Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Adam Engdahl
Adam Engdahl at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Adam Engdahl

Commercial & Fleet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Adam Engdahl

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was awesome to work with. Listened to what I wanted and found what I was looking for. Great customer service throughout. Highly recommend them More

by hrhelmeke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Adam and Jarret were both no pressure. I was pleased how Adam, dealt with me continually, changing my mind on my requirement. Ended great! More

by mmagee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarret Petsch

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam Engdahl made my first solo car buying experience an easy one! Sam Hanson made the financial process a breeze, and Tim Naasz explained everything that I was purchasing. Great customer service, great car More

by Elflan29
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Naasz , Samantha Hansen

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely happy Adam and Tim made the car buying experience easy and painless. I knew exactly what I wanted and Tim worked with the bank to get me approved for the lo More

by Jamee Moeller
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Naasz

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam took the time and provide helpful guidance on the type of vehicle I was looking for. He listened and offered genuine help by taking care of all my concerns and helping me move things out of the vehic More

by Jeff P
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with, listens to what you are looking for and needing. Very friendly and he makes sure that you have what you are needing and looking for in a vehicle More

by danielW
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was great to work with. He insured every was ready for me. He was friendly and cared I was getting a great deal. He answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Sam was wonderful also. She made sure More

by rnbiss
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Hansen

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great, I enjoyed working with Adam and Samantha. They both made it a comfortable and smooth experience. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. More

by smgarcia7
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Hansen

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional Overall Experience! We have now purchased two vehicles at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville location and cannot recommend them highly enough. From start to finish the process More

by taniacarrier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich , Diego Acevedo , Ethan Orrey , Scott Haworth

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with Great experience, sales rep made good suggestions and was easy and fun to talk with. He knows his products and helps narrow down your search before yo More

by QDawg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,667
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,989
2022 Kia Seltos
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $47,030
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $54,610
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $53,786
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $44,405
2022 Kia Stinger
new
Ceramic Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive