Jose Castaneda
Jose Castaneda at Tynan's Nissan Aurora
Refer Me

Jose Castaneda

Finance Manager

Tynan's Nissan Aurora

780 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me
4.7
370 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.7

370 Reviews

Write a Review

370 Reviews of Jose Castaneda

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating

Good, good, good, good good, happy, thankful, helpful, close to home, good service, good chairs. More

by MERRITT601
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for choosing Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came back to Tynans for used car. Very happy with nissan, we love the car. Thank you. More

by ruthholguin.19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasha Akhmedov

May 17, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

It's our privilege to serve you! Thanks for trusting Tynan's Nissan Aurora with your business. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you next time!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s not good service before the customer service I’m very disappointing People lied to me More

by JAQUELINE Bazan Galvez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Carlyle, Sierra Medina

May 20, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Hi Jaqueline, I'm sorry we didn't earn your 5-star rating and would like the opportunity to learn what happened during your recent visit. Please reach out to Cara Andersen at cara.andersen@tynans.com or give her a call at 303-341-3564

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yasha was extremely helpful and made the process for buying our 2022 Nissan Rogue very easy. I would recommend to my friends that they go to Tynan Nissan in Aurora. More

by Erik.emerson18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasha Akhmedov

May 05, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for the great review, Erik, and congratulations on your beautiful new Rogue! We're so glad Yasha had the opportunity to assist you with it and we appreciate you recommending the Tynan's Nissan Aurora team to others. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff and salesmen. I felt comfortable and at ease during the sale. I was not pressured at all More

by CASEYHIO484
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasha Akhmedov

May 05, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback! We're so glad you came to visit us here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora and hope to see you again next time!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very friendly and patient with me and helped to ensure I was happy with what o wanted More

by AGUILAR593
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Horvath, Mindy Carlyle

May 05, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

It's great knowing we've helped you have a five-star experience! Thank you for being a Tynan's Nissan Aurora customer!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating

Samir was great to work with and very professional. I really enjoy my new Altima! More

by Kenneth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Carlyle, Samir Manohar

May 02, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for the kind review, Kenneth! We're happy to hear you're enjoying your new Altima and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care! - The Tynan's Nissan Aurora Team

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian the service representative is awesome. Very friendly and professional. He went out of his way to help me. Have to bring my Nissan Rogue Platinum back on the 5th of May my charging station More

by kenafraser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cara Andersen, Brian Laatsch

Apr 29, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We are so proud to hear that Kenneth, Brian, and the team at Tynan's Nissan Aurora can take great care of you! Thank you so much!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in immediate need of a short term lease until my ordered SUV arrived. Landon was quite accommodating. He provided several options. I feel good about the lease terms. Thanks for bringing the truck to More

by Norman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Carlyle , Landon

Apr 28, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Norman, we are so proud to hear that Landon and the team at Tynan's Nissan Aurora could take great care of you!

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff were always helpful when we reached out to them. In person service was excellent. More

by ISAAC.AVRAM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kadin McPherson

Apr 28, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Isaac! We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future! - The Tynan's Nissan Aurora Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results