About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Veros.
Steve Veros
Steve Veros, Sales Manager, BMW of Columbia
5.0

Steve Veros

Sales Manager

BMW of Columbia

1900 Interstate 70 Dr SW
Columbia, MO 65203

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

35 Reviews of Steve Veros

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 cars purchased, both great experiences"

- Dealer123

Great dealership! Jonathan is excellent and always available for any questions; sales manager and owner are top of class too. Exceptional experience in every way from inventory, communication, price,..everything. We’ve bought both new and used and same experience each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Berry, Jonathan McDowell , Rusty Drewing

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun buying experience!!!!!"

- Bigsky620

John & Steve made me comfortable and welcome. Did not pressure me on any part of the experience. He has a great personality. I would buy another car from Columbia BMW & John again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Conley

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Kat1

Brett Cloon was a great salesman, all he cared about was making sure his clients were happy. He was very direct, got straight to the point of exactly what he can do to help me and never beat around the bush. I never felt like I was being ignored and never regretted my decision. Anytime I needed something, they were right there ready to help! I’d definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Cloon

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- bassd_pt

Very impressed with the customer service at this dealership! They went above and beyond to ensure we were happy customers! We live 3.5 hours away and they delivered our X5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Davis, Russ Berry

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had to have the BMW!"

- BMWgal

We were treated like we were important. The employees who waited on us where knowledgeable, forthcoming and caring. Any question, we had or concerns we needed assurance with were handled professionally and promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Reichlin, Grant Stephens

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent business"

- BMWX5er

The truth is we probably wouldn't have bought the BMW except for the fact that everyone there was so nice and so accommodating. Everyone there seemed will to go the extra mile to make certain that we were getting the best possible deal on the car and we were happy with our purchase. No one tried to push us into the purchase; no one applied any pressure whatsoever. It was a great experience. I would highly recommend this business to anyone wanting to purchase an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Reichlin, Grant Stephens

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodation and excitement "

- Emily

"I love everything about this car" is what I told Brett. It was the first and last car that I test drove. Brett shared my excitement and joy. He helped us feel warm and safe. He communicated well and I am so thankful that he and his team helped me take home my beautiful car. Mark and I were so surprised when we interacted with Steve and Grant. Our experience had led us to the expectation of a strong push to close the deal, and to add unexpected charges at signing. We experienced nothing of the sort at BMW of Columbia. The car buying experience there was unlike any we had ever known. We left feeling like we could not have had better care from a kinder, gentler group of individuals. "You have two customers for life," we said sincerely as we left in luxury. Thank you for building such a rare and pleasurable tribute to customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Cloon, Grant Stephens

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful buying experience!"

- Eric White

Thanks to the two man team of Josh Grantham and Steve Veros. We had a wonderful buying experience at BMW of Columbia. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Grantham

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience! "

- Charles21

Everyone was easy to talk to and they answered all my questions. You won’t be disappointed in how well taken care of you are!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Veros, Jonathan McDowell

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought pre-owned Aston Martin"

- coololeg

I had the most customer friendly and easy experience with this dealership and with Jonathan, Steve and Grant specifically. They were very accommodating to help me come from another state to see and test drive the car, answered all the questions I had in a timely fashion, organized transport to do independent pre-purchase inspection and easy paperwork even though I am not local. Jonathan has been helping to coordinate the whole thing and is exceptionally customer focused and goes out of his way to make customer feel comfortable. He is truly an epitomy of a customer centric individual who knows how to make a prospective customer to feel good to become a real customer. Jonathan is a relationship building type of a person that is rare to find. Steve and Grant made financial side of the transaction painless and fast. It was a pleasure to work with them. Kindly, Oleg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Stephens, Jonathan McDowell

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

2018 BMW M4

$78,032

2018 BMW 6 Series

$87,895

2018 BMW 5 Series

$52,945

2018 BMW M6

$115,099

2018 BMW X5

$62,957

2018 BMW 6 Series

$74,274

2018 BMW X5

$61,613

2018 BMW X5

$59,988