About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Miller.
Adam Miller
Adam Miller, Business Manager, BMW of Columbia
5.0

Adam Miller

Business Manager

BMW of Columbia

1900 Interstate 70 Dr SW
Columbia, MO 65203

Contact Me

Not a lot of people can say that they have always known what they wanted to be when they grew up. But since the age of 12 I knew i was going to be a politician or a car salesman. Before getting in the car business I owned a doughnut shop and had a career in law enforcement.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

117 Reviews of Adam Miller

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New BMW 540i"

- 5speed

We met with Brett to order a new car & he was very helpful in helping us decide. Brett & Adam worked with us & got it ordered so we could have it when we wanted it. All the employees we came in contact with was very good & went out of their way to make our buying experience go smoothly. When our car came in, it looked so good sitting in the area where we had a wonderful young gentleman, Jason help us get to know all the functions of our new car. I would definitely recommend to anyone & we know our service will be just as good. We love the new dealership, our new car is great. Roger & Linda Samson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Cloon, Jason Wolters

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- aravens01

I would defiantly purchase my next vehicle from Brett and the team at BMW of Columbia based on my experience. Great staff and great facility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Cloon

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 M2 Purchase "

- Jason Giofre

Josh was very efficient in dealing with me and he is a very personable individual! Highly recommend! Spends plenty of time to address any concerns you may have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Grantham, Jason Wolters

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- My wife is happy guy

I must say Brett Cloon is the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Very honest,no bull and high integrity. I was talking to Brett for about two months I was looking for a certain Volvo. No pressure at all. Brett did stay in touch. Brett is very patient. Then one day I see on auto trader that he had a 2012 Avalon with low miles. Not just any Avalon but a gold one just like my 2011 Avalon. I Called Brett immediately and in a few days I was ready to buy this car. I live west of Wichita Ks. This car was everything he said it was and more. So I bought it over the phone. Made a down payment. It took me a month to go get it. They patiently waited on me to get there. With only a few pics This last Friday we headed there saw the car my wife said this is it. It took less than 15 minutes to do the paper work and we were out Thanks to Brett and Columbia BMW. I got the best deal ever I bought his car over the phone and he traded in My 2011 Avalon. You can trust Brett and Columbia BMW. I wish all car sales were this honest. Thank you Adam you rate very high in my books. Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Cloon

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Darla

This was the best experience that I have ever had purchasing a car! Derek was very helpful and there was no pressure to purchase a vehicle. I highly recommend going to BMW of Columbia for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Veros, Derek Estes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy a used car"

- dale1948

Staff is very professional, courteous, friendly and helpful. Lounge area and amenities are above average for any dealership that I have ever been in. The car buying experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Veros, Derek Estes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- coopd97

Found the car that I was looking for in a nice timely fashion. No problems at all with this dealership. The service is great and definitely would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Cloon

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAAAZZINGGGG!"

- Meiyah2016!

We found our car on the internet and swung by to just peek at it, upon arriving Brett came out and was nothing but help from the start! He wasn't pushy at all! He was extremely helpful and very understanding! When we test drove it we had chatted about all our previous experiences with dealerships and he made the comment, "I'm not trying to be a snob but it's a waste of both of our time if we try to go back and forth to make a deal, you give me a price range I'll figure some numbers if it works we have a deal if it doesn't we dont." He was extremely sweet yet straight to the point and helped us get everything we wanted out of not only our car but our entire experience. I would highly recommend not only BMW of Columbia but Brett as a dealer. Would definitely go back!???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Cloon

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Rbs21204

Everyone at BMW that helped with this transaction was amazing. Josh was always there with any question that I had and was always willing to go the extra mile to help out. I would highly recommend this team and will definitely be purchasing another car from them whenever the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Grantham, Russ Berry

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First BMW"

- Ladymajic

Everyone there is great. Matt Wiggans is the best. I would recommend Matt to everyone. BMW has always been my dream car and I love ?? it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Veros, Matt Wiggans

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2018 BMW M4

$78,032

2018 BMW 6 Series

$87,895

2018 BMW 5 Series

$52,945

2018 BMW 6 Series

$74,274

2018 BMW X5

$61,613

2018 BMW X5

$59,988

2018 BMW X5

$59,238

2018 BMW X5

$62,383