Adam Jean
Adam Jean at Vision Nissan Greece
Refer Me

Adam Jean

Service Manager

Vision Nissan Greece

4000 W Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY 14626

Contact Me
4.7
51 Reviews
4.7

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Adam Jean

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience when I went in for service on my Nissan Altima. They were friendly and accommodating. More

by TODDBREITUNG
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service center this place is a bit expensive but always do a good job and very polite More

by aalcottjr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vision Nissan Greece always provides exceptional customer service and quality repairs every time i’m due for one. Always a satisfied customer :) More

by TIMREDMAN11
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Hunt , Tina and I believe Colton (i’m not sure his name)

May 17, 2024

Vision Nissan Greece responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vision service was great! They were able to fit me in and resolve all my needs More

by DJEAN4
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2024

Vision Nissan Greece responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and honest friendly good to work with everybody clean cut especially the service department I'll be back More

by VHARTLEBEN60
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Hunt

May 16, 2024

Vision Nissan Greece responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers who have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took the time to work with you. Showed the car inside and out. Did a great job More

by spawn14615
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Hunt

May 17, 2024

Vision Nissan Greece responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed my experience at Nissan! It was fast and easy! Had me in and out with excellent costumer service ! More

by gsantillo0519
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Hunt

May 10, 2024

Vision Nissan Greece responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people here are extremely understanding and giving. I have never left this dealership with another problem, they always get the job done and go the extra mile for their customers! More

by arust
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Mroszczak , Ahmed

May 08, 2024

Vision Nissan Greece responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, great environment and a great experience would definitely buy another car from them. More

by NAA2542
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Hunt

May 08, 2024

Vision Nissan Greece responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, everything was fine and my truck is working very good after the service. More

by Terrance Mpena
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2024

Vision Nissan Greece responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our team. Have a fantastic day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,975
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Super Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $24,450
2024 Nissan Sentra
new
Electric Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Altima car, priced at $36,635
2024 Nissan Altima
new
Garnet Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,405
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Deep Ocean Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $25,305
2024 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $24,095
2024 Nissan Sentra
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive