Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adnan Hassan.
Adnan Hassan
Adnan Hassan at Tynan's Nissan Aurora
Refer Me
4.9

Adnan Hassan

Service Advisor

Tynan's Nissan Aurora

780 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me
Call
Email

513 Reviews of Adnan Hassan

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They’re very helpful and kind. I always get Agustin Lopez..."

- NormaMontejano Verified Customer

They’re very helpful and kind. I always get Agustin Lopez help and he also explain all that I need to know. He’s pretty awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback of the Tynan's Nissan Aurora team! We appreciate your review and are glad to have you as a customer!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been taking my 2013 Nissan Sentra to Tynan's for..."

- DEVIN1DENNIS1 Verified Customer

I've been taking my 2013 Nissan Sentra to Tynan's for about seven years now. I have yet to be disappointment. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven "Chase" Barns

Mar 03, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for your years of business with us at Tynan's Nissan Aurora! We're lucky to have customers like you.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire Nissan Tynans team was very helpful as usual...."

- CASSIE Verified Customer

The entire Nissan Tynans team was very helpful as usual. Special shout goes out to Adnan, Brian, and Chase! Thank you for great customer service! 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for your support of the Tynan's Nissan Aurora team! We're glad to have you as a customer!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and professional staff. I greatly..."

- ADAMBAROUDI14 Verified Customer

Very friendly and professional staff. I greatly appreciated the fast speedy service and not requiring an appointment prior to arrival. I am very satisfied with service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Agustin Lopez

Feb 26, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

All of us at Tynan's Nissan Aurora are happy to see this wonderful feedback! Thank you!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Adnan and Rich for your help getting my car..."

- VALERIEWESLEY25 Verified Customer

Thank you Adnan and Rich for your help getting my car back on the street. The service was great. I will be back Thank 02/23/21

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich McAnally

Feb 24, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

You are very welcome! Thanks for choosing Tynan's Nissan Aurora, we look forward to seeing you again!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best service department in all of Denver...."

- SaraAnn Verified Customer

This is the best service department in all of Denver. Respectful of my time, honest in their assessment, quality work that they stand behind. I have worked with many of the people in the service department and they are all quality people - whoever trains them should be commended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Wow! Thank you SaraAnn! We appreciate your positive and kind comments, it means so much to all of us at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tynan's Nissan Aurora has displayed an unlimited desire..."

- TIMOTHYDSTREIT Verified Customer

Tynan's Nissan Aurora has displayed an unlimited desire to gain ME as a customer and to put ME in the Nissan that I initially didn't find in their inventory. I required a trailer hitch and electric brake tow package that none of the in stock Frontiers were factory-installed, so the salesman had it installed at no additional charge. I was sold at that moment and then when I didn't expect to be able to qualify for the financing and trade in pay off they made the deal happen. I had tried at another Nissan dealership prior to Tynan's, and they couldn't make the deal happen. Tynan's Nissan surpassed my hopes of ownership, overcoming all of the challenges that had been standing in the way of financing and getting out from an upside-down loan on my 2016 Frontier trade in. They have went on to provide superior service after the sale. I am still recognized 1 yr later and greeted with a smile and the same desire to meet my needs in the service department for programed maintenance, and warrantee services. I will always be a Tynan's dedicated customer and they will always be MY Nissan dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Simons, Jordan Michaud, Brian Laatsch, Steven "Chase" Barns

Feb 16, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Wow! Your five-star review has made us smile! We appreciate your feedback about how our team has continued to support you throughout the ownership process. We're grateful that you've chosen us as your Nissan dealer, and we promise to continue going above and beyond for you! We're so happy you love your Frontier and are taking such great care of it, and we'll see you at your next appointment! - Tynan's Nissan Aurora

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and no problems and great cars good people and good..."

- P.POLLZZI1 Verified Customer

Good and no problems and great cars good people and good location and fun and smart and kool no problems and fast and great good goin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're grateful for your business and hope to see you again next time here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very enjoyable, as far as the customer service..."

- ROBERTRICE63 Verified Customer

It was very enjoyable, as far as the customer service was. I got all of the information that I needed to make my decision to bring my car back to complete the work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for this feedback, Robert! We appreciate your business with us at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service as usual. I bought a replacement..."

- mhada3 Verified Customer

Great customer service as usual. I bought a replacement key for my vehicle and had it programed. They performed a multiple point inspection as well. In and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate you being a Tynan's Nissan Aurora customer and look forward to your next visit with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 513 results