About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

4.7

730 Lifetime Reviews

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd., Rockford, Illinois 61112 Directions
Sales: (815) 332-9467

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

730 Reviews of Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- JudyS

Excellent experience, they really do take care of us, never any problems. Brian Timm helped us this time but we have had other advisors and they all work together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Timm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Judy, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

November 06, 2017

"Friendly and easy"

- Kenny K.

We recently purchased our second car from these folks. They gave us a fair amount for our trade and helped us save the most possible on the new unit. Financing was a breeze, they even got us a lower that expected rate. Would recommend to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Schopf
Nov 07, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience with us and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

October 10, 2017

"GREAT Service Service Service"

- Maskey Heath

Tabitha was excellent everything was set up for me with no delays...Truck was looking sharp when it was finished. Highly recommend Lou Bachrodt GREAT Service Service Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabetha Lindstrom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Maskey. Glad to hear Tabitha provided you excellent service. We really appreciate your business. Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

September 29, 2017

"Best place to buy your car!!"

- Aby Guerrero

Fil was amazing!. He took the time to answer all my questions. I told him what I was looking for and he gave me different options. He found the best price for me. I got the car that I loved with the payments that I was looking for. Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Filiberto Sotomayor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Hi Aby and thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience here at our dealership! Fil is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business! Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

September 26, 2017

"Service Oil Change and tire slow leak"

- kasweet

The service was good and they fixed the tire (it is holding its pressure so far). Everyone was friendly and helpful. The waiting room is nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabetha Lindstrom
Sep 27, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

September 23, 2017

"great place to go"

- Bee64

Your customer care representative Nick Steder, was great to work with, was very helpful. I would give him a 10 anyday. I would tell everyone it is a great place for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Steder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 26, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for this great review. We are very happy to hear that Nick could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

September 21, 2017

"Bought 4 cars in 5 years!"

- JUDIK1

Sam Ferrille and the people at Lou Bachrodt are amazing! Sam has sold me 3 new cars and my husband 1 new truck since 2013. The staff from Steve, Brandon VW are great ! Courtney and Brian in service and Patti in finance are all knowledgeable in their field and easy to deal with. Sam , thanks again your the best salesman! See you for my 2019 CC !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Karau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Timm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Ferrille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patti
Sep 22, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

Sep 22, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

September 13, 2017

"Great experience"

- Amanda

Sam in sales was very helpful and informative. Jon in finance was very helpful and fun to work with. I love my new equinox and will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ferrille
September 07, 2017

""RIDING IN STYLE""

- WILLETTA

The sales and finance team are amazing. I had a great experince and would recommend lou bachrodt to anyone that is interested in purchasing a vehicle. You will not leave disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ferrille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Provenzano
Pat Morrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

September 05, 2017

"A++ Service at Lou Bachrodt. "

- g517089

I am always impressed how professional and efficient the Lou Bachrodt service team is. Once again I was treated very well. Brian Timm, my Service Rep. is always very helpful and courteous. They have my full recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Timm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

We appreciate your input. Glad to hear that Tim is always very helpful and courteous to you and that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 730 results