About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Kocak.
Adam Kocak
Adam Kocak, Sales Consultant, Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Adam Kocak

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hello, I’m Adam Kocak Sales Consultant here at Germain Honda of Dublin. I joined the Germain team in 2017 bringing with me previous sales experience. I believe that sells is simple when you use the old adage “honesty is the best policy”. Born and raised in Columbus, OH I absolutely am a Buckeye fan through and through. I graduated from Dublin Scioto and the University of Akron with a degree in Business. When I’m away from the dealership I enjoy spending time with my girlfriend Ayanna Knight. I also enjoy weightlifting, basketball and working on cars. I love taking vacations to Cleveland, a short jaunt up the road to ride jet skis on the lake. My favorite Honda is the Accord. It has been nominated as car and driver’s 10 best 31 times. I hope you’ll stop in, check out our inventory and let me help you find your perfect fit.

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Adam Kocak

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go buy their cars. Like right now."

- Rach.fields

I was a first time car buyer, and I was really scared and nervous about not being able to find the right car for my needs and budget. I had previously gone to Tansky Toyota and CarMax, and both experiences made me feel like they just wanted to get me out the door. At Germain Honda of Dublin, I had the great pleasure of working with Adam Kocak to find the perfect car. He was really helpful, friendly, informative and willing to work with me every step of the way rather than push me into something I didn't want or couldn't afford. He didn't give up on me until we found the right fit. It really made the whole process so much less intimidating! I also want to thank Jerry for making the finance paperwork very clear and strait forward for me and my co-signer. And I was so happy to get my monthly payment lower than my target price! And to Marvin Hill, you have some great people on your team, thank you so much and I will be reccommending Germain to everyone I know needs a car! And give these guys a raise, they deserve it! Haha Thank you all so much, I can't wait to (safely) blaze the highway in my beautiful Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Hill , Jerry

Aug 08, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you so very much. It's reviews such as this that keep our team motivated knowing they are succeeding at providing our guests with the best possible service. Enjoy your new car and congratulations on your first car purchase. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous customer service and devoted car salesman "

- Kbheasley

This was a great experience especially as a first time buyer! Very glad that I bought my first car here. Awesome service from a Mr. Adam Kocak!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin to assist you with the purchase of your first car. We know you will enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam made my Godchild's first purchase exprience a great one"

- Pleased co-signer

Adam was friendly and worked with us to assure the car we bought (2015 Toyota Prius C) was in the best shape possible before my Godchild drove it off the lot. A repair needed to be made and a loaner provided until the car was ready. I first thought financing would be difficult as the first finance person we encountered exerted pressure on us to finance before we were ready. However, when we returned to finalize the purchase, we had the pleasure of working with James Howald, who was thoughtful and provided thorough information and helped us select appropriate additions without pressure. I would recommend Adam and James to any future customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Howald

Aug 01, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Adam and James. We are thrilled you chose to work with our team and allow them to provide you with a great car buying visit. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- Dinger2000

Great, honest, transparent transaction. Easy to test drive, very nice show room. Lots of cars to choose from. Adam Kocak was great to deal with. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your business and kind recommendation of Adam are greatly appreciated. Thank you! Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Stephtay13

Went in to get an idea of what I might want to buy. Adam immediately greeted us and was so nice and helpful. He helped me find exactly what I wanted and talked me through the best financial plans and everything. It was definitely a very positive experience buying my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for allowing us the honor of assisting you with your first car purchase. We are pleased to learn that Adam took very good care of you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"additional car"

- Kristin

Our family added a new driver. We came in with a couple used cars in mind. One was no longer available; another consumer had literally just purchased it. We test drove 3 and selected a low mileage sub compact. Quick and painless. Adam really hustled and kept the process moving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

With our vast inventory, we should have something for everyone. We are thrilled you were able to find the perfect car for your new driver. We wish you many safe and pleasurable driving miles. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Efficient and straightforward. Adam was awesome"

- Jdog1234

The price was fair. The process felt transparent and did not try try to upsell me. I had to ask to see a more expensive version. Recommeded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your business and kind recommendation are greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed and Low pressure"

- C2018

Our sales consultant Adam was very helpful, professional, and personable. I felt no rush or pressure to make a decision. A great experience overall for a first time buyer. I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

It is wonderful to know that your first experience was an overall great experience. We look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleasant experience "

- ljj

I purchased a used 2015 Honda CR-V. I had done my research ahead of time and knew what I wanted. The price I got from Germain was very fair from the start. I researched for months on Autotrader and the list price for the vehicle I wanted was literally the second cheapest out of 1000 cars. Negotiations were very straightforward and I ended up receiving $250 off the list price. I considered this very fair given the appropriate price from the start. Was impressed with my salesperson, Adam Kocak. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for letting us know about your great car buying experience with Adam. We know you will enjoy your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick"

- fc13_alexander

Came in for a trade in and to get a use Accord, trade in was disappointing but they worked with me on the price and offered me a better interest rate than the bank's that I came in with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for leaving us this feedback regarding your experience. We are happy to know that although we couldn't meet your price expectation on your trade our team was able to provide you a great deal and better interest rate. Enjoy the road. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (802 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690