About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Reichlin.
Josh Reichlin
Josh Reichlin, Client Advisor, BMW of Columbia
5.0

Josh Reichlin

Client Advisor

BMW of Columbia

1900 Interstate 70 Dr SW
Columbia, MO 65203

Contact Me

I've been with BMW since 2003, and with BMW of Columbia since 2006, I try to be as helpful in the decision making process of buying a vehicle and make it as painless as possible, I strive to have complete client satifiaction, I have 2 daughters that mean the world to me...

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Salesman of the year from 2007-current...

46 Reviews of Josh Reichlin

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place! Great people!"

- Guywithsrt

Everyone at bmw of columbia was very helpful. I had a great experience buying my first car here. Great people and even greater service! Josh makes sure you feel welcome and comfortable the whole time your there. I highly reccomend anyone looking to buy a car to come here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- ekorn

Great team of professionals that made this transaction smooth and seamless in all aspects. I’m on the east coast and was a bit hesitant dealing with shipping, however everything from finance to shipping was handled well and the X5 arrived in a timely manner and in great shape. The dealership was very responsive in both sales and finance. Adam in Finance was excellent and straightforward. The paperwork was done via Fed Ex and any questions I had were quickly addressed. Thank you BMW of Columbia for a professional and painless long distance transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller, Russ Berry

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- randysinq1

We bought our Ford Expedition Platinum thru this dealership. We worked with Josh Reichlin who searched constantly until he found the exact model we were looking for. He had the vehicle delivered promptly to the dealership and made all the paperwork smooth and effiecient. This is the 3rd vehicle Josh has helped us with and I must say he's earned our business for life! Rusty Drewing, the owner, welcomed us personally. He was polite, friendly and sincere; a real class act! The new facility is absolutely beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Davis

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy Service!"

- Mncurry

Josh Reichlin helped me find the perfect car based on my preferences and price range, and made quick work of getting the car ready for me to drive off the lot the very same day! This is absolutely critical when you have a busy life to keep up with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Overstreet, Adam Miller , Rusty Drewing

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- CarguyBMW

First time buying a car on my own. Josh Reichlin and Adam Miller were very helpful. I will definitely be coming back her for more cars in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience!"

- MAS312

I was referred to this dealership by a friend when looking for a 'new to me' car. Josh Reichlin made the process easy and enjoyable. All the staff I encountered were friendly and helpful. As a younger female, I appreciated that they treated me with the same level of respect as any other customer. (This does not always happen when buying a car or getting a car serviced.) The salesman and finance department answered all my questions and seemed very genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller, Grant Stephens

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had to have the BMW!"

- BMWgal

We were treated like we were important. The employees who waited on us where knowledgeable, forthcoming and caring. Any question, we had or concerns we needed assurance with were handled professionally and promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Stephens, Steve Veros

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent business"

- BMWX5er

The truth is we probably wouldn't have bought the BMW except for the fact that everyone there was so nice and so accommodating. Everyone there seemed will to go the extra mile to make certain that we were getting the best possible deal on the car and we were happy with our purchase. No one tried to push us into the purchase; no one applied any pressure whatsoever. It was a great experience. I would highly recommend this business to anyone wanting to purchase an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Stephens, Steve Veros

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to get a fair deal"

- JTCOMO

I had great success finding a near new/used truck @ BMW of Columbia. Over about 30 days they gave me a bunch of vehicles to consider but never pressured me into rushing and gave me time to find one that had the setup I was looking for. When I did it took less than an hour to arrive at a deal I think was good for both of us. Great to work with Rusty and Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Stephens , Rusty Drewing

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and great deal!"

- nicparks

The entire team from ownership, management, and sales staff are all top notch individuals. I traded in my car for a Range Rover Sport and everything we very smoothly. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Stephens

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 6 Series

$78,395

2018 BMW 6 Series

$68,560

2018 BMW X5

$56,840

2018 BMW 5 Series

$59,402

2018 BMW 5 Series

$56,514

2018 BMW 5 Series

$58,185

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,384

2018 BMW 3 Series

$39,278