About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Grossmyer.
Adam Grossmyer
Adam Grossmyer, Finance Manager, Spitzer Ford Hartville
5.0

Adam Grossmyer

Finance Manager

Spitzer Ford Hartville

543 W. Maple Street
Hartville, OH 44632

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Adam Grossmyer

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- LauraL

Had a great car buying experience with Carmin. Very knowledgeable and professional. Willing to spend as much time with us as possible so we could make a good decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmin Citraro

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Escape"

- EscapeFamily

We purchased a new Escape from Spitzer Ford in Hartville. Great experience working with Carmin, Randy, and Adam. The found us the car that met our interest and got us through the purchase process quicker than any purchase we've made in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmin Citraro, Randy Smith

Sep 20, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Wheat

From the moment I contacted the dealer to the moment I drove off the lot in my new car the staff was fantastic. Excellent service, friendly people, and a hassle free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Focus RS with Dustin"

- Dylan28jones

Dustin was very great to work with. Super professional and patient. I had a Great experience and will definitely come again for any further vehicle shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dykes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Short ad Sweet"

- Jdrod84

My experience with this dealership was excellent needless to say the salesperson Carmin when above and beyond what I expected. The personal service I received by everyone was wonderful to say the least, Adam did some magic with my deal and Don made me feel right at home. Thank you to everyone at Spitzer Ford Hartville You have a customer for life... John Rodriguez Akron, Ohio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmin Citraro, Donald Reynolds

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place to Buy now Nick Sipe is back"

- snavenala

Having found out Nick Sipe was back at the Spitzer Hartville location we returned for the 4th time to look for a replacement car for my wife. I have a policy that if it's hard work to buy a car then I'm not buying if it's easy then it's meant to be. Gave Nick the wish list, which wasn't an easy one, he found the car, he got us the deal we wanted, it took just over a week and now my wife has another great vehicle that she loves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sipe, Donald Reynolds

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- alj1995

I recently leased a 2018 Ford Escape from Spitzer, and had an awesome experience. When I arrived at the dealership, I worked with Carmin and we talked about all the details (model, features, price range, etc.) before we went any further. She helped me get exactly what I wanted, and it was a great experience. Working with Adam was great too. He had all of the paperwork ready and organized to make the process quick and easy. Highly recommend Spitzer Ford and the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmin Citraro

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Baxter

I would recommend my family and friends to the service department they are very friendly nice and take care of whatever business you have For whatever reasonAnd quick to get seen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Smith, Zack Hoover

Sep 20, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Baxter, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our second new car purchase with same dealership. "

- Sskaggs0987

Excellent service, Alyssa made us feel very special. She was thoughtful and considerate of our time and financial needs. Adam (finance) was very knowledgeable and walk us thru the whole process in ten minutes. Randy made it happen with a strict criteria. Thank you all; we had a very pleasant experience purchasing our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Canfield, Randy Smith

Sep 20, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Bigdog3232

Alyssa was very helpful and friendly. As was the entire staff. Great experience and I would recommend them to my family and friends. We have bought a few vehicles here and always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Fiesta

$17,000

2018 Ford F-150

$37,838

2017 Ford Fusion

$28,859

2018 Ford F-150

$39,263

2018 Ford F-150

$40,451

2018 Ford Escape

$21,081

2018 Ford Escape

$24,776

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$22,271