About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Veros.
Steve Veros
Steve Veros, Sales Manager, BMW of Columbia
5.0

Steve Veros

Sales Manager

BMW of Columbia

1900 Interstate 70 Dr SW
Columbia, MO 65203

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

45 Reviews of Steve Veros

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My New Car!!"

- carlakessell

Just purchased a new car from Matt Wiggens at BMW of Columbia and the experience couldn’t have been better! Customer service at this dealership is definitely a top priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wiggans

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience great service"

- Fred carbon

Great experience great service. Wake my wife and myself feel at home through the whole process. Great facility, great product, highly recommended. We traded in the BMW we bought from them 14 years ago and hope to have the same experience for the next 14 years. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- TiffW

Working with Matt Wiggins at BMW could not have gone better!! He was very knowledgeable and accommodating with great communication! This dealership and their service is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Veros, Matt Wiggans

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exciting and Easy"

- Jan

Greetings. I’ve purchased a handful of new cars throughout the years and by far the folks, Matt and Steve, at BMW of Columbia have been the most relaxed and easiest guys to work with. The process began online with Steve Veros, sales manager, who later paired me with Matt Wiggans. When it came time for a test drive, Matt handed me a key and off I went. As simple as that. My 2019 X3 was a factory order, during which time Matt kept me up to date on the status but did not overfill my inbox with unnecessary information. By far, this has been the easiest and I emphasize relaxed, car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wiggans

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Darla

This was the best experience that I have ever had purchasing a car! Derek was very helpful and there was no pressure to purchase a vehicle. I highly recommend going to BMW of Columbia for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller, Derek Estes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless & very enjoyable experience"

- Dženi

By far the BEST car buying experience in all of United States. Dennis & Steve are both very personable and great to work with! I appreciate all of the laughter during this experience! And also a big shout out to our finance gentleman, Brad Davis! I will be recommending this team to all of my friends & family! Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Carter

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy a used car"

- dale1948

Staff is very professional, courteous, friendly and helpful. Lounge area and amenities are above average for any dealership that I have ever been in. The car buying experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller, Derek Estes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wrote bad review but I completely take it back!"

- Veronicapagett@yahoo.com

I had issues with tires and the heater,but, Russell went above and beyond the fix the issue! I would recommend this place to anyone! I wish i knew how to take the old review down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Berry , John conley

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First BMW"

- Ladymajic

Everyone there is great. Matt Wiggans is the best. I would recommend Matt to everyone. BMW has always been my dream car and I love ?? it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller, Matt Wiggans

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional experience "

- sabretech

There are a few times in life were you find a interaction that takes care of all your wants and needs. Brett did this from start to finish. He has great sense of humor and always appreciates when client is willing to pay for a meal. Do you want great experience looking for your next vehicle? Brett is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

2018 BMW M4

$78,032

2018 BMW 6 Series

$87,895

2018 BMW 5 Series

$52,945

2018 BMW 6 Series

$74,274

2018 BMW X5

$61,613

2018 BMW X5

$59,988

2018 BMW X5

$59,238

2018 BMW X5

$62,383