Dale Huntington
Dale Huntington at Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave
Refer Me

Dale Huntington

Service Manager

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave

3499 E. Platte Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Contact Me
not yet
rated
22 Reviews

I came to Springs Automotive Group in January 2011 from South Pointe Lincoln Mercury where I was the Service Manger for 18 years. We have built a great service team of technicians and support staff to make customer satisfaction a priority. Before getting in the Automotive business I served in the Army at the 2nd/75th Ranger Battalion. I also am the Girls High School Softball Coach at Woodland Park High School. I enjoy coaching, camping, fly fishing, golf and about anything sports related.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Dale Huntington

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service good people I really like how they do the job and how they always have Options More

by guadalupebernal87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stopped by SAG on a whim on my way to another dealership on a Saturday. I looked around and test drove a couple of SUV's. Abby is a great car sales gal. Everyone was very nice & they were able to get me a More

by Shaunda1117
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of people! They worked very hard to get me the right car at the right deal! The service department was also helpful in getting my new car scheduled for a complete detail. It now looks like the More

by Bobg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Estevan was an awesome salesperson and was able to meet all my needs and get me in to an awesome truck!! He goes above and beyond! More

by sick454
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Claros , Estevan Gaitan, Steve Hunt, Johnnie Stellabotte

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beat dealership, on my momma Real as it gets These dudes will keep it real, bend over bckwards for you to try and make it happen, as well as the ladies employed. These fools spit More

by dick_nrye
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trade in and sale They worked with us and made a deal we could work with. They made us feel like family and even took and transferred our loan from a previous vehicle. More

by McHenry65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Estevan Gaitan

Nov 26, 2018

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave responded

Thank you so much for choosing to work with Springs Automotive Group! We were so happy to be able to help you out, and even more so now that we know that you had such a great experience! Please remember to send your friends our way when it is time for them to replace their vehicles too!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely helpful and friendly What an amazing company. They treated me like family and did whatever they needed to do to help me get the best rate possible. They never made it feel More

by McAdoo21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Zambrano , Frank Claros

Feb 10, 2018

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear the crew was so helpful and knowledgeable! We strive to provide excellent customer service. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hammett family Dealership was very kind and friendly about the whole process of getting a new car no hassle would love to come back if needed. Thanks More

by Iphone4g
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gravelle , Keith Brooks

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing clean environment the parking lot looks very nice I gave this rating not only because of how good people treated me but because how these guys operate it looks amazing to work there the cars are alway More

by Mario
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Pineda, Adrian Vargas, Willie Wesley, Avery,Hoss

Mar 03, 2017

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave responded

We love hearing about guests who have a great experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Springs Automotive Group. We will be sure to pass along your praises to the guys!

September 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy service I am happy with how fast my service experience was. I was in and out in no time. Knowledgeable , and friendly service. I will return :) More

by MeLsBeLs602
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian, Jr., Mel

Oct 29, 2016

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave responded

Thank you for allowing our service department to take care of your vehicle. We will continue to strive for great customer service. Sincerely, Management

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $30,597
2019 Honda Passport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,797
2019 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Nissan Titan car, priced at $21,899
2012 Nissan Titan
used
Smoke exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,499
2014 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,399
2016 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,998
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Stellar Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive