Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Sauerland.
Adam Sauerland
Adam Sauerland at ODaniel Porsche Audi
5.0

Adam Sauerland

General Sales Manager

ODaniel Porsche Audi

5715 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

My name is Adam Sauerland. I was born in Oxford, Ohio and have been living in Fort Wayne since 1998. I have been employed by the O’Daniel Organization since September 1999. I chose to come to work for the O’Daniel Organization because I wanted to work someplace where people are treated with respect and professionalism. At O‘Daniel we have one common goal, and that is to have you Ride Home Happy and take care of you for life. Car-buying should be a fun experience, without the headaches and games. In my free time I enjoy spending time at the lake with my wife Buffy and our four children, Grant, Alexander, Ava and Easton, during the summer. I also look forward to fall as it begins NFL season and I get watch my beloved Colts. Growing up just outside of Cincinnati, I still follow my Cincinnati Reds.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs

22 Reviews of Adam Sauerland

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Griffin and the rest of the staff were fantastic. I..."

- Alan34

Griffin and the rest of the staff were fantastic. I experienced first class service from start to finish. He’s extremely knowledgeable and I never felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt, Griffin Melton

Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

It's fantastic to hear that Griffin provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing ODaniel!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff has always been great to deal! Everyone is kind..."

- darrinkarcher

Staff has always been great to deal! Everyone is kind and willing to help. Dale, Griffin, Mike, Curt and Jenny have all been top notch! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to ODaniel Porsche Audi. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciated working with Zach purchasing my 4th..."

- jason_render

I really appreciated working with Zach purchasing my 4th Audi from this dealership. He was knowledgeable, professional and not pushy at all. Very positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Warner, Zachary Filipiak

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you, Jason! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Zach met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing ODaniel Porsche Audi, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so thankful for a great salesperson. Who not only..."

- Adelisa

I am so thankful for a great salesperson. Who not only helped me but provided service. Highly recommend him to everyone!! Very kind and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make O’Daniel the best it can be!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with our experience! The customer service..."

- am327

Very pleased with our experience! The customer service was excellent! Zachary was great! He wasn't pushy, but was very helpful! They made car buying an enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Filipiak

Sep 08, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to continue to live up to your expectations!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with, extremely knowledgeable about..."

- Jtkennedy9

Very easy to work with, extremely knowledgeable about product, would definitely buy from Jose again. He worked with us on pricing and trade-in, very happy with our deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt, Jose Canas

Aug 17, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal! Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you top quality customer service.

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience at ODaniel!"

- rbewing4

This is the 5th vehicle I have bought from a ODaniel dealership in the past 20 years. All 5 transactions went perfect, as they should. Everything always comes through as they say. Some dealerships try to add-in extra costs or fee's, never had anything like that with an ODaniel dealership. I feel their dealerships are first rate, as are their employees. For this purchase I dealt with Dale Ehlerding, and I would highly recommend working with Dale. Very professional, honest, and just appreciated his approach to helping us get our deal completed. Would highly recommend him and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt, Dale Ehlerding

Jul 20, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We try to make our customer's automotive experience the very best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great as always!"

- Terry

We have been purchasing vehicles from O’Daniel’s for over 40yrs. They have always gone above and beyond expectations on every occasion, from sales to especially service. We have stayed with O’Daniel’s primarily because of Curt Stauffer, who has given us excellent service year after year! On this occasion, Jose Canas was our salesman and he did an excellent job on finding the car that fit our desires and explaining all the controls and accessories to us and getting everything set up. It was a real team effort which included, Adam, Aaron, and Melissa also, they really make you feel that your satisfaction is their number one goal, and they succeeded!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal! Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you top quality customer service

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service from Management down to our sales..."

- R. Flores.

Very good service from Management down to our sales representative. Jose was able to find the perfect car for us and he was amazing to work with. Thank you Jose and ODaniel Porche Audi family for finding us the perfect car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt, Jose Canas

Jun 15, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Porsche/Audi. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second vehicle purchase from O Daniel auto..."

- Mdianton21

This was our second vehicle purchase from O Daniel auto and both times we had a great sales person (Anwar) we will definitely recommend this dealer and Anwar to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,030

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$42,030

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,860

2021 Dodge Durango

$39,860

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $38,585

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,585

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,515

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$45,515

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,200

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$53,200

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,040

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$50,040