Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

Lakeville, MN

4.9
5,107 Reviews
Fellow Citizens, Our management teams have been monitoring the impact of Covid-19 closely as our national and local governments respond. As a locally owned company, our main focus is the health and safety of our guests, employees, and the local community at large. To that end, we have consulted with the MN Department of Health and the latest CDC guidance and implemented the following at our dealerships. • Employees who have a cough, fever, or otherwise feel ill are staying home • Employees who are able to work from home are doing so • Modified/Staggered work schedules, so as to comply with six-foot rule between employees • Service/Body Shop hours accommodate current demand. Current Service Department hours are 7AM-4PM Monday-Friday • Procured and strategically placed 20 Molekule air purifiers with PECO technology around the dealerships in Lakeville and New Prague. • Our sales team is prepared to facilitate most of the sales process remotely, so as to limit the actual amount of time spent in the dealership. During this difficult time, our sales and service staff will be monitoring our online chat, emails, and phone calls closely. Please let us know what we can do to do to help. We are ready to help any way we can. We will continue to monitor this situation closely, while looking to the MN state authorities for any updates regarding our business operations. Our safety as a community will continue to be our priority. Respectfully and warmest regards, Jeff Belzer Dealer Operator Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet Dodge Ram Kia located in Lakeville, MN (serving the Twin Cities metro area and beyond) is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors in 1980, Jeff Belzer's has kept a firm commitment to providing our customers with excellent service. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and work to make the car buying process as hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet, Dodge, RAM, Kia or used vehicle, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs. Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Jeff Belzer's will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Jeff Belzer's has experienced and reliable Service departments and offer competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (952) 314-4695 with any questions or comments.

21111 Cedar Avenue

Lakeville, MN

55044

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,109 reviews

July 28, 2021

"This dealership is a go to for anyone that is in a tough..."

- DylanHagens

This dealership is a go to for anyone that is in a tough spot financially. They don’t send you out the door with a “no” they send you out the door with a solution you’re happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Bob Soucheray was a pleasure to deal with,The support..."

- lg55044

Bob Soucheray was a pleasure to deal with,The support staff was awsome. I was in and out in just a few hours. Over all enjoyable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"I had a recall on my KIA and left with a new 3 year KIA..."

- Nancy Nord

I had a recall on my KIA and left with a new 3 year KIA 2022 lease. Great working with you and a great lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Huntsman. Ethan Orrey
July 27, 2021

"Very friendly, very accommodating and really worked..."

- Mark and Deb

Very friendly, very accommodating and really worked thard to give us what we wanted. Explained everything thoroughly. Walked us throw all steps. Made sure we were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Very nice atmosphere and professional service. Jason..."

- tioga1972

Very nice atmosphere and professional service. Jason talked to us in a way that made us feel comfortable in making our new Jeep purchase. Would definitely recommend and come back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"We worked with Rylell Harvey and he was awesome! He was..."

- Katie Widmer

We worked with Rylell Harvey and he was awesome! He was really helpful and knowledgeable on all the different models. This helped so much in coming to the decision to purchase a new 2021 Chevy Equinox Premier. The rest of the staff were great too, and they all worked together like a well oiled machine to bring us through the process quickly and painlessly! They all even made it fun! I would definitely recommend this dealership! And if you do go with Jeff Belzer's Lakeville, ask for Rydell!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"Friendly, welcoming service. Jordan Gifford welcomed us..."

- ZachB

Friendly, welcoming service. Jordan Gifford welcomed us and worked not only to get us the right vehicle but also made sure we were comfortable with the vehicle along with the purchase. He made sure we had all questions answered and was very easy to work with. We also worked with Anthony Kemper, Tim Tichich, and Zac Olson throughout the process and no time were we pressured into going outside of our comfort zone to purchase additional coverage, items, etc. From the time we walked in the door, the Belzer staff was extremely professional and personal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"Great service! I worked with John Zadurski on a new..."

- Keats

Great service! I worked with John Zadurski on a new Silverado and was a pleasure to deal with. He listened to what I wanted and was able to set me up. All of the people I dealt with at Belzers were great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Good service friendly staff good environment, nice..."

- Jackson Baker

Good service friendly staff good environment, nice amenities, staff willing to help with what you need. I recommend purchasing a car here. Max Tosca was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"I worked with Dan Chapman on leasing a new car for my..."

- Gtater10

I worked with Dan Chapman on leasing a new car for my daughter. Dan was excellent to work with. No double talk or glossing over details. We got exactly what we expected after driving over an hour to get to the dealership. Straight forward and honest. Great experience and I highly recommend Dan and will work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,109 results