About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

4.8

739 Lifetime Reviews

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd., Rockford, Illinois 61112 Directions
Sales: (815) 332-9467

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

739 Reviews of Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
December 19, 2017

"New Silverado Truck"

- Sandstrom,darrell66

What a great experience, getting that upgrade in my new Silverado. Everything went well, handling all the loose ends with ease; financing, On Star transfer, and Sirius Radio and pointing out all those nice upgrades. Fil our contact was the Greatest, he is the one to see for your next new vehicle. Darrell G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Karau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Filiberto Sotomayor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Augustyn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 21, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

December 18, 2017

"Excellent experience!"

- JudyS

Fast and friendly service department. Nick and all the staff in the service department are very helpful with all my service needs. The shuttle service offered is very helpful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Steder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 21, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit at our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

December 11, 2017

"Great experience"

- rpjp1996

It is always a great experience especially when I deal with Jennifer Adams. She is one of the best. Always willing to help in every way. Have great respect for her and her knowledge and her way of getting things fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs! Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

December 09, 2017

"Jennifer always takes good care of us. Very satisfied."

- BamaGirl76

I have always had a great experience with the three employees there that I’ve ever worked with. Jennifer in Service, Bob Augustine, & my Salesman, Mr. J.R. Henry, that I purchased my two cars from, and referred three family members and they all purchased cars from him. He is missed. He was a great salesman and I’m sure a great loss for Lou Bachrodt. Amy Rodriguez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
JR Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Augustyn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Your great feedback truly made our day. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

December 08, 2017

"A+ car buying experience"

- Brad W

No pressure environment where the customer's needs and budget are priority. Support before, during, and after the sale. Amazing dealership and staff. Will be doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ferrille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tabetha Lindstrom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Timm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Brad, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience with us! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

December 08, 2017

"Fosse Review"

- jwcmfosse2

We had a very good experience. Our salesman Gary Graeff did a great job. He was easy to work with, no sales pressure, speedy process. Took time to explain the car details. Patti in Finance was also great to work with and gave us many options while explaining each in details. The manager Dan came in to welcome us and made sure we had everything we needed. I would highly recommend. Thank you for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Graeff
Dec 10, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

It's important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

November 29, 2017

"Very nice experience!"

- Dave

Stopped in to look at a used truck. Salesman was very nice and accommodating. Worked with us without any hassles. Drove out with the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wilkinson
Nov 30, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

November 27, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Nena21

I just bought my first brand new car here at Lou Bachrodt in Rockford and Al made the process super fast and easy as possible for me. I couldn’t be happier with my car and I will be referring people to come in when they are interested in looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Luna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

November 20, 2017

"Amazing"

- Carl and Jaclynne Smith

Our first NEW car purchase was smooth and very enjoyable! Our salesman was top notch and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great experience and quality vehicle! We are very happy with the thorough process and our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ferrille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

November 06, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- JudyS

Excellent experience, they really do take care of us, never any problems. Brian Timm helped us this time but we have had other advisors and they all work together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Timm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Judy, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 739 results