Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Maciej.
Adam Maciej
Adam Maciej at Miller Auto Plaza
5.0

Adam Maciej

Business Manager

Miller Auto Plaza

2930 2nd Street South
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
Call
Email

328 Reviews of Adam Maciej

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Kick purchase "

- JIM.SCHREIFELS Verified Customer

Lucy did a great job showing us all the features of the Kicks. Also stayed late Friday to I sure the deal was closed to our satisfaction. Then called Saturday morning to follow up to see if we had any questions with our Kick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucy Thelen

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just service and tire repair"

- DENNISRFRANK Verified Customer

I have had the best experiences with this group of people. They treat us like we are they're only customer. Adam Maciej is the best employee you have there. I think he walks on water. He is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Binsfeld

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- JJZDWEB Verified Customer

We worked with multiple staff and they were all very kind and helpful. Very smooth transition into our new GMC! We are return customers and continue to recommend Miller to all of our family and friends! Thank you for always taking great care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mueller , Javon Williams

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Vision to Reality"

- Keticha

My husband and I went to Miller with a vision in mind. Adam, Steve & Scott provided the reality for our vision. The atmosphere was welcoming, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Froemming, Thomas Warnert

Sep 13, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at our store. It is great to know that our team was able to provide you and your husband with a pleasant time purchasing your new car. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experiecne"

- RMNITEHAWK Verified Customer

In all phases of my dealings, I was very sastitfied with the service and helpfullness I received during this time. Hats off to: HARLEY, Adam and a special thanks to Steve for getting my Murano in for me as quick as he did!!!!!! THANKS AGAIN TO ALL OF YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wright, Harley Fitzgerald

Sep 13, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team. Congratulations on your new Murano! We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to contact or visit us anytime with any questions that may arise. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- kscholz2 Verified Customer

The Miller Team listened to what I was looking for, and gave me several options. So happy with the expertise and willingness to answer questions. Always a great experience we have worked with Miller the last 20 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Haakonson, Scott Kerfeld

Sep 13, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thanks so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- ATGORDON78 Verified Customer

Erik was great to work with. He showed me everything I asked and had great suggestions along the way. In the end he helped me find exactly what I wanted. He even stayed late to deliver my truck that same day. I really appreciate all the extra work and effort from Erik!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Achman

Sep 13, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and let us know about the great experience you had with Erik. He really goes the extra mile for all his customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing job finding the right vehicle for me."

- SBRET802 Verified Customer

I almost knew what I wanted, but Dominic was patient when I wanted to test other vehicles. I am liking my final choice...what I originally thought I would purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I’ll be sure to share your feedback with Dominic. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful Pathfinder "

- Tmosis

Thanks to Scott, I’m a happy owner of my new pathfinder. I liked my Nissan Rogue and wanted a larger vehicle. Scott searched for the perfect vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Kerfeld, Duane Croatt

Sep 13, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for this review and congratulations on your new Pathfinder. It was a pleasure to do business with you and I'll be sure to pass your thanks on to Scott. We look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Miller Auto Plaza exeriance."

- MARK.JORDAN Verified Customer

Friendly and courteous willing to go the extra steps for what ever we ask of you and also very knollegable on every thing you offer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaiah Williams

Aug 28, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Mark. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. We look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $44,345

2019 GMC Acadia

$44,345

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $45,598

2019 GMC Acadia

$45,598

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,811

2019 Buick Encore

$20,811

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $43,740

2019 GMC Acadia

$43,740

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,890

2019 Buick Encore

$20,890

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $48,090

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$48,090

New 2018 Nissan NV2500 HD car, priced at $34,224

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$34,224

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,124

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,124