Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Liaromatis.
Adam Liaromatis
Adam Liaromatis at Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc
Refer Me
4.8

Adam Liaromatis

Sales Consultant

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc

2055 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Adam Liaromatis

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was super personable and helped me find the best car..."

- Julia

Adam was super personable and helped me find the best car for me! I felt comfortable explaining my needs and asking for several quotes along with looking at several different cars. After finding the best fit, he was open to sharing all the details for the car. Overall Adam was knowledgeable and made the dreaded “buying a car” experience pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hello Julia, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fair Oaks Ford! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Lincoln MKX from Fair Oaks Lincoln in..."

- ernie.kuhnke22

I bought a Lincoln MKX from Fair Oaks Lincoln in Naperville, IL. What a mistake that was. Once the deal was done, there was no follow up for service or questions. The General Manager (Jimmy) will NOT return calls or response to messages nor will his assistant HA respond to message. Forget the salesman from returning emails or phone calls. If you want after sale service from the dealership go somewhere else. The impression I get is that they are so busy they really don't need to after sales service and don't care they got your money. They may say they care but actions speak louder than words. This is not the best place for customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Adballah, Jimmy Samhan

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well “HBMBO” if you know what I mean. It was INCREDIBLE...."

- My only review

Well “HBMBO” if you know what I mean. It was INCREDIBLE. WILL DO IT AGAIN. THANKS ADAM ;) mmm Will need another car soon. I’ll be back for round 2. Hopefully ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: So cute

Jan 21, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hello there, thank you for the high star rating! We hope you continue to choose Fair Oaks Ford for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Fair Oaks Ford Lincoln. Adam..."

- doomcrippler6898

I had a great experience at Fair Oaks Ford Lincoln. Adam took great care of us, and really treated my wife and I very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was fantastic, and really made the car buying..."

- Jabari

Adam was fantastic, and really made the car buying process very very easy. I am in love with my new Navigator, and they took great care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Jabari, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam and all of the guys at Fair Oaks Ford Lincoln were..."

- doomcrippler6898

Adam and all of the guys at Fair Oaks Ford Lincoln were amazing. They answered all of my questions and made the process very easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You Fair Oaks From AKRAM"

- akramrafati203

Thank you Lorenzo. He may have been new but was very respectful. Thank you to Mike, Lorenzo, Adam, and Jorge for helping make things easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Ortiz , Mike R, Lorenzo

Jul 28, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MR. Adam Liaromatis was very helpful and well..."

- r.nares

MR. Adam Liaromatis was very helpful and well knowledgeable with my inquiries on the trucks I asked about. Will highly recommend him to my family and friends when searching for their new vehicles purchases. Thanks again, Adam for all of your help, expertise and patience with my request. Roberto E Nares, 😎👊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience working with Adam. Have a great day!

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son and I visited this dealership to purchase a car he..."

- CINNAMON

My son and I visited this dealership to purchase a car he saw on Car Guru. We were so pleased with the professional service we received. All the sales guys, Mohammed, Adeel and one other salesman who spoke to my son over the telephone was honest and upfront with the pricing and when we arrived thete, they worked really hard to get the deal and price we felt comfortable with his budget. My son was very very pleased with his new car and I was very pleased with the dealership professionalism, caring and honest attitudes. They made us feel like we were family. I will definitely refer Fair Oaks Ford in Naperville, IL to all of our friends and family. They're the best!!! Highly recommended. If I left anyone name out (my apologies) they're all excellent salesmen, finance managers and credit department works hard to get you the best deal possible. They will work with you, no matter what your circumstances may be. When you stop by tell them Marilyn and Dimitrius sent you! You will not be disappointed. I promise you. We love this dealership! 😊💋

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fabulous experience and can’t thank everyone..."

- Ariviola28

Absolutely fabulous experience and can’t thank everyone enough!! Such a wonderful group of people!!! I couldn’t be more excited for my new car. My family and I have been buying cars with Ford for years! Thank you for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (659 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $38,153

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$38,153

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $51,960

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$51,960

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,206

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,206

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $51,153

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$51,153

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,996

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,996

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,804

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,804