Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Miller.
Adam Miller
Adam Miller at BMW of Columbia
5.0

Adam Miller

Business Manager

BMW of Columbia

1900 Interstate 70 Dr SW
Columbia, MO 65203

Not a lot of people can say that they have always known what they wanted to be when they grew up. But since the age of 12 I knew i was going to be a politician or a car salesman. Before getting in the car business I owned a doughnut shop and had a career in law enforcement.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

201 Reviews of Adam Miller

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, knowledgeable service at a great price!"

- jessica68

From start to finish, the purchase of my Mercedes GLC was by far the most relaxed car buying experience of my life. Derek made me feel comfortable answering my questions and gave me space to make my decision without me feeling like I was being pressured. I thought I'd be sitting around the dealership all day, but he respected my time and between him and Adam in finance, had me on the road with my gorgeous car in no time! I think very highly of Derek and the rest of the team at BMW. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Saylor

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Overall Experience"

- Tim P

Our buying experience was everything we could hope for. All interactions were friendly, the staff were great to work with and we never felt pressured. We would certainly recommend BMW of Columbia to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Veros, Derek Estes

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+++ Experience!"

- GTS Lover

From the moment we first contacted BMW of Columbia about the vehicle, David Watson responded and stayed in constant contact. Adam Miller also responded and kept in contact throughout the process. My husband and I travelled from Brooklyn, New York to complete the purchase of our 2016 M4 GTS. We were picked up from the airport on time and had a comfortable ride with Catherine who welcomed us to Missouri. The gentlemen made us feel welcomed when we arrived at the dealership, and the transaction was completed in a professional manner. We will definitely consider BMW of Columbia in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watson

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman was great. No pressure at all. Him and the..."

- Cherree54

Our salesman was great. No pressure at all. Him and the finance department made the process quick and easy. We will probably look to buy our next bmw here even though it's two hours from where we live.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Cloon, Steve Veros

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- J.24

I had a very easy and reasonable experience leasing my new vehicle from this dealer. Worked with them either through email or over the phone, very patient with my questions, and got the car I wanted for the price I wanted. Very satisfied with my experience. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Cloon

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, Care-Free Experience"

- Nicholas

After my 2015 335ix was totaled I was looking to replace it with something similar. I had located a few options within a few hours of home, but didn't have the time to drive to each dealership. Working with Brett and Russ we were able to reach a deal on a new car, and the car was delivered to my home, approx. 2 hours from BMW of Columbia. This was a GREAT experience and I wouldn't hesitate to return back to them when looking in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Cloon, Russ Berry

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent treatment "

- jwleseure

My wife and I were treated very well from the time we walked into the dealership. Everyone was friendly and polite. The salesmen were helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Veros, Derek Saylor , Dusty

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with Curtis! He was knowledgeable but not..."

- DM

Very satisfied with Curtis! He was knowledgeable but not pushy! We bought a used car but he acted like we were his most important customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jahr

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down love my new BMW X3 and everyone at the..."

- Nikki

Hands down love my new BMW X3 and everyone at the dealership was so nice and easy to work with. Brett was very patient with us and is now an expert with the parking assist feature I wanted to add to my car. Brett wasn’t pushy at all and listened to what I wanted in a car. Once the car came in, he walked us through how to use all the different features and screens and of course the parking assist is awesome. I was scared at first but it was very easy and I know will come in handy. 5 star customer service and I will be be a BMW customer for life because of Brett, Stephen Veros and Brad Davis. They were all wonderful to work with and highly recommend BMW of Columbia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just what I’ve been looking for!"

- Olga Morris

For three years now I’ve been wanting a new car but never enough to go out of my way for it. In that time I definitely narrowed down what I wanted in my new car. I knew what make and model, and year. I knew what I needed and didn’t want. I was in contact with Josh several times and we were both keeping our eyes out on a Yukon xl. I even told him not to show me anything with black interior. Until one day I checked your website and you finally had a Yukon xl, 2019 with super low mileage. Only problem? Black interiors. Well decided to go check it out anyways. I messaged Josh. He set it up. I fell in love with it, and left the dealership with my dream car. Josh has excellent customer service skills and knows how to deliver a wonderful experience. Adam with credit is an excellent asset to your organization as well. I’m extremely pleased with my purchase and overall experience. I recommend Josh Grantham and BMW of Columbia to anyone I know is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Grantham

1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

New 2019 BMW 430 car, priced at $53,875

2019 BMW 430

$53,875

New 2019 BMW M240 car, priced at $57,180

2019 BMW M240

$57,180

New 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $57,735

2019 BMW 330

$57,735

New 2019 BMW 540 car, priced at $65,895

2019 BMW 540

$65,895

New 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $54,610

2019 BMW 330

$54,610

New 2020 BMW M240 car, priced at $61,645

2020 BMW M240

$61,645

New 2020 BMW 750 car, priced at $120,795

2020 BMW 750

$120,795

New 2019 BMW 540 car, priced at $67,595

2019 BMW 540

$67,595