Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Taher Fares.
Taher Fares
Taher Fares at Tynan's Nissan Aurora
Refer Me
4.8

Taher Fares

Sales Consultant

Tynan's Nissan Aurora

780 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

I have been at Tynan's for almost 20 years, and they are an amazing family to work for. When I am away from the dealership, I love sports and spending time with my family.

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lease Management

98 Reviews of Taher Fares

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They treated me well in the past and since I am a..."

- Tomandjerry711 Verified Customer

They treated me well in the past and since I am a returning customer they did the same. Friendly and Optimistic but not perfect. To say the least

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review! We're sorry to see we didn't provide a five-star experience to you this time and we're here to talk if you'd like to discuss your visit with us. We hope to see you again at Tynan's Nissan Aurora.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was incredible! They helped me find the best..."

- Sam Verified Customer

The service was incredible! They helped me find the best car in my price range and I was able to find the perfect care with all the amenities I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you Sam for stopping by to leave Tynan's Nissan Aurora a wonderful review!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been doing business between Tynans & Nissan over 22..."

- ANETTIA714 Verified Customer

Been doing business between Tynans & Nissan over 22 years. I find everyone to be friendly, kind & courteous. If I had any concerns they were all taken care of as soon as possible. Coming in soon to decide on my next choice of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for your years of support of Tynan's Nissan Aurora! We look forward to helping you with your next vehicle!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tynan's was very professional and accommodating in..."

- themcgills5 Verified Customer

Tynan's was very professional and accommodating in letting us test drive the car we were considering, and in evaluating the car were were trading. The trade-in value was very fair and enabled us to reach a mutually agreeable final price. Would have given a five-star rating except the process for getting financing, even after unfreezing our credit agencies, took a long time and required repeated phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Castaneda , Adam Tynan

Dec 01, 2020

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for your honest feedback! We hope you enjoy your new car and wish to provide you with a 5-star experience next time!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adnan is awsome! Always friendly and honest about any..."

- MIHO_MUTO Verified Customer

Adnan is awsome! Always friendly and honest about any repairs that is needed. I love my 2019 leaf, great EV with very little maintenance. We got it from Tahere, a great guy to work with. Thank you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adnan Hassan

Nov 02, 2020

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for visiting Tahere and Adnan at Tynan's Nissan Aurora! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you and your 2019 Nissan Leaf at your first service appointment!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My last service was the 60k mile service. Rich handled my..."

- GOLFSKIP Verified Customer

My last service was the 60k mile service. Rich handled my last 60k and gave me exceptional good service as usual. I been dealing with TYNANS since 1990 because of the service department. Skip Cunningham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Simons, Rich McAnally

Oct 19, 2020

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Hi Skip, we can't thank you enough for choosing Tynan's Nissan Aurora for all of your automotive needs! We're so happy we've been providing you exceptional service since 1990!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful. Was in and out with a new car in a..."

- JJENS77 Verified Customer

Friendly and helpful. Was in and out with a new car in a couple of hours. Being a loyalty member made the process even easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Michaud

Oct 08, 2020

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for choosing Tynan's Nissan Aurora! We're so lucky to have you as a loyal customer! See you next time!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy. Good customer service. Especially Taher..."

- LYDIAGONZALEZ5660 Verified Customer

Very Happy. Good customer service. Especially Taher Fares. Would recommend. I wish the payments were less. And give complimentary like free oil change etc. etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasha Akhmedov, Jose Castaneda

Jul 13, 2020

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for your honest review, Lydia! Taher and our team hope you choose Tynan's Nissan Aurora for all of your automotive needs!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Repeat Customer"

- PAL1030

I was able to set up my lease for purchase expediently. I've been a repeat customer over 10 years and greatly appreciate the service and sales team. Taher and Adam facilitated this latest transaction and were very professional and respectful of my time and needs. My service visits with Adnan, Chase and Luke are always pleasant and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2020

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for choosing Tynan's Nissan Aurora for all of your automotive needs the past 10 years! We will pass along your kind review to our team! See you next time!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys there are always so polite and friendly. I love..."

- LILIANAALFARO74 Verified Customer

The guys there are always so polite and friendly. I love coming here to get my oil change every couple of months and everything else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for choosing Tynan's Nissan Aurora, for all of your automotive needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results