Adam Shotwell
Adam Shotwell at Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave
Refer Me

Adam Shotwell

Sales

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave

3499 E. Platte Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Contact Me
4.9
66 Reviews

My name is Adam Shotwell and I first started working at Springs Automotive Group in 2009, as a member of the sales team. I have ALWAYS loved cars, but I never had love for the car industry until I was lucky enough to land a job here. The people at Springs Automotive Group are unlike any other group of people in the industry. They are passionate about HELPING PEOPLE, and selling vehicles is just their way of doing it!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Adam Shotwell

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with this dealership was amazing! Adam was wonderful, very helpful without being pushy. The sales manager and the service manager made the experience stressless and very accommodating More

by VIDAFELIZ2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Zambrano, Chuck Connor

Jun 23, 2022

VIDAFELIZ2 responded

The purchase of our Subaru Forester was an enjoyable experience. Truly appreciate Adam's helpfulness and knowledge. He is truly an asset to your dealership. Both the sales manager and service manager were amazing and accommodating. We will be recommending this dealership to our friends and family. Thank you so much for making this purchase so easy, painless and stressless.

Jun 28, 2022

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave responded

Thank you so much for the great review and feedback! We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to help you with your vehicle needs. Please let us know if there is anything automotive that we may be able to assist with down the road. Take care!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service good people I really like how they do the job and how they always have Options More

by guadalupebernal87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, friendly sales agents who do their best to be transparent, excellent overall experience More

by nicholas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted! They made the process easy and I got exactly what I wanted in a second vehicle! Definitely go see Adam and Springs Automotive on Platt Ave!!! More

by Nyeisha B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam Shotwell was awesome. He did a excellent job. With finding us car. And worked till we got it. Thank you all so much. Very friendly people. More

by wandawright51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was so great to work with and helped us find a vehicle that was perfect for us. He took the time to listen to our preferences and helped us get the best deal possible. I would highly recommend Spr More

by clllfer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam has been exceptional. He has gone above and beyond to help. He was very professional. You are lucky to have him. More

by billadj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle was responsive to my inquiries.

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unbeatable customer service, if you are shopping elsewhere, be sure to come to Springs Automotive before deciding, they stand behind what they say. You will not be disappointed if you give them a ch More

by Plooper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people very friendly and courteous felt completely at ease with the customer service and the knowledge of the rep. More

by Cheryl _torguson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob in finance

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Right when I got there George came out he helped me out then Adam took over there awesome I found what I wanted and they are very nice More

by Youlanda.tovar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Arciniega

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $27,998
2019 Honda Passport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,798
2019 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,699
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $27,297
2018 Toyota Sienna
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $23,399
2021 Kia Rio
used
Steel Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,797
2016 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive