About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Kadri.
Adam Kadri
Adam Kadri, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Adam Kadri

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

85 Reviews of Adam Kadri

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good purchase transaction/subpar service after the sale."

- UncleB Verified Customer

My family and I took a trip from Vancouver, WA because we saw a used car that we wanted to check out for my daughters. Adam Kadri met us in the lot and took care of us immediately. I will say that Adam did a great job during the sale. However, in less than 24 hours we ran into a problem. I notified Adam, which started a chain reaction to figure out how to handle the situation. It took 5 business days for the dealership to get back to me and figure out the best way to remedy. My daughters had the car for less than 24 hours before we experienced an issue, it then sat in the driveway for 6 days before I was notified on what to do. I had it towed to a local dealership versus Beaverton because of the distance, but also because I had lost faith in Beaverton Toyota's follow through after the sale. I think the sales part of the experience was excellent and Adam seems genuine. I don't know why it took so long to figure out how to handle the car after it went dead on us. I gave this 3 stars because of what happened after and the length of time it took to come up with a solution. If I was basing was review on just the sale it would be a 5 and I would recommend the dealership as far as the sale, but reluctant about "after the sale," procedures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Biff Babineau, Shannon Smith

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience "

- tpborland Verified Customer

Adam did a great job explaining everything and making us feel comfortable. The electronic credit application and paperwork was nice although it seemed like there was some redundancy when we had to resign many of the documents. We returned the next day to bring in the title for the trade in and asked to split the cost of new floor mats and was told by Hassan it was illegal to do such a deal (?) Love the car and would recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hasan Abdellatif

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professinal, excelent customer service."

- LILY59

My experience working with Adam was exceptionally great, not a moment i felt pressured about anything, he explained every question I had with patience, I was treated with respect and felt welcomed the whole time. Thank you Adam. Excellent customer service, out of a 10 rate, I give Adam a 100....Ola was also very professional and very sweet, them both made me want to go back there and recommend this place to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ola Almashhdani

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- shinzuka Verified Customer

I really appreciate their high quality service, especially Adam Kadri who was taking care of me and my faimly really awesome! I definitely will come back and ask him again if I need next car in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Toyota Camry XSE"

- Kheng168

He’s a helpful, friendly, punctual, hard working. I’m glad to meet him. All in all, I wish him good luck and get more customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Yeack

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third car with Adam!"

- jrmidenceaip

Back in April of 2017, I bought and leased two brand new Corollas with the help of Adam. It wasn't my first time dealing with salesman at dealers so I feel confident in saying that this is the best experience buying cars from a dealer I've ever had. This week I traded my leased Corolla for a brand new 2017 Toyota 860 Special Edition and it was a lot easier and faster than I had thought it would take. Like usual, every thing was done over the Ipad (except for the obvious paperwork that has to be hand signed) and I got my car I wanted along with a bundle of other protections that are must haves with a car like this. Even in the end once everything was signed, Adam came to share with me the news that we would have to resign all the paperwork because he got me a lower monthly payment than the one we had initially agreed on. Always been very pleased with Adam's customer service and I look forward to seeing him again in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy - No Pressure"

- ljr Verified Customer

Adam was very helpful and attentive and made this an easy purchase for me. Prior services (with a different vehicle) in the shop convinced me this was a good place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the five star review for Adam and Beaverton Toyota!! We appreciate your business, and the opportunity to provide you with our excellent guest service in our sales and service departments!! We're here for you anytime you need us!!!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- gvedashrigowda Verified Customer

Had a nice experience Adam was patient and explained all concerns I had about payment and overall had a positive experience. Would recommend this to my frienda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the nice review for our fabulous Adam!! We're happy he had the opportunity to answer all your questions, and ensure you felt positive about your purchase!! Thank you for the recommendations, we look forward to helping your friends as well, when they need us!!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam Kadri is the best!"

- Chelo1

Adam was very helpful in making sure we were happy with the vehicle we desired, as well as making sure everything with paperwork went smoothly and pleasurable. He was very kind and very patient as we were indecisive with our vehicle choice. He took the time to help me set up my new vehicle and show me al the features. I am extremely happy with my new vehicle. I will definitely recommend Adam to my friends. Good job Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the sincere review for our amazing Adam!! We're glad you had a smooth experience, and felt comfortable taking the time to find the right vehicle for you!! We're happy your happy!! Congratulations!!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hard work pays off!"

- Simplyryan

We knew EXACTLY what we wanted. We contacted two dealers and tried to go through Costco before we realized Our dream setup was a unicorn of sorts. We almost gave up. Then we contacted Beaverton Toyota... because if we couldn’t get what we wanted, at least they have a large inventory and their advertised prices were below MSRP. From the moment we called them they were on it like a SWAT Team. Courtney Ann Faria listened to every detail and coordinated the team. Adam Kadri and Dan Perez reasearched inventory from all over the state. They were prompt, polite and hard working. Two of them offered to work on their days off. We had our dream car in only a few days. Adam presented us with our perfect SUV and was very organized in the closing process. It was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Perez, Courtney Faria

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (602 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,378

2017 Toyota Prius

$33,942

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,536

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2017 Toyota Prius

$28,523

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,117