Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luke Clearwater.
Luke Clearwater
Luke Clearwater at Tynan's Nissan Aurora
Refer Me
4.6

Luke Clearwater

Service Advisor

Tynan's Nissan Aurora

780 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me
Call
Email

421 Reviews of Luke Clearwater

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very clear and communicative with what problems..."

- CLAYENDERLAND Verified Customer

They were very clear and communicative with what problems were identified with my car. The service was fast, the quality was great and the car looks great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

It was our pleasure to assist you. Thank you from all of us here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and pricing. Low pressure environment where..."

- JOHNFRIPLEY Verified Customer

Great service and pricing. Low pressure environment where they provide adequate analysis and guidance. Cost is comparable to this party service stations with very high quality work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback! We appreciate you trusting the Tynan's Nissan Aurora team with your service needs and hope to see you again next time!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best service department in all of Denver...."

- SaraAnn Verified Customer

This is the best service department in all of Denver. Respectful of my time, honest in their assessment, quality work that they stand behind. I have worked with many of the people in the service department and they are all quality people - whoever trains them should be commended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Wow! Thank you SaraAnn! We appreciate your positive and kind comments, it means so much to all of us at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Tynan’s always with the best service, special Luke..."

- JEREZMARY Verified Customer

Nissan Tynan’s always with the best service, special Luke our service advisor. I really recommend Tynan’s for any auto service thank you for always the best service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thanks for trusting Luke and the Tynan's Nissan Aurora service team! We look forward to your continued business with us.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and no problems and great cars good people and good..."

- P.POLLZZI1 Verified Customer

Good and no problems and great cars good people and good location and fun and smart and kool no problems and fast and great good goin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're grateful for your business and hope to see you again next time here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and fast service. Was in and out in..."

- DOUGW1992 Verified Customer

Very professional and fast service. Was in and out in 45min. Luke was great and informed me of an off they are currently offering 7 oil changes for $199.00. Will definitely go back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for the kind review of Luke & our service team! We look forward to seeing you next time here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service ! I always take my vehicle to Tynan’s..."

- BUCHG Verified Customer

Great service ! I always take my vehicle to Tynan’s because they do the work correctly the first time and it’s done right. The service department staff is a great bunch of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven "Chase" Barns

Feb 15, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We're so glad to hear you can always trust our Tynan's Nissan Aurora service team! Thanks for being a great customer.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys always take such great care of us! We would..."

- CAMPBELLRONALD12720 Verified Customer

These guys always take such great care of us! We would bring our car here for anything it needed. Thank you to Luke for being in good communication with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

It's our pleasure to take care of you! Thanks for being a Tynan's Nissan Aurora customer!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dependable customer service by a sharp,..."

- PAL1030 Verified Customer

Great dependable customer service by a sharp, professional team. I appreciate the personal service from the door to checkout. I trust this team every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

All of us at Tynan's Nissan Aurora are happy to see this wonderful feedback! Thank you so much!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t be happier with Chase. An auto tech from..."

- SM Verified Customer

I couldn’t be happier with Chase. An auto tech from Walmart spilled oil all over my engine, Chase checked my engine etc. for damage, and had The oil cleaned in less than 45 minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven "Chase" Barns

Feb 03, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We're happy Chase could help you out! Thanks for choosing Tynan's Nissan Aurora for your service needs. See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results