Adimika Rachell
Adimika Rachell at Rusnak Volvo Cars
Refer Me

Adimika Rachell

Internet Sales Consultant

Rusnak Volvo Cars

2025 East Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91107

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews
not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Adimika Rachell

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff. All were super nice and welcoming. The furniture could use an update but I would definitely not take off of my rating for that. The customer service More

by Theresa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2022

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi Theresa, we're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was interested in a Volvo Pasadena car lease so I sent an online inquiry. Admika responded with a price, which was more than a $100/month higher than other local dealers. I asked for the sales quote sheet More

by CB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 16, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hello, Thank you for your interest in leasing at Volvo at Rusnak Volvo Cars. I would like to learn more about your time and the level of customer service received. Rest assured, we are always striving for an outstanding level of customer care. Please reach out to me directly to share more about this. I would appreciate any additional details. Best, General Manager Sally S. ssmeed@rusnakautogroup.com (626) 701-8904 2025 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91107 www.rusnakvolvocars.com

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adimika and the team at Rusnak Volvo were great. They helped me find the perfect Volvo for me and made the process very easy via email and through the phone to minimize time spent at the dealership. More

by jw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback for our team at Rusnak Volvo Cars, Adimika. Congratulations on the perfect Volvo! If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to reach out.

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adimika was great to work with. She was kind, professional, and responsive. I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a new car. No complaints at all! More

by isabellamichel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Isabella, we appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear Adimika could provide such a great car buying experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Have a great day!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Team to deal with! Na'eem is the best, always provide the best service! Happy with my recent visit, and got my car wash too, Thank you More

by tinetine625
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you so much for taking a moment of your day to share your satisfaction. We'll be sure to thank Na'eem for providing you with such a wonderful level of care. See you next time at the next service milestone!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Being that this was my first experience with this dealership, I really have nothing to compare it to, so I will give my true review on the next go round. However, the overall experience was good. More

by sonia.wells224
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi there, thank you for your feedback with us. We truly appreciate your business and welcome you back anytime you need help.

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership did a great job of listening and understanding all my needs and concerns. Ronnie in the finance department took care of us and helped us meet our goal. More

by jluis_420
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie

Jul 24, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! Ronnie was happy to assist you with everything.

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rusnak Volvo takes care of you! This is my fourth Volvo with Rusnak Pasadena. I had the pleasure to deal With both Loura Saleh and Meena Daoud at Rusnak. Both were very helpful and c More

by AMONTERO0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meena Daoud, Loura Saleh

Jul 25, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi there, thank you for choosing to return to our dealership for not only one vehicle, but FOUR! Wow, we are so honored to be your trusted source for all your vehicle needs. Loura and Meena will certainly hear your positive feedback, and we hope you have a wonderful weekend. Happy driving!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car purchase experience We had a great experience purchasing our Volvo XC60. Adimika is knowledgeable about the vehicles and their features. She answered all of our questions More

by casasanjuan5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you had a great experience with us and with the help of Adimika who provided great customer service. We hope that you will continue to choose us as your dealership!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, fast, helpful I leased a car with Rusnak Volvo a few days ago. GM Sally gets straight to the point and doesn't play the typical car salesman games. Adimika was frie More

by rahatabankia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Castaneda , Sally

May 23, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Congratulations on your lease and thanks for mentioning the team members who you worked with. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle and we hope to be of assistance again!

1

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volvo C40 Recharge Pure Electric car, priced at $62,710
2023 Volvo C40 Recharge Pure Electric
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo C40 Recharge Pure Electric car, priced at $62,240
2023 Volvo C40 Recharge Pure Electric
new
Onyx Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $51,655
2023 Volvo XC60
new
Platinum Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo S90 car, priced at $61,885
2023 Volvo S90
new
Blackstone exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $66,410
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo S60 car, priced at $44,520
2023 Volvo S60
new
Blackstone exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive