Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo

4.9

726 Lifetime Reviews

2052 W Morthland Dr, Valparaiso, Indiana 46385
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 727 reviews

November 19, 2019

"New Escape"

- Chiefs fan

Very nice salesman, no pressure at all to buy vehicle. Knew a lot about the escape getting it ready for me. Would use this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 18, 2019

"I'm always pleased with the service I have gotten at this..."

- Charlie

I'm always pleased with the service I have gotten at this dealership. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I will continue to coming to this dealership for my service work. I recommend Currie motors to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Charlie, thank you for this review! We are so happy we could help you out.

November 17, 2019

"New escape"

- doversch01

Very smooth buying a new car, salesman very informative on every question I had, service answered all questions I had and parts had what I wanted for new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019 -

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Congrats on your new! We appreciate your kind review!

November 16, 2019

"Friendly easy experience"

- Ranger

Overall friendly non pushy atmosphere. Found exactly what I was looking for at a very fair price. Would definitely recommend Currie motors to any new vehicle purchaser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We are so happy we could help you out, and congrats on your new car!

November 16, 2019

"Great dealership and great salespeople "

- James

Curry motors Ford of Valpo will go out of their way to get you the best deal possible and make sure you are happy with the Vehicle. I have purchased 2 new Cars from Curry motors and will go back again when time comes to trade again. They also have a great service department, never a long wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019 -

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

James, congrats on your new vehicle! We really appreciate your kind review!

November 14, 2019

"Great customer service and great experience!"

- Mathis

Tarik was there to meet us at the door with a smile and a handshake. He provided us with great customer service and a great experience throughout the entire process of buying or 2015 Town and Country. Everyone there was very kind and respectful. Mathis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2019 -

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Congrats on your new Town and Country! We appreciate your kind review, and we look forward to helping you again in the future.

November 14, 2019

"Russell puts the R in Terrific!"

- Jazmyne

Russell was great from the time we pulled into the dealership(literally) until when we left. He was extremely thorough and and kind! This was an awesome experience and I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2019 -

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Thank you so much for your kind comments! We will be sure to pass along your comments to our team.

November 12, 2019

"Best vehicle experience ever!"

- Currie Ford

Devlin did everything he could to help us find the vehicle we were searching for. Very happy we made the trip. What a great dealetship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We love the photo, and we are so happy we could help you out!

November 12, 2019

"Very friendly staff ( Stacie Barnhart ) pleasure to work..."

- kemps8

Very friendly staff ( Stacie Barnhart ) pleasure to work with! Clean waiting area. All around great experience!! Greated me with a smile got me right in. Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Thank you so much for highlighting some of our staff that really helped you out! Please come see us again soon!

November 11, 2019

"Everyone was great to work with. I purchased a 2020 Ford..."

- campbela10

Everyone was great to work with. I purchased a 2020 Ford Escape and still loving it. I enjoyed my experience with Currie Ford Motors. Thanks everyone! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019 -

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Congrats on your new Escape! We are so happy you enjoyed your visit with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 727 results