Rick Hines
Rick Hines at Casey Chevrolet
Refer Me

Rick Hines

Sales Manager

Casey Chevrolet

11700 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Rick Hines

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On 7/14/22, I closed a Deal on a 2022 Chevy 4 dr Custom truck. Once again it was a "Great! Day at Casey's Chevrolet". I bought my first "Brand New" vehicle. That I said, I would never buy. But they mad More

by Mac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Mac responded

I want to Thank All of You -(Casey Chevrolet Teams), for All your interactions, with me, on this deal. - Great! Job

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick and Willie were awesome to work with and were on spot of every detail they had given before we got there. More

by lainb1962
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie (JR) Goodman

Jul 23, 2022

lainb1962 responded

Rick and Willie were awesome to work with and were on spot of every detail they had given before we got there.

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went there to get help with selling my vehicles and trying to get into a affordable car. Both Travis and Esaa was a tremendous help in this endeavor. They both went way beyond what I was hoping for. Th More

by Curtis M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

Curtis, Thanks for the great review, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an excellent experience purchasing my new truck at Casey. Rick Hines and Rob Jones were very helpful and knowledgeable. The process went super smooth. I would highly recommend Casey Chevrolet. More

by Jdpayne07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Jones

Apr 20, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank You! Jamie. You really did all the best you could to help us. With the happy vibe, Explaining everything with honest and specific explanation. Appreciate also the help of your partner Rick Hines. Exc More

by Boats_cleon01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Reeves

Apr 20, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jamie Reeves and Rick Hines were really great and helpful. Excellent service! Give them a Chevrolet excellence award for their professional work and service at Casey. More

by dhoote
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Reeves

Apr 20, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service I really feel like you went above and beyond. Thank you for all your help you truly help make this a memorable experience!! More

by jenniferlea.taylor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Reeves

Apr 20, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is by far the best car dealer I have ever delt with. She made my experience the best!! She made me feel very comfortable and made me feel no anxiety at all. I highly recommend her!! More

by candit.kirkland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Reeves

Feb 23, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate you letting us know how your visit went. We are so happy that your visit went well. At Casey, we pride ourselves on making sure every customer receives 5-star quality service. We look forward to earning your business in the future!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob did an outstanding job. He went above and beyond finding a variety of trucks, staying in touch, and helping make a deal for the right truck. Consistently courteous and respectful, and stayed late to More

by wm2015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Jones

Dec 31, 2020

Casey Chevrolet responded

wm2015 - Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,863
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,270
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Ford Shelby GT500 car, priced at $42,344
2011 Ford Shelby GT500
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,292
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,959
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive