Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg O'Daniel.
Greg O'Daniel
Greg O'Daniel at ODaniel Porsche Audi
4.8

Greg O'Daniel

General Manager

ODaniel Porsche Audi

5715 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

My name is Greg O’Daniel. I was born in Evansville, and have been living in Fort Wayne since 1979. I am married to my lovely wife Laura and have three wonderful children: David, Allison and Thomas. I was born into the car business and have been involved from day one. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my family outdoors. I am becoming a pretty good amateur farmer planting food plots for the wildlife to enjoy. I also like to get out on the bike trails in Fort Wayne and see how these great trails are being developed. I pride myself in upholding only the highest ethics for our business. Our employees share in my same beliefs that honesty and integrity are the most important traits we must possess to be a successful business. My other pride is in our community service. In times that have been tough we have continued to support as many local community organizations as possible. Fort Wayne is a great community and if we all do our small part it will continue to grow and prosper.

9 Reviews of Greg O'Daniel

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff has always been great to deal! Everyone is kind..."

- darrinkarcher

Staff has always been great to deal! Everyone is kind and willing to help. Dale, Griffin, Mike, Curt and Jenny have all been top notch! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to ODaniel Porsche Audi. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent relationship and team work. They were sensitive..."

- Drsport007

Excellent relationship and team work. They were sensitive to cost issues and not pushy. The floor room was inviting. I have a long and excellent relationship with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for choosing ODaniel Porsche Audi. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, a wonderful experiment at Porsche Audi Fort..."

- SouleWerks

As always, a wonderful experiment at Porsche Audi Fort Wayne. It was great being on the other side and taking delivery of a NEW Porsche! The entire staff gave me the exceptional experience you can count on there. I wish them all the best and plan to with the people that are like a family to me for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Porsche/Audi. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thoroughly enjoyed my experience with buying a Certified..."

- GregS

Thoroughly enjoyed my experience with buying a Certified Pre-Owned A6. Griffin took great care of us throughout the process, with strong support from Aaron, Melissa, and Greg. Everyone was very professional and accommodating. I will most definitely return. Greg S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Porsche/Audi, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous Service and sincere, we love our Audi Q5"

- elderkeithdwhite

We just might be Audi customers for life! Our Q5 premier plus exceptional and beautiful! My next Audi we'll be a A6 premier plus. We came from Indianapolis to Fort Wayne to get our Q5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Hall

Jul 01, 2019

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make O’Daniel Audi the best it can be.

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Outstanding Experience from Start to Finish "

- David

The O’Daniel team did an excellent job helping me with my purchase of an Audi Q8. Dale Ehlerding was very helpful in finding the right Q8 for me and Aaron Warner was involved at the right time to track down the very specific vehicle I was looking for. The service team of Jenny Flanagan and Mike Cushing welcomed me back to the Audi family on the day I picked up the vehicle. It was a quick and easy closing with Melissa Fiandt, too. Thanks to the O’Daniel team for reminding me again why I appreciate this dealership! Everyone is great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Warner, Melissa Fiandt, Dale Ehlerding , Jenny Flanagan, Mike Cushing

Jul 01, 2019

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience has been great Three cars this year"

- Mike Eikenberry

My relationship covers a number of O'Daniel staff members but certainly starts with Geoff Soule my salesman. Geoff is always there for me and makes the buying / owing experience trouble free. He is knowledgeable and helpful and above all he loves the Porsche brand and it is obvious from your first conversation. He also supports the Auburn Cord Desenberg Automobile Museum Driving Experience where the top Porsche owners participate. Last year 918, 911 GT2RS, 911 GT3, 718 GT4, 718 Cayman S, Porsche cup car, and many others. This is a dealership and Geoff is a salesman that Porsche should be proud to having them represent them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Stauffer, Geoff Soule, Aaron Warner, Melissa Fiandt

Nov 21, 2018

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

O’Daniel Audi Porsche loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Integrity"

- gjsmythe

At 66 years old, and as someone who gets a new car about every three years, I have lived through many car buying experiences. My recent purchase of an Audi A5 in Fort Wayne was by far the most exceptional. I have never connected and trusted the salesperson as I did with John Franco. His presence, his character, his understanding of my needs, and his sense of humor all definitely led me to lease the A5. The support behind John as just as positive, to the point where even the owner of the dealership introduced himself to say "thank you". I would absolutely recommend this dealership, and especially John Franco to anyone shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Warner, John Franco

Sep 21, 2018

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

April 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- johngfwa

Have been a customer of this dealership for service on my Jeep and then my Porsche for over 15 years. I have always found them reliable fair and efficient. Further O'Daniel Porsche is very supportive of Porsche Club and participates in many community events. They even have participated in Big Brothers Big Sisters at various levels. We were not looking for a car but came across a beautiful blue Boxster at one of O'Daniel open house affairs. My wife fell in love with it after she took it for a 2nd test drive over a period of 2 weeks. We offered what we thought was a fair price and after a few email exchanges as hassle free and low pressure as can be we took delivery yesterday. What a great group of people. We could not be happier! I would recommend this dealership and their great staff to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Mekianov, Curt Stauffer, Alex Onulak

Apr 13, 2015

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,860

2021 Dodge Durango

$39,860

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,040

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$50,040

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,030

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$42,030

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $59,920

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$59,920

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,515

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$45,515

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,200

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$53,200