About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Miller.
Adam Miller
Adam Miller, Business Manager, BMW of Columbia
5.0

Adam Miller

Business Manager

BMW of Columbia

1900 Interstate 70 Dr SW
Columbia, MO 65203

Contact Me

Not a lot of people can say that they have always known what they wanted to be when they grew up. But since the age of 12 I knew i was going to be a politician or a car salesman. Before getting in the car business I owned a doughnut shop and had a career in law enforcement.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

105 Reviews of Adam Miller

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy. Great customer service! "

- Nurseone

From the minute we walked in the door we had great customer service. No pressure sales. BMW of Columbia knows how to treat their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Berry, Matt Wiggans

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- JSherm

Want to thank Josh for taking time to answer ALL my wife’s questions (many) over a several week buying process. Took the time to pull every color combination she wanted to look at off the lot and let her examine her choices with no time constraints, then turned around and gave exemplary service while making sure the 2019 X3 was EXACTLY what she wanted. Josh made this car buying experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Grantham, Russ Berry

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Car-Buying Experience"

- rockyshore

We bought my BMW X-5 thru this dealership. We worked with Jonathan McDowell who found my used vehicle in another state. He worked hard at finding me exactly what I wanted. I couldn't be happier with my used X-5. It was in perfect condition. Was treated very well at the dealership by everyone we met. The car was ready for us when we arrived. We drove from Springfield, MO. I wanted to buy from our local BMW dealership, but the salesman that I worked with there didn't give me the time of day or take me seriously. Jonathan was awesome & we highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan McDowell

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying first car"

- dani123

Everyone we dealt with so helpful and explained everything. We love our first new car! I would recommend them to everyone looking to buy a vehicle. They also worked with us financially, very wonderful experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan McDowell

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- comedianwillc

Curtis Jahr and Adam Miller made this the easiest transaction I've ever been involved in. Love my csr, love the eye on detail that Russ has for making sure it all goes smooth. You have a new customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jahr, Russ Berry

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest and Best Car Purchase Ever!!"

- Wiggans2018

Just purchased a car for our grandson and couldn’t be more pleased! Thanks to Matt Wiggans and Adam in finance for a GREAT experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wiggans

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Cms31370

Amazing experience! Straight forward during negotiations and no messing around. Car was spotless and full of fuel on delivery!!! Awesome job Mathew Wiggans! Will be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wiggans

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy Service!"

- Mncurry

Josh Reichlin helped me find the perfect car based on my preferences and price range, and made quick work of getting the car ready for me to drive off the lot the very same day! This is absolutely critical when you have a busy life to keep up with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Reichlin, Tracy Overstreet , Rusty Drewing

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I’ve had! "

- F. Leonard

BMW of Columbia made my car buying experience enjoyable and stress free. The entire staff really cares for their client and it shows! Brett Cloon (sales) was a pleasure to work with; he’s knowledgeable, responsive, and very professional. The store is immaculate, modern, and caters to children with special game-room immenities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Jo Henry, Brett Cloon

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Julie B.

Brad Davis always treats his customers with the utmost respect. My husband and I have bought several vehicles from Brad throughout the years. We just came in to say hi and the next thing I know, I'm buying a vehicle. Brad listens to what you are looking for and delivers. Truly an awesome experience!! Thank you so much for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Davis

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

2018 BMW M4

$78,032

2018 BMW 6 Series

$87,895

2018 BMW 5 Series

$52,945

2018 BMW M6

$115,099

2018 BMW X5

$62,957

2018 BMW 6 Series

$74,274

2018 BMW X5

$61,613

2018 BMW X5

$59,988