Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Shotwell.
Adam Shotwell
Adam Shotwell at Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave
Refer Me
5.0

Adam Shotwell

Sales

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave

3499 E. Platte Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Contact Me

My name is Adam Shotwell and I first started working at Springs Automotive Group in 2009, as a member of the sales team. I have ALWAYS loved cars, but I never had love for the car industry until I was lucky enough to land a job here. The people at Springs Automotive Group are unlike any other group of people in the industry. They are passionate about HELPING PEOPLE, and selling vehicles is just their way of doing it!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Adam Shotwell

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Right when I got there George came out he helped me out..."

- Youlanda.tovar

Right when I got there George came out he helped me out then Adam took over there awesome I found what I wanted and they are very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Arciniega

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people! They worked very hard to get me..."

- Bobg

Great group of people! They worked very hard to get me the right car at the right deal! The service department was also helpful in getting my new car scheduled for a complete detail. It now looks like the day I bought it. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's impossible to put into words how pleased I am with..."

- dianed

It's impossible to put into words how pleased I am with the vehicle I bought from Adam at Springs Automotive Group! I have to say this is my most favorite vehicle EVER and Adam made sure I didn't get bogged down with the process. The entire process was explained throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hunt

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was fantastic! Adam was able to get me the..."

- Steph.paradee

My experience was fantastic! Adam was able to get me the car I needed within my budget and was very friendly and good at his job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam did a great Job getting everything in order for my..."

- Karen Gruber

Adam did a great Job getting everything in order for my car loan to go through smoothly, very friendly and easy to talk to, answered all my questions with no hesitations and new all the answers right away with out any problem. Financing was painless and quick smooth process great salesman! He handled everything and was very polite the whole process. Thank you Adam Shotwell for a great experience Karen Gruber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, transparent sale. Steve and Adam went the extra..."

- georget5413

Easy, transparent sale. Steve and Adam went the extra mile to make sure the car was in great condition. Price was very good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hunt, Johnnie Stellabotte

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a little skeptical buying a car completely online..."

- johndieball

I was a little skeptical buying a car completely online but Springs Automotive Group did an amazing job at making me a believer! Adam did an outstanding job providing me all the information I needed in order to make my used car purchase. Using their convenient website I was able to compare cars easily, Adam (wearing a mask and cleaning my car prior to delivery) delivered the car directly to my home and the paper work was a breeze. The entire process (cash purchase) took less than 24 hours to receive my car, and I’m very happy with my purchase. Springs Automotive Group and Adam have a customer for life. Thank you for helping me finding a great car and stay safe and socially distanced during the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was great. He answered all of my questions..."

- Frank

Adam was great. He answered all of my questions thoroughly and went above my expectations. He knows and performs his job well. Thank you! Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Adam and he was helpful. The over the top..."

- beebaby72

Worked with Adam and he was helpful. The over the top experience was working with Oscar. He was very responsive to my needs, made me feel like I was his only customer and when he said he would follow up he did! I appreciate the help Adam provided and THANK YOU Oscar for providing A+ customer service. My customer experience working with you was great. I will recommend friends and family to work with Oscar. Thank you Oscar for working hard for my business, for your follow up and communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Zambrano , Estevan Gaitan

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"adam shotwell did a fantastic job helping me find a car..."

- mikealmonte32

adam shotwell did a fantastic job helping me find a car for the right price! I would definitely recommend this dealership to my co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

used 2016 BMW 328 car, priced at $14,599

2016 BMW 328

$14,599

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,999

2017 Toyota Camry

$14,999

used 2013 Ford Explorer car, priced at $14,299

2013 Ford Explorer

$14,299

used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $29,299

2016 BMW X5

$29,299

used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $12,999

2017 Kia Forte

$12,999

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $23,399

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$23,399