Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Hernandez.
Adam Hernandez
Adam Hernandez at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo
Refer Me
4.9

Adam Hernandez

General Sales Manager

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo

2052 W Morthland Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Contact Me

84 Reviews of Adam Hernandez

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was able to find exactly what we had in mind! We..."

- Brittanybivens

Justin was able to find exactly what we had in mind! We are very pleased with the vehicle and the price. The deals worked out are extremely impressive and will definitely have us coming back again. The personal touch of getting to know us and our kids was kindly noted and made it a great visit for us all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Currie Motors Ford Valpo is a great dealership to have..."

- JVWoude88

Currie Motors Ford Valpo is a great dealership to have your experience at. Every one of these guys that helped us did an amazing job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herma, Ethan Duron

May 05, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Currie motors is the place to go if you’re looking for a..."

- orpadilla613

Currie motors is the place to go if you’re looking for a great car and awesome customer service! Brendan Rios and Isahia Javier were helpful and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isahia Javier

May 02, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam Hernandez is amazing! He went above and beyond!!..."

- Taylor

Adam Hernandez is amazing! He went above and beyond!! During the car shopping process, I got a little upset... Adam came over, talked with us, and made sure we were 100% taken care of after that. Ethan Duron was great to work with. He was so polite and patient. Ethan respected our budget we gave him and truly put in an honest effort to help us find a vehicle. Adam and Ethan will be the two I call for my next car. And I Definitely will be recommending Adam and Ethan at Ford of Valpo to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi Taylor, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional young man, patient, courteous and..."

- Cint

Very professional young man, patient, courteous and kind!!!! It was truly a wonderful experience working with Justin Brendan and Mike three wise guys and friendly!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi Cint, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had another great experience with Currie Motors and Zak..."

- Greg Warda

Had another great experience with Currie Motors and Zak as my Salesperson. This is my second Shelby GT500, both from Currie Motors! Zak was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous! He and his team of similarly-impressive people all helped to once again make this such a great experience. I would recommend Zak without reservation! All the way from Sales to Finance and even after with Service I find Currie Motors as the place where I’ll be buying all my future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi Greg, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love our new SUV - after negative experiences at other..."

- Gibsongirl

Love our new SUV - after negative experiences at other dealerships, Currie Motors was a ray of sunshine. Our sales rep’s Isahia and Edwin were great and found us the perfect SUV that had everything we wanted and more and stayed within our budget. The General Manager Frank Herrera sealed the deal. Thank You to everyone we love our new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience over all and the test drive was..."

- LoganMoore

It was a great experience over all and the test drive was fantastic and i fell in love with the car immediately and he was able find the right price for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Brandon was extremely friendly and very..."

- Jgilliland90

My salesman Brandon was extremely friendly and very helpful and worked very hard for hours getting me to where i wanted to be in my comfort zone and helped me find and purchase my first Ford ever! He even made a huge and generous effort to get me into the truck we financed after having a set back that didnt go as planned and was able to work through it after seeing it was upsetting and with some hard dedicated work finally got it sorted out and approved for my brand new 2020 Ford F-150!! xxxxxxto you man and everyone else who was very kind and wounderful and especially friendly to talk to and made me feel right at home and part of the currie family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OMG, Jay Jurasevich was the best sales guy ever! I told..."

- Shirley

OMG, Jay Jurasevich was the best sales guy ever! I told him what my price range was and how much I was willing to pay a month and that I wanted a used suv with low mileage. And he made it happen! He is awesome!!!!! I was having the worst time at the Ford dealership in DeMotte Indiana so I looked at car guru.com and found currie Ford of Valpo. Jay and all the people that work there are the best! Friendly and easy to talk to, and they don’t talk down to you! He treated me like a human being! Like he was no better then I was! Jay was able to make me happy! I drove home in a 2014 silver Escape with low miles in my price range! From the bottom of my heart, thank you so much! 🥰😃🥰🤩⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Jurasevich

Jan 11, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi Shirley, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care.

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $46,126
2020 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,315
2020 Ford Transit-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,561
2020 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,371
2020 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,272
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,477
2020 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD