Back

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

Lakeville, MN

4.8
5,864 Reviews
Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet Dodge Ram Kia located in Lakeville, MN (serving the Twin Cities metro area and beyond) is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors in 1980, Jeff Belzer's has kept a firm commitment to providing our customers with excellent service. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and work to make the car buying process as hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet, Dodge, RAM, Kia or used vehicle, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs. Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Jeff Belzer's will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Jeff Belzer's has experienced and reliable Service departments and offer competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (952) 314-4695 with any questions or comments.
Contact Dealership

21111 Cedar Avenue

Lakeville, MN

55044

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,864 reviews

November 23, 2022

Aaron was very helpful and nice and honest he gave good customer service and made sure we were satisfied More

by Abdi
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
November 18, 2022

Rachel Clubb is wonderful. She got me approved for a truck when I did not think that was possible. More

by bflees
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Clubb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandon Paape
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 02, 2022

Everyone did what they said they were going to do. That's pretty rare these days More

by Joe Shmo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Spiess
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kinzie Wulf
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 01, 2022

I came in and looked at a vehicle and was told I could not buy it until it was out of reconditioning, it was not told to me that I could buy it, even if it is Jeff Belzers policy that they can sell it. Th More

by SF2022Megacab
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diego Acevedo
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 31, 2022

Donny Aboud and the staff a Jeff Belzer's always do a really great job! More

by brett
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Naasz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Donny Abboud, Jr.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 24, 2022

Very friendly staff, good vehicle selection, great prices and rates and very helpful with questions and concerns. More

by JLDuske
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Voss
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandyn Lindgren
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ethan Spindler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Max Stoik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 24, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville is very easy to work with, working hard to help meet customer's needs. More

by Joyce
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Volz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jayden Nearly, Anthony Kemper
October 20, 2022

Bob was awesome to work with. He was able to work with us to get my dream truck just the way I wanted it in less than a week. Amazing service. More

by Tompaun8
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Naasz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bob Soucheray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ethan Spindler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 20, 2022

Had a truly awesome experience purchasing our first Kia vehicle for our sons birthday (his first car). My salesman Jacob and the financial manager was great and made all of my requests come true (I'm not More

by MinnesotaLady
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Naasz
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandyn Lindgren
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Schlee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 20, 2022

A transparent and open process that gave me confidence I was getting a fair deal. James Curren was incredibly responsive and was quick to answer any questions I had- I will be going to him the next time I p More

by Jasonkirchhoff
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James curran
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,864 results