam

Jul 26, 2022 -

Luckythirten13 responded

Love my new Denali

July 23, 2022

I don’t think they could have made made purchasing my i4 any easier. From every touchpoint (sales, financing and support) the experience was amazing. They went out of their way many time, and treated me lik More

by Mebrown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lionel Vil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Scharlow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 25, 2022 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Wonderful! Going EV is a big deal and our goal is to make it easy. Glad to hear the team did just that. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Lionel and don't forget, we're here if you have questions. Enjoy your new i4! Sincerely, Naim Sabir, Imports Manager n.sabir@bachrodt.com

July 22, 2022

Adam and Fil were able to lower my payment and give me what I wanted for my trade. I appreciate it guys More

by Anthony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fil Sotomayor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adam Dokken
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 25, 2022 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Lower payments and a new vehicle? That's a win win! Wonderful to hear the team delivered a 5 star buying experience. Thanks so much for taking the time to share your recent visit with us. Enjoy your new GMC! Sincerely, Charlie Hansmeyer, General Manager charlie.hansmeyer@bachrodt.com

July 18, 2022

The first time went so well that I wanted to give them a try the second time. They did not disappoint. I am very pleased. More

by Lk2018
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ferrille
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bill Rusch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Phil Fotmayor
Jul 25, 2022 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Fantastic to hear the team continues to meet your expectations! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your 5 star experience. Enjoy your new Chevy! Sincerely, Charlie Hansmeyer, General Manager charlie.hansmeyer@bachrodt.com

July 18, 2022

I was pleased four plus years ago and they did not disappoint me this time. I am very pleased! More

by Lk2018
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ferrille
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bill Rusch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Phil Fotmayor five stars
Jul 25, 2022 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Wonderful to hear the team continues to deliver exceptional customer service! Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star experience with the team. Sincerely, Charlie Hansmeyer, General Manager charlie.hansmeyer@bachrodt.com

July 18, 2022

Adam was great, he helped me get into my TrailBlazer. It’s a great little car. Thank you More

by Janno
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Dokken
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 25, 2022 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Yes! We love the TrailBlazer too! Fantastic to hear that Adam made your buying experience a great one. Thank you for sharing your 5 star visit with the team. Enjoy your new wheels! Sincerely, Charlie Hansmeyer, General Manager charlie.hansmeyer@bachrodt.com

July 15, 2022

Sam Ferrille went above and beyond to make sure we had a great buying experience! Very pleased with Sam and Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall. More

by Kphillip1702
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ferrille
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 25, 2022 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Sam and the team. Enjoy your new Chevy! Sincerely, Charlie Hansmeyer, General Manager charlie.hansmeyer@bachrodt.com

July 08, 2022

Nathaniel Groener was very professional and helped us pick our dream car. Thank you so much for your help! More

by Jeremyworley82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Groebner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 25, 2022 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Everyone deserves their dream car! Wonderful to hear Nathaniel helped make that happen for you. Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star experience with the team. Sincerely, Charlie Hansmeyer, General Manager charlie.hansmeyer@bachrodt.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,002 results