Back

Fair Oaks Ford

Naperville, IL

4.7
2,891 Reviews
In a simpler time, car buying was an exciting event, and we strive to bring that experience back to each of our customers. Fair Oaks Ford is part of the surrounding community, and our open and honest sales process reflects our history as a trusted local dealership. Fair Oaks Ford has been faithfully serving the Naperville and surrounding areas for close to 38 years now. In that time, we’ve developed a reputation for friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable sales and service. We believe in offering you a transparent sales experience. No spooky sales tactics. No bait and switch. No commissioned salespeople, in fact. We pride ourselves on the genuine difference you’ll find here at Fair Oaks Ford. We are simply the best local Ford and Lincoln dealer in Naperville and the greater Chicago area, and our accolades and reviews prove it.
Contact Dealership

2055 W Ogden Ave

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,891 reviews

November 26, 2022

Jose got my custom transit 2023 order placed this summer, and although it took a while for it to finally arrive, I'm absolutely thrilled with the vehicle. The team at Fair Oaks are great and were never push More

by Chris D
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Santiago
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 26, 2022

The dealership is all the employees and the ones we worked with were very professional. Our sales representative was outstanding, very knowledgeable and also listened to any of our questions or concern More

by Donald9
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Santiago
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeremy Hopkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Moe Adballah
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 28, 2022 -

Fair Oaks Ford responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

Nov 28, 2022 -

Donald9 responded

I still can’t get my Ford Pass app to except my new 2020 Ford Edge. Sales rep tried and let Ford know but still not working. Please help!

November 16, 2022

Wonderful place and people to do business with! Jose S, Jimmy S, and Bajes were so helpful and kind! They all know how to go that extra mile for their customers. I will recommend Fair Oaks to all I More

by btomaszewski1056
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Santiago
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Badges Faraj
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jimmy Samhan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 18, 2022 -

Fair Oaks Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fair Oaks Ford! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 14, 2022

I just bought a 2013 Lincoln mkz the sales man was helpful and my needs I recommend SERAFIN it’s a nice guy More

by colima3
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serafin Castelan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeremy Hopkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2022 -

Fair Oaks Ford responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

November 01, 2022

We just bought a Lincoln Aviator from Jorge in Naperville. I appreciated his support and communication throughout the entire process. He was patient and helped us review a few car/truck options, a More

by maggie l
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Ortiz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 07, 2022 -

Fair Oaks Ford responded

Hi Maggie, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

October 27, 2022

Thank you 😊 for your great sale. I'm enjoying my Lincoln Continental and my ❤️ also. More

by agibson45
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Santiago
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jonathan Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 02, 2022 -

Fair Oaks Ford responded

Hi, we appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 12, 2022

Jose Santiago was great to work with, very patient while I worked through my trade-in options and very professional throughout the whole process! More

by vsantoro
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Santiago
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 14, 2022 -

Fair Oaks Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 11, 2022

Factory ordered a Bronco back in February with Noel. He has been great with following up and has kept me up to date on my order. I just picked it up last week and couldn't be more happy! Big thanks to N More

by Happy Customer :)
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel Schlueter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 14, 2022 -

Fair Oaks Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Safe travels!

October 07, 2022

Great service! We are happy with our purchase and would go back in the future! More

by Tacjdouglas2000
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Nunez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 12, 2022 -

Fair Oaks Ford responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 24, 2022

Had some concerns that needed addressed ! I left a message for Jimmy to contact me and revived a prompt phone call . In which 40 min was spent to genuinely understand our concerns! I ca More

by Redhasproblems
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Krajnovich
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jimmy Samhan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jonathan Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeremy Gallagher
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Fair Oaks Ford responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. At Fair Oaks Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,891 results