Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Schwarzmeier.
Adam Schwarzmeier
Adam Schwarzmeier at Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis
Refer Me
5.0

Adam Schwarzmeier

Sales Specialist

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis

3161 S 108th St
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me

Greetings, I’m Adam and I’ve been in and out of the car business and hospitality business since I was in high school! I’m very laid back, helpful and approachable. I know that a lot of my guests prefer the laid back approach rather than the high-pressure salesman. This is why I’d rather help you buy a vehicle rather than sell you a vehicle! Music, Animals, spirituality, and Family are all very important to me. Furthermore, I’d love to help you with any of your vehicle needs! I’m here for you and at your service! Respectfully, Adam D Schwarzmeier

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service Specialist

Top 20 Salesmen Award

View more specialties & trainings

68 Reviews of Adam Schwarzmeier

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was awesome to work with. He was very attentive to..."

- nikkismartin

Adam was awesome to work with. He was very attentive to what I was looking for, and he did a great job helping me find what I needed. He's not your typical salesman... He was super easy-going and he did not pressure me at all. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends, and I will likely go back to him for help when I choose my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

We are thrilled Adam helped you during your search for your next vehicle, Nikki! Thank you for sharing.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam helped me with getting a new vehicle. He was very..."

- maldonado.mm52

Adam helped me with getting a new vehicle. He was very helpful and attentive to getting in a decent car. I hope to continue to work with Lincoln until I get the car of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thank you for your review!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great buying experience, Jake Victor did an excellent..."

- AUBURNS23 Verified Customer

Great buying experience, Jake Victor did an excellent job, we plan on buying another vehicle from him in the future. Plus I absolutely love my MKZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Victor , Fred

May 04, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

We are thrilled you are enjoying your Lincoln MKZ!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was great from the moment he introduced himself...."

- Jeano B

Adam was great from the moment he introduced himself. Professional, great communication and knowledge. Extremely helpful setting up my vehicle with Lincoln App. 5+ stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Matuszczak

Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at the dealership was really good they have..."

- Alex

My experience at the dealership was really good they have good pricing, were very friendly, and treat us very good and gave us all the options we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thanks for the positive review, Alex!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with the Boucher dealership was very..."

- Cheryl Laura

Our experience with the Boucher dealership was very eventful. We went there not expecting to purchase a vehicle but I spotted one. We ended up purchasing. The salespeoples worked as a team and the situation went very well. Would definitely purchase there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Katrichis

Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Cheryl - thank you for sharing!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam worked with us until we were able to get the car..."

- NANCYBERNIER Verified Customer

Adam worked with us until we were able to get the car that was perfect for me. My husband and I both felt listened to and felt good about the car buying experience-only the second time this has happened (the first time was when we bought our first Lincoln here).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jansen , James

Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thank you for sharing!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing a new Aviator working with..."

- FINCHKEVIN24 Verified Customer

Great experience purchasing a new Aviator working with Adam and JR. Could not recommend the dealership more. They made the experience pressure free and made sure I received what I was after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jansen

Mar 30, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Congrats on your new Lincoln Aviator!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was great! Couldn’t ask for a more amiable sales..."

- Laveniagriffin1

Adam was great! Couldn’t ask for a more amiable sales person... I felt good walking out there after my purchase! No feeling of dread!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred in Finance

Mar 30, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Adam!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience from the minute I walked in the door!..."

- levinstax

Amazing experience from the minute I walked in the door! I highly recomend Lincoln Boucher of West Allis and their unbelievably nice and easy to work with salesman, Adam S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $31,987
2017 Lincoln Continental
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $33,945
2018 BMW 530
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $76,995
2020 Lincoln Navigator L
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $44,213
2021 Lincoln Corsair
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $30,000
2017 Lincoln MKZ
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $46,495
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD