Adnan Hassan
Adnan Hassan at Tynan's Nissan Aurora
Refer Me

Adnan Hassan

Service Advisor

Tynan's Nissan Aurora

780 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me
4.8
943 Reviews
4.8

943 Reviews

Write a Review

943 Reviews of Adnan Hassan

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous and fast service, car was done before I expected so waited until next day to pick up. I wish there was a way to merge service records between Nissan dealerships. More

by JACKRCOOPER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Laatsch, Luke Clearwater

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been in multiple times now for different issues and have always received prompt friendly service More

by COREYMINORS36
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich McAnally

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very courteous and explained everything so that I could understand it. They were very patient about setting appointments at my convenience More

by JERRI_ASHLEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Hi Jerri! Thanks for the five-star review! We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you back here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora for all of your future automotive needs!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really nice people. I like to go there to get a service. Good environment m More

by Ganbat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We appreciate the kind words and five-star rating! We hope that you visit us again soon so we can provide another great experience! Thank you! - Tynan's Nissan Aurora

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, great service and professional staff. Very easy and wick for the oil change. Thanks! More

by Panther5280
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Laatsch

Jul 01, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you again! -Tynan's Nissan Aurora

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They do all that is possible to give you the best service possible all the time More

by HOGHEAVENBBQ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Castaneda, Rich McAnally

Jul 01, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We look forward to seeing you next time at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, Great service . Quality. Good communication we really appreciate the Tynan family focus on customer service More

by GREGORYKUCHTA36
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for your high rating! We're so happy that we earned your 5-stars! We look forward to seeing you next time!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For almost 7 years, I’ve been taking my car to that place (Havana and Exposition) The service is great, technician are the best, very professional. I really recommend that location 👏🏻👏🏻 More

by Elsa Echevarria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for trusting our team for the past 7 years! We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to seeing you next time at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure to talk to. They are happy to answer any question or give further explanation. More

by BRITTANY.A.HANLEY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich McAnally

Jul 05, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for rating us five stars, Brittany! We'll see you next time at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tynan's people were friendly and quick - I really LOVE seeing that wonderful DIVERSE STAFF. LEAD ON Tynan. More

by RODELLGRANT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Laatsch , This Was In Your Service Department. However, I Am Looking At Returning To Purchase An Auto -I Kinda Like Your Inventory

Jun 30, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back! -Tynan's Nissan Aurora

1
...
1 - 10 of 943 results